N646UA: United Airlines Boeing B767-300

Information
Type:  Boeing B767-322(ER) (B763)

First Flight: Feb 1992 ( 27 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

183 seats
6 First 26 Business 151 Economy

Last Seen

About United Airlines (UA/UAL)



United Airlines, Inc., commonly referred to as United, is a major American airline headquartered at Willis Tower in Chicago, Illinois.[13] United operates a large domestic and international route network, with an extensive presence in the Asia-Pacific region.[14] United is a founding member of the Star Alliance, the world's largest airline alliance with a total of 28 member airlines.[15] Regional service is operated by independent carriers under the brand name United Express. United was established by the amalgamation of several airlines in the late 1920s, the oldest of these being Varney Air Lines, which was founded in 1926.[1]
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: UA/UAL
Callsign: UNITED
Alliance: Star Alliance
Frequent-Flyer Program: MileagePlus
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Mar 1931
Website: https://www.united.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
8 (1 per day)
Distance
64,832km (40,293mi)
Per Flight: 8,104km (13,039mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 1 (12%)
Average Delay: 43 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
46 (1 per day)
Distance
324,990km (201,992mi)
Per Flight: 7,065km (11,368mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Houston (IAH) 6 1,106 0 158
  New York (EWR) 2 511 0 73
  Washington (IAD) 1 336 0 48
  Munich (MUC) 1 336 0 48
  Rio de Janeiro (GIG) 1 252 0 36
  Santiago (SCL) 1 252 0 36
  Geneva (GVA) 1 252 0 36
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA846 UAL846
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Santiago (SCL / SCEL)
21:30 UTC-03
00:30 UTC
To: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
05:15 CDT
10:15 UTC
Plane: N646UA Departed: 21:17
13 min early
Arrived: 04:57
18 min early
9h 40m
 11 h 2 min in Santiago
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA847 UAL847
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
22:00 CDT
20. Sep 03:00 UTC
To: Santiago (SCL / SCEL)
09:20 UTC-03
20. Sep 12:20 UTC
Plane: N646UA Departed: 23:19
1 h delayed
Arrived: 10:03
43 min delayed
8h 44m
 17 h 7 min in Houston
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA128 UAL128
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Rio de Janeiro (GIG / SBGL)
21:05 UTC-03
19. Sep 00:05 UTC
To: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
05:40 CDT
19. Sep 10:40 UTC
Plane: N646UA Departed: 20:56
9 min early
Arrived: 05:21
19 min early
10h 25m
 10 h 8 min in Rio de Janeiro
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA129 UAL129
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
22:00 CDT
18. Sep 03:00 UTC
To: Rio de Janeiro (GIG / SBGL)
10:15 UTC-03
18. Sep 13:15 UTC
Plane: N646UA Departed: 22:07
7 min delayed
Arrived: 10:08
7 min early
10h 1m
 5 h 4 min in Houston
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA160 UAL160
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Munich (MUC / EDDM)
11:40 CEST
17. Sep 09:40 UTC
To: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
16:10 CDT
17. Sep 21:10 UTC
Plane: N646UA Departed: 11:36
4 min early
Arrived: 16:17
7 min delayed
11h 41m
 1 h in Munich
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA102 UAL102
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
16:25 CDT
16. Sep 21:25 UTC
To: Munich (MUC / EDDM)
09:45 CEST
17. Sep 07:45 UTC
Plane: N646UA Departed: 16:21
4 min early
Arrived: 09:54
9 min delayed
10h 33m
 11 h in Houston
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA128 UAL128
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Rio de Janeiro (GIG / SBGL)
21:05 UTC-03
16. Sep 00:05 UTC
To: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
05:40 CDT
16. Sep 10:40 UTC
Plane: N646UA Departed: 21:00
5 min early
Arrived: 04:58
41 min early
9h 58m
 10 h 4 min in Rio de Janeiro
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA129 UAL129
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
22:00 CDT
15. Sep 03:00 UTC
To: Rio de Janeiro (GIG / SBGL)
10:15 UTC-03
15. Sep 13:15 UTC
Plane: N646UA Departed: 21:53
7 min early
Arrived: 10:05
9 min early
10h 12m
 5 h in Houston
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA160 UAL160
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Munich (MUC / EDDM)
11:40 CEST
14. Sep 09:40 UTC
To: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
16:10 CDT
14. Sep 21:10 UTC
Plane: N646UA Departed: 11:44
4 min delayed
Arrived: 16:37
27 min delayed
11h 53m
 1 h in Munich
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA102 UAL102
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
16:25 CDT
13. Sep 21:25 UTC
To: Munich (MUC / EDDM)
09:45 CEST
14. Sep 07:45 UTC
Plane: N646UA Departed: 16:24
on time
Arrived: 09:45
on time
10h 21m
 11 h 6 min in Houston
12. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA846 UAL846
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Santiago (SCL / SCEL)
21:30 UTC-03
13. Sep 00:30 UTC
To: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
05:15 CDT
13. Sep 10:15 UTC
Plane: N646UA Departed: 21:17
13 min early
Arrived: 04:44
30 min early
9h 27m