N646JB: JetBlue Airways Airbus A320

Information
Type:  Airbus A320-232 (A320)

First Flight: Oct 2006 ( 13 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

150 seats
150 Economy

Last Seen

About JetBlue Airways (B6/JBU)



Long Island City, New York
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: B6/JBU
Callsign: JETBLUE
Frequent-Flyer Program: TrueBlue
Founded: Aug 1998
Started Operations: Feb 2000
Website: http://jetblue.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
25 (3 per day)
Distance
55,375km (34,430mi)
Per Flight: 2,215km (3,565mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 5 (20%)
Average Delay: 27 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
128 (4 per day)
Distance
255,616km (158,887mi)
Per Flight: 1,997km (3,213mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Boston (BOS) 17 2,590 2 370
  Fort Lauderdale (FLL) 11 1,715 1 245
  San Juan (SJU) 3 490 0 70
  Santo Domingo (SDQ) 2 350 0 50
  New York (EWR) 1 280 0 40
  Las Vegas (LAS) 1 210 0 30
  Kingston (KIN) 1 210 0 30
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6309 JBU309
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
20:39 EDT
00:39 UTC
To: Portland (PDX / KPDX)
23:59 PDT
06:59 UTC
Plane: N646JB Departed: 20:38
on time
Arrived: 23:32
-26 min
5h 54m
 3 h 1 min in Boston
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: B62830 JBU2830
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Santo Domingo (SDQ / MDSD)
12:58 AST
16. Sep 16:58 UTC
To: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
17:00 EDT
16. Sep 21:00 UTC
Plane: N646JB Departed: 13:25
+27 min
Arrived: 17:25
+25 min
3h 59m
 1 h in Santo Domingo
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: B62829 JBU2829
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
08:00 EDT
16. Sep 12:00 UTC
To: Santo Domingo (SDQ / MDSD)
11:58 AST
16. Sep 15:58 UTC
Plane: N646JB Departed: 08:37
+37 min
Arrived: 12:11
+13 min
3h 33m
 1 h in Boston
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6878 JBU878
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Las Vegas (LAS / KLAS)
21:50 PDT
16. Sep 04:50 UTC
To: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
05:45 EDT
16. Sep 09:45 UTC
Plane: N646JB Departed: Estimated
23:14
+1 h
Arrived: Estimated
07:17
+1 h
5h 3m
 53 min in Las Vegas
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6877 JBU877
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
17:55 EDT
15. Sep 21:55 UTC
To: Las Vegas (LAS / KLAS)
20:59 PDT
16. Sep 03:59 UTC
Plane: N646JB Departed: 19:49
+1 h
Arrived: Estimated
22:20
+1 h
5h 31m
 2 h in Boston
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: B62830 JBU2830
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Santo Domingo (SDQ / MDSD)
12:58 AST
15. Sep 16:58 UTC
To: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
17:00 EDT
15. Sep 21:00 UTC
Plane: N646JB Departed: 13:09
+11 min
Arrived: 16:59
on time
3h 50m
 60 min in Santo Domingo
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: B62829 JBU2829
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
08:00 EDT
15. Sep 12:00 UTC
To: Santo Domingo (SDQ / MDSD)
11:58 AST
15. Sep 15:58 UTC
Plane: N646JB Departed: 08:19
+19 min
Arrived: 12:09
+11 min
3h 50m
 6 h 4 min in Boston
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: B61352 JBU1352
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
22:36 EDT
15. Sep 02:36 UTC
To: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
01:25 EDT
15. Sep 05:25 UTC
Plane: N646JB Departed: 22:40
+4 min
Arrived: 01:27
+2 min
2h 47m
 1 h in Orlando
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: B61451 JBU1451
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
18:37 EDT
14. Sep 22:37 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
21:51 EDT
15. Sep 01:51 UTC
Plane: N646JB Departed: 18:25
-12 min
Arrived: 21:17
-33 min
2h 52m
 1 h in Boston
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6910 JBU910
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Nassau (NAS / MYNN)
13:50 EDT
14. Sep 17:50 UTC
To: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
17:14 EDT
14. Sep 21:14 UTC
Plane: N646JB Departed: 13:40
-10 min
Arrived: 17:19
+5 min
3h 39m
 1 h in Nassau
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6909 JBU909
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
09:35 EDT
14. Sep 13:35 UTC
To: Nassau (NAS / MYNN)
12:50 EDT
14. Sep 16:50 UTC
Plane: N646JB Departed: 09:26
-9 min
Arrived: 12:32
-18 min
3h 6m