N643JB: JetBlue Airways Airbus A320

Information
Type:  Airbus A320-232 (A320)

First Flight: Aug 2006 ( 13 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

150 seats
150 Economy

About JetBlue Airways (B6/JBU)



Long Island City, New York
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: B6/JBU
Callsign: JETBLUE
Frequent-Flyer Program: TrueBlue
Founded: Aug 1998
Started Operations: Feb 2000
Website: http://jetblue.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
28 (4 per day)
Distance
43,316km (26,937mi)
Per Flight: 1,547km (2,490mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 5 (17%)
Average Delay: 60 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
68 (2 per day)
Distance
141,032km (87,685mi)
Per Flight: 2,074km (3,338mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Fort Lauderdale (FLL) 10 1,505 1 215
  Boston (BOS) 6 910 0 130
  San Juan (SJU) 3 490 0 70
  Philadelphia (PHL) 1 210 0 30
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
Live
Flight: B61157 JBU1157
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
21:11 EDT
01:11 UTC
To: Phoenix (PHX / KPHX)
23:09 MST
06:09 UTC
Plane: N643JB Departed: 21:11
on time
4h 58m
 3 h in Fort Lauderdale
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: B61171 JBU1171
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: New York (LGA / KLGA)
14:50 EDT
21. Sep 18:50 UTC
To: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
17:56 EDT
21. Sep 21:56 UTC
Plane: N643JB Departed: 14:50
on time
Arrived: 17:31
24 min early
2h 41m
 1 h in New York
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: B61572 JBU1572
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
11:07 EDT
21. Sep 15:07 UTC
To: New York (LGA / KLGA)
14:04 EDT
21. Sep 18:04 UTC
Plane: N643JB Departed: 10:59
8 min early
Arrived: 13:36
28 min early
2h 37m
 1 h in Fort Lauderdale
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6657 JBU657
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Cleveland (CLE / KCLE)
06:45 EDT
21. Sep 10:45 UTC
To: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
09:35 EDT
21. Sep 13:35 UTC
Plane: N643JB Departed: 06:40
5 min early
Arrived: 09:16
19 min early
2h 36m
 5 h 3 min in Cleveland
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6658 JBU658
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
22:08 EDT
21. Sep 02:08 UTC
To: Cleveland (CLE / KCLE)
00:54 EDT
21. Sep 04:54 UTC
Plane: N643JB Departed: 22:17
9 min delayed
Arrived: 00:52
2 min early
2h 34m
 55 min in Fort Lauderdale
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: B61459 JBU1459
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Windsor Locks (BDL / KBDL)
18:16 EDT
20. Sep 22:16 UTC
To: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
21:23 EDT
21. Sep 01:23 UTC
Plane: N643JB Departed: 18:20
4 min delayed
Arrived: 21:22
on time
3h 2m
 1 h in Windsor Locks
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6176 JBU176
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Juan (SJU / TJSJ)
13:34 AST
20. Sep 17:34 UTC
To: Windsor Locks (BDL / KBDL)
17:31 EDT
20. Sep 21:31 UTC
Plane: N643JB Departed: 13:31
3 min early
Arrived: 17:10
20 min early
3h 39m
 1 h in San Juan
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: B61347 JBU1347
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Washington (DCA / KDCA)
08:59 EDT
20. Sep 12:59 UTC
To: San Juan (SJU / TJSJ)
12:49 AST
20. Sep 16:49 UTC
Plane: N643JB Departed: 08:49
10 min early
Arrived: 12:27
22 min early
3h 38m
 11 h 2 min in Washington
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: B61348 JBU1348
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Juan (SJU / TJSJ)
18:12 AST
19. Sep 22:12 UTC
To: Washington (DCA / KDCA)
21:56 EDT
20. Sep 01:56 UTC
Plane: N643JB Departed: 18:19
7 min delayed
Arrived: 21:46
9 min early
3h 27m
 1 h in San Juan
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: B61135 JBU1135
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: St. Thomas (STT / TIST)
16:45 AST
19. Sep 20:45 UTC
To: San Juan (SJU / TJSJ)
17:22 AST
19. Sep 21:22 UTC
Plane: N643JB Departed: 16:38
7 min early
Arrived: 17:09
13 min early
31m
 35 min in St. Thomas
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: B61036 JBU1036
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Juan (SJU / TJSJ)
15:26 AST
19. Sep 19:26 UTC
To: St. Thomas (STT / TIST)
15:58 AST
19. Sep 19:58 UTC
Plane: N643JB Departed: 15:35
9 min delayed
Arrived: 16:02
4 min delayed
27m