N641UA: United Airlines Boeing B767-300

Information
Type:  Boeing B767-322(ER) (B763)

First Flight: Mar 1991 ( 28 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

8 seats
8 Economy

Last Seen

About United Airlines (UA/UAL)



United Airlines, Inc., commonly referred to as United, is a major American airline headquartered at Willis Tower in Chicago, Illinois.[13] United operates a large domestic and international route network, with an extensive presence in the Asia-Pacific region.[14] United is a founding member of the Star Alliance, the world's largest airline alliance with a total of 28 member airlines.[15] Regional service is operated by independent carriers under the brand name United Express. United was established by the amalgamation of several airlines in the late 1920s, the oldest of these being Varney Air Lines, which was founded in 1926.[1]
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: UA/UAL
Callsign: UNITED
Alliance: Star Alliance
Frequent-Flyer Program: MileagePlus
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Mar 1931
Website: https://www.united.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
10 (1 per day)
Distance
73,270km (45,539mi)
Per Flight: 7,327km (11,789mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 1 (10%)
Average Delay: 21 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
38 (1 per day)
Distance
246,696km (153,342mi)
Per Flight: 6,492km (10,447mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Houston (IAH) 3 28 0 4
  New York (EWR) 3 21 0 3
  Chicago (ORD) 3 21 0 3
  London (LHR) 2 21 0 3
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA62 UAL62
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
21:50 CDT
02:50 UTC
To: Sao Paulo (GRU / SBGR)
09:50 UTC-03
12:50 UTC
Plane: N641UA Departed: 22:25
35 min delayed
Arrived: 10:18
28 min delayed
9h 53m
 3 h 1 min in Houston
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1989 UAL1989
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
16:02 CDT
20. Sep 21:02 UTC
To: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
18:55 CDT
20. Sep 23:55 UTC
Plane: N641UA Departed: 16:00
2 min early
Arrived: 18:44
10 min early
2h 44m
 3 h in Chicago
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA908 UAL908
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Amsterdam (AMS / EHAM)
11:00 CEST
20. Sep 09:00 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
13:05 CDT
20. Sep 18:05 UTC
Plane: N641UA Departed: 10:54
6 min early
Arrived: 12:29
35 min early
8h 35m
 1 h in Amsterdam
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA909 UAL909
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
17:55 CDT
19. Sep 22:55 UTC
To: Amsterdam (AMS / EHAM)
09:20 CEST
20. Sep 07:20 UTC
Plane: N641UA Departed: 17:53
2 min early
Arrived: 09:14
6 min early
8h 21m
 Flight potentially missing (Houston to Chicago)
19. Sep
Diverted
Flight: UA160 UAL160
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Munich (MUC / EDDM)
11:40 CEST
19. Sep 09:40 UTC
To: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
16:10 CDT
19. Sep 21:10 UTC
Plane: N641UA Departed: 11:40
on time
Arrived: Estimated
15:48
21 min early
11h 8m
 1 h in Munich
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA102 UAL102
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
16:25 CDT
18. Sep 21:25 UTC
To: Munich (MUC / EDDM)
09:45 CEST
19. Sep 07:45 UTC
Plane: N641UA Departed: 16:49
24 min delayed
Arrived: 10:06
21 min delayed
10h 17m
 11 h 5 min in Houston
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA128 UAL128
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Rio de Janeiro (GIG / SBGL)
21:05 UTC-03
18. Sep 00:05 UTC
To: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
05:40 CDT
18. Sep 10:40 UTC
Plane: N641UA Departed: 21:04
on time
Arrived: 05:32
7 min early
10h 28m
 11 h 3 min in Rio de Janeiro
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA129 UAL129
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
22:00 CDT
17. Sep 03:00 UTC
To: Rio de Janeiro (GIG / SBGL)
10:15 UTC-03
17. Sep 13:15 UTC
Plane: N641UA Departed: 21:55
5 min early
Arrived: 09:49
25 min early
9h 54m
 5 h 2 min in Houston
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA160 UAL160
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Munich (MUC / EDDM)
11:40 CEST
16. Sep 09:40 UTC
To: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
16:10 CDT
16. Sep 21:10 UTC
Plane: N641UA Departed: 11:40
on time
Arrived: 16:02
7 min early
11h 22m
 2 h in Munich
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA102 UAL102
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
16:25 CDT
15. Sep 21:25 UTC
To: Munich (MUC / EDDM)
09:45 CEST
16. Sep 07:45 UTC
Plane: N641UA Departed: 16:18
7 min early
Arrived: 09:10
35 min early
9h 52m
 11 h 6 min in Houston
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA846 UAL846
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Santiago (SCL / SCEL)
21:30 UTC-03
15. Sep 00:30 UTC
To: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
05:15 CDT
15. Sep 10:15 UTC
Plane: N641UA Departed: 21:17
13 min early
Arrived: 04:50
25 min early
9h 33m