N63890: United Airlines Boeing B737-900

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-924(ER) (B739)

First Flight: Aug 2015 ( 4 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

179 seats

About United Airlines (UA/UAL)



United Airlines, Inc., commonly referred to as United, is a major American airline headquartered at Willis Tower in Chicago, Illinois.[13] United operates a large domestic and international route network, with an extensive presence in the Asia-Pacific region.[14] United is a founding member of the Star Alliance, the world's largest airline alliance with a total of 28 member airlines.[15] Regional service is operated by independent carriers under the brand name United Express. United was established by the amalgamation of several airlines in the late 1920s, the oldest of these being Varney Air Lines, which was founded in 1926.[1]
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: UA/UAL
Callsign: UNITED
Alliance: Star Alliance
Frequent-Flyer Program: MileagePlus
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Mar 1931
Website: https://www.united.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
28 (4 per day)
Distance
50,484km (31,386mi)
Per Flight: 1,803km (2,901mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 2 (7%)
Average Delay: 25 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
110 (3 per day)
Distance
202,730km (126,046mi)
Per Flight: 1,843km (2,966mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Denver (DEN) 11 2,086 1 298
  Los Angeles (LAX) 7 1,253 1 179
  Chicago (ORD) 4 833 0 119
  San Francisco (SFO) 4 791 0 113
  Las Vegas (LAS) 2 455 0 65
  Seattle (SEA) 2 413 0 59
  Orlando (MCO) 2 413 0 59
  Cleveland (CLE) 2 413 0 59
  New York (EWR) 1 329 0 47
  Kailua-Kona (KOA) 1 329 0 47
  Houston (IAH) 1 329 0 47
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
Live
Flight: UA2337 UAL2337
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Las Vegas (LAS / KLAS)
09:55 PDT
16:55 UTC
To: New York (EWR / KEWR)
17:54 EDT
21:54 UTC
Plane: N63890 Departed: 09:58
3 min delayed
Arrived: Estimated
17:25
28 min early
4h 26m
 1 h in Las Vegas
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1753 UAL1753
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: New York (EWR / KEWR)
06:30 EDT
10:30 UTC
To: Las Vegas (LAS / KLAS)
08:55 PDT
15:55 UTC
Plane: N63890 Departed: 06:38
8 min delayed
Arrived: 08:37
18 min early
4h 58m
 6 h in New York
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA701 UAL701
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Austin (AUS / KAUS)
19:30 CDT
00:30 UTC
To: New York (EWR / KEWR)
00:15 EDT
04:15 UTC
Plane: N63890 Departed: 19:36
6 min delayed
Arrived: 00:02
12 min early
3h 26m
 1 h in Austin
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1195 UAL1195
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
15:35 CDT
20. Sep 20:35 UTC
To: Austin (AUS / KAUS)
18:22 CDT
20. Sep 23:22 UTC
Plane: N63890 Departed: 15:33
2 min early
Arrived: 18:14
7 min early
2h 41m
 1 h in Chicago
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA336 UAL336
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
11:00 MDT
20. Sep 17:00 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
14:30 CDT
20. Sep 19:30 UTC
Plane: N63890 Departed: 11:06
6 min delayed
Arrived: 14:32
2 min delayed
2h 26m
 1 h in Denver
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1802 UAL1802
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
06:32 PDT
20. Sep 13:32 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
09:58 MDT
20. Sep 15:58 UTC
Plane: N63890 Departed: 06:26
6 min early
Arrived: 09:30
28 min early
2h 4m
 6 h 5 min in Los Angeles
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA815 UAL815
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
22:40 MDT
20. Sep 04:40 UTC
To: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
00:12 PDT
20. Sep 07:12 UTC
Plane: N63890 Departed: 22:36
4 min early
Arrived: 00:03
9 min early
2h 27m
 1 h in Denver
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1744 UAL1744
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
18:12 PDT
20. Sep 01:12 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
21:34 MDT
20. Sep 03:34 UTC
Plane: N63890 Departed: 18:21
9 min delayed
Arrived: 21:32
1 min early
2h 11m
 1 h in Los Angeles
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA559 UAL559
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
15:40 MDT
19. Sep 21:40 UTC
To: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
17:07 PDT
20. Sep 00:07 UTC
Plane: N63890 Departed: 15:53
13 min delayed
Arrived: 17:13
6 min delayed
2h 20m
 1 h in Denver
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA502 UAL502
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Portland (PDX / KPDX)
11:05 PDT
19. Sep 18:05 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
14:34 MDT
19. Sep 20:34 UTC
Plane: N63890 Departed: 11:21
16 min delayed
Arrived: 14:48
14 min delayed
2h 27m
 46 min in Portland
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1690 UAL1690
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
08:15 MDT
19. Sep 14:15 UTC
To: Portland (PDX / KPDX)
09:59 PDT
19. Sep 16:59 UTC
Plane: N63890 Departed: 09:10
55 min delayed
Arrived: 10:35
36 min delayed
2h 25m