N637VA: Alaska Airlines Airbus A320

Information
Type:  Airbus A320-214 (A320)

First Flight: Mar 2008 ( 11 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

146 seats
8 Business 138 Economy

About Alaska Airlines (AS/ASA)



Alaska Airlines is a major American airline headquartered in SeaTac, Washington, within the Seattle metropolitan area of the state of Washington. It is the fifth-largest airline in the United States when measured by fleet size, scheduled passengers carried, and number of destinations served. Alaska, together with its regional partners, operates a large domestic route network, primarily focused on connecting from the state of Alaska to over one hundred destinations in the contiguous United States, Hawaii, Canada, Costa Rica, and Mexico. Alaska Airlines is not a member of any of the three major airline alliances. However, it has codeshare agreements with 17 airlines, including member airlines of Oneworld, SkyTeam, Star Alliance, and unaffiliated airlines. Regional service is operated by sister airline Horizon Air and independent carrier SkyWest Airlines.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: AS/ASA
Callsign: ALASKA
Frequent-Flyer Program: Mileage Plan
Founded: 1932
Started Operations: Jun 1944
Website: https://www.alaskaair.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Month

Flights
19 (0 per day)
Distance
46,759km (29,071mi)
Per Flight: 2,461km (3,961mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  San Francisco (SFO) 3 441 0 63
  Washington (IAD) 1 266 0 38
  Los Angeles (LAX) 1 168 0 24
  Seattle (SEA) 1 168 0 24
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
Live
Flight: AS1097 ASA1097
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Washington (IAD / KIAD)
16:15 EDT
21. Sep 20:15 UTC
To: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
18:50 PDT
01:50 UTC
Plane: N637VA Departed: 16:17
2 min delayed
Arrived: Estimated
18:38
12 min early
5h 21m
 2 h 1 min in Washington
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS9536 ASA9536
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Greensboro (GSO / KGSO)
13:00 EDT
21. Sep 17:00 UTC
To: Washington (IAD / KIAD)
14:00 EDT
21. Sep 18:00 UTC
Plane: N637VA Departed: 12:56
3 min early
Arrived: 13:53
6 min early
56m
 592 h 24 min in Greensboro
27. Aug
Landed
Flight: AS9536 ASA9536
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Washington (IAD / KIAD)
19:30 EDT
27. Aug 23:30 UTC
To: Greensboro (GSO / KGSO)
21:00 EDT
28. Aug 01:00 UTC
Plane: N637VA Departed: 19:28
1 min early
Arrived: 20:32
27 min early
1h 3m
 Flight potentially missing (San Francisco to Washington)
27. Aug
Landed
Flight: AS1077 ASA1077
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Washington (IAD / KIAD)
18:50 EDT
27. Aug 22:50 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
21:52 PDT
28. Aug 04:52 UTC
Plane: N637VA Departed: 19:05
15 min delayed
Arrived: 21:46
5 min early
5h 40m
 1 h in Washington
27. Aug
Landed
Flight: AS1090 ASA1090
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
09:40 PDT
27. Aug 16:40 UTC
To: Washington (IAD / KIAD)
17:55 EDT
27. Aug 21:55 UTC
Plane: N637VA Departed: 09:42
2 min delayed
Arrived: 17:19
36 min early
4h 36m
26. Aug
Cancelled
Flight: AS9536
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Washington (IAD / KIAD)
19:30 EDT
26. Aug 23:30 UTC
To: Greensboro (GSO / KGSO)
21:30 EDT
27. Aug 01:30 UTC
Plane: N637VA 2h
 10 h 6 min in San Francisco
26. Aug
Landed
Flight: AS1077 ASA1077
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Washington (IAD / KIAD)
19:30 EDT
26. Aug 23:30 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
22:30 PDT
27. Aug 05:30 UTC
Plane: N637VA Departed: 20:37
1 h delayed
Arrived: 23:25
55 min delayed
5h 47m
 53 min in Washington
26. Aug
Landed
Flight: AS1084 ASA1084
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
10:20 PDT
26. Aug 17:20 UTC
To: Washington (IAD / KIAD)
18:35 EDT
26. Aug 22:35 UTC
Plane: N637VA Departed: 11:54
1 h delayed
Arrived: 19:44
1 h delayed
4h 49m
 14 h 5 min in San Francisco
25. Aug
Landed
Flight: AS1945 ASA1945
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
20:30 PDT
26. Aug 03:30 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
22:00 PDT
26. Aug 05:00 UTC
Plane: N637VA Departed: 20:38
8 min delayed
Arrived: 21:49
10 min early
1h 10m
 1 h in Los Angeles
25. Aug
Landed
Flight: AS1936 ASA1936
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
18:00 PDT
26. Aug 01:00 UTC
To: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
19:40 PDT
26. Aug 02:40 UTC
Plane: N637VA Departed: 18:08
8 min delayed
Arrived: 19:27
12 min early
1h 18m
 1 h in San Francisco
25. Aug
Landed
Flight: AS1923 ASA1923
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
15:30 PDT
25. Aug 22:30 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
16:59 PDT
25. Aug 23:59 UTC
Plane: N637VA Departed: 15:38
8 min delayed
Arrived: 16:48
10 min early
1h 10m