N637JB: JetBlue Airways Airbus A320

Information
Type:  Airbus A320-232 (A320)

First Flight: Apr 2006 ( 13 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

150 seats
150 Economy

About JetBlue Airways (B6/JBU)



Long Island City, New York
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: B6/JBU
Callsign: JETBLUE
Frequent-Flyer Program: TrueBlue
Founded: Aug 1998
Started Operations: Feb 2000
Website: http://jetblue.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
24 (3 per day)
Distance
54,384km (33,811mi)
Per Flight: 2,266km (3,647mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 2 (8%)
Average Delay: 46 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
114 (3 per day)
Distance
230,964km (143,578mi)
Per Flight: 2,026km (3,260mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  New York (JFK) 14 2,240 2 320
  Orlando (MCO) 7 1,050 1 150
  Long Beach (LGB) 3 490 0 70
  Tampa (TPA) 2 385 0 55
  Montego Bay (MBJ) 1 280 0 40
  New York (EWR) 1 280 0 40
  Fort Myers (RSW) 1 280 0 40
  White Plains (HPN) 1 210 0 30
  Salt Lake City (SLC) 1 210 0 30
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
Live
Flight: B6867 JBU867
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
12:32 EDT
16:32 UTC
To: Havana (HAV / MUHA)
16:30 CDT
20:30 UTC
Plane: N637JB Departed: 12:33
1 min delayed
3h 58m
 2 h 1 min in Boston
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: B61992 JBU1992
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Tampa (TPA / KTPA)
07:38 EDT
11:38 UTC
To: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
10:36 EDT
14:36 UTC
Plane: N637JB Departed: 07:36
1 min early
Arrived: 10:14
22 min early
2h 37m
 10 h in Tampa
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6391 JBU391
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
18:11 EDT
20. Sep 22:11 UTC
To: Tampa (TPA / KTPA)
21:38 EDT
01:38 UTC
Plane: N637JB Departed: 18:29
18 min delayed
Arrived: 21:16
21 min early
2h 46m
 1 h in Boston
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6570 JBU570
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
13:53 EDT
20. Sep 17:53 UTC
To: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
17:14 EDT
20. Sep 21:14 UTC
Plane: N637JB Departed: 13:51
2 min early
Arrived: 17:18
4 min delayed
3h 27m
 1 h in Fort Lauderdale
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: B61454 JBU1454
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Juan (SJU / TJSJ)
10:09 AST
20. Sep 14:09 UTC
To: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
12:52 EDT
20. Sep 16:52 UTC
Plane: N637JB Departed: 10:02
7 min early
Arrived: 12:45
7 min early
2h 43m
 60 min in San Juan
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: B61233 JBU1233
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
06:30 EDT
20. Sep 10:30 UTC
To: San Juan (SJU / TJSJ)
09:24 AST
20. Sep 13:24 UTC
Plane: N637JB Departed: 06:21
9 min early
Arrived: 09:02
22 min early
2h 41m
 5 h 1 min in Orlando
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6499 JBU499
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: New York (LGA / KLGA)
21:30 EDT
20. Sep 01:30 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
00:09 EDT
20. Sep 04:09 UTC
Plane: N637JB Departed: 22:13
43 min delayed
Arrived: 00:44
35 min delayed
2h 31m
 45 min in New York
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: B61198 JBU1198
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
17:48 EDT
19. Sep 21:48 UTC
To: New York (LGA / KLGA)
20:29 EDT
20. Sep 00:29 UTC
Plane: N637JB Departed: 18:50
1 h delayed
Arrived: 21:27
58 min delayed
2h 36m
 2 h 1 min in Orlando
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: B62889 JBU2889
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: New York (JFK / KJFK)
13:51 EDT
19. Sep 17:51 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
16:43 EDT
19. Sep 20:43 UTC
Plane: N637JB Departed: 13:52
on time
Arrived: 16:17
26 min early
2h 25m
 54 min in New York
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6678 JBU678
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Jacksonville (JAX / KJAX)
10:44 EDT
19. Sep 14:44 UTC
To: New York (JFK / KJFK)
13:06 EDT
19. Sep 17:06 UTC
Plane: N637JB Departed: 10:37
7 min early
Arrived: 12:58
8 min early
2h 21m
 1 h in Jacksonville
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6677 JBU677
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: New York (JFK / KJFK)
07:31 EDT
19. Sep 11:31 UTC
To: Jacksonville (JAX / KJAX)
10:04 EDT
19. Sep 14:04 UTC
Plane: N637JB Departed: 07:22
9 min early
Arrived: 09:35
28 min early
2h 13m