N635QX: Alaska Airlines Embraer E175

Information
Type:  Embraer ERJ-175LR (E75L)

First Flight: May 2018 ( 1 year ago)
Last Seen

About Alaska Airlines (AS/ASA)



Alaska Airlines is a major American airline headquartered in SeaTac, Washington, within the Seattle metropolitan area of the state of Washington. It is the fifth-largest airline in the United States when measured by fleet size, scheduled passengers carried, and number of destinations served. Alaska, together with its regional partners, operates a large domestic route network, primarily focused on connecting from the state of Alaska to over one hundred destinations in the contiguous United States, Hawaii, Canada, Costa Rica, and Mexico. Alaska Airlines is not a member of any of the three major airline alliances. However, it has codeshare agreements with 17 airlines, including member airlines of Oneworld, SkyTeam, Star Alliance, and unaffiliated airlines. Regional service is operated by sister airline Horizon Air and independent carrier SkyWest Airlines.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: AS/ASA
Callsign: ALASKA
Frequent-Flyer Program: Mileage Plan
Founded: 1932
Started Operations: Jun 1944
Website: https://www.alaskaair.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
55 (7 per day)
Distance
60,665km (37,713mi)
Per Flight: 1,103km (1,775mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 8 (14%)
Average Delay: 18 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
226 (7 per day)
Distance
230,746km (143,536mi)
Per Flight: 1,021km (1,644mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Seattle (SEA) 22 - 3 0
  Everett (PAE) 15 - 2 0
  Portland (PDX) 13 - 1 0
  Orange County (SNA) 7 - 1 0
  San Francisco (SFO) 7 - 1 0
  San Jose (SJC) 5 - 0 0
  Los Angeles (LAX) 4 - 0 0
  Vancouver (YVR) 3 - 0 0
  Santa Rosa (STS) 3 - 0 0
  Calgary (YYC) 2 - 0 0
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS2062 QXE2062
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Portland (PDX / KPDX)
17:15 PDT
00:15 UTC
To: Spokane (GEG / KGEG)
18:25 PDT
01:25 UTC
Plane: N635QX Departed: 17:13
1 min early
Arrived: 18:03
21 min early
49m
 Flight potentially missing (Spokane to Portland)
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: QX2062
Horizon Air  (QX / QXE)
From: Portland (PDX / KPDX)
17:15 PDT
00:15 UTC
To: Spokane (GEG / KGEG)
18:25 PDT
01:25 UTC
Plane: N635QX Departed: 17:11
4 min early
1h 10m
 2 h in Portland
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS2460 QXE2460
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Santa Rosa (STS / KSTS)
13:25 PDT
21. Sep 20:25 UTC
To: Portland (PDX / KPDX)
15:15 PDT
21. Sep 22:15 UTC
Plane: N635QX Departed: 13:23
1 min early
Arrived: 14:48
26 min early
1h 25m
 Flight potentially missing (Portland to Santa Rosa)
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: QX2460
Horizon Air  (QX / QXE)
From: Santa Rosa (STS / KSTS)
13:25 PDT
21. Sep 20:25 UTC
To: Portland (PDX / KPDX)
15:15 PDT
21. Sep 22:15 UTC
Plane: N635QX Departed: 13:18
7 min early
1h 50m
 48 min in Santa Rosa
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS2316 QXE2316
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Orange County (SNA / KSNA)
11:10 PDT
21. Sep 18:10 UTC
To: Santa Rosa (STS / KSTS)
12:45 PDT
21. Sep 19:45 UTC
Plane: N635QX Departed: 11:10 Arrived: 12:29
15 min early
1h 19m
 40 min in Orange County
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: QX2709
Horizon Air  (QX / QXE)
From: Santa Rosa (STS / KSTS)
09:00 PDT
21. Sep 16:00 UTC
To: Orange County (SNA / KSNA)
10:30 PDT
21. Sep 17:30 UTC
Plane: N635QX Departed: 08:51
9 min early
1h 30m
 Flight potentially missing (Orange County to Santa Rosa)
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS2709 QXE2709
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Santa Rosa (STS / KSTS)
09:00 PDT
21. Sep 16:00 UTC
To: Orange County (SNA / KSNA)
10:30 PDT
21. Sep 17:30 UTC
Plane: N635QX Departed: 08:56
3 min early
1h 30m
 1 h in Santa Rosa
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS2471 QXE2471
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Portland (PDX / KPDX)
06:45 PDT
21. Sep 13:45 UTC
To: Santa Rosa (STS / KSTS)
08:20 PDT
21. Sep 15:20 UTC
Plane: N635QX Departed: 06:42
2 min early
Arrived: 07:55
24 min early
1h 13m
 Flight potentially missing (Santa Rosa to Portland)
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: QX2471
Horizon Air  (QX / QXE)
From: Portland (PDX / KPDX)
06:45 PDT
21. Sep 13:45 UTC
To: Santa Rosa (STS / KSTS)
08:20 PDT
21. Sep 15:20 UTC
Plane: N635QX Departed: 06:35
10 min early
1h 35m
 8 h 7 min in Portland
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: QX2911
Horizon Air  (QX / QXE)
From: Albuquerque (ABQ / KABQ)
19:35 MDT
21. Sep 01:35 UTC
To: Portland (PDX / KPDX)
21:40 PDT
21. Sep 04:40 UTC
Plane: N635QX Departed: 19:36
on time
3h 5m
 Flight potentially missing (Portland to Albuquerque)
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS2911 QXE2911
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Albuquerque (ABQ / KABQ)
19:35 MDT
21. Sep 01:35 UTC
To: Portland (PDX / KPDX)
21:40 PDT
21. Sep 04:40 UTC
Plane: N635QX Departed: 19:56
21 min delayed
Arrived: 21:39
on time
2h 43m