N634QX: Alaska Airlines Embraer E175

Information
Type:  Embraer ERJ-175LR (E75L)

First Flight: May 2018 ( 1 year ago)

About Alaska Airlines (AS/ASA)



Alaska Airlines is a major American airline headquartered in SeaTac, Washington, within the Seattle metropolitan area of the state of Washington. It is the fifth-largest airline in the United States when measured by fleet size, scheduled passengers carried, and number of destinations served. Alaska, together with its regional partners, operates a large domestic route network, primarily focused on connecting from the state of Alaska to over one hundred destinations in the contiguous United States, Hawaii, Canada, Costa Rica, and Mexico. Alaska Airlines is not a member of any of the three major airline alliances. However, it has codeshare agreements with 17 airlines, including member airlines of Oneworld, SkyTeam, Star Alliance, and unaffiliated airlines. Regional service is operated by sister airline Horizon Air and independent carrier SkyWest Airlines.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: AS/ASA
Callsign: ALASKA
Frequent-Flyer Program: Mileage Plan
Founded: 1932
Started Operations: Jun 1944
Website: https://www.alaskaair.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
59 (8 per day)
Distance
56,758km (35,283mi)
Per Flight: 962km (1,548mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 5 (8%)
Average Delay: 24 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
233 (7 per day)
Distance
237,660km (147,837mi)
Per Flight: 1,020km (1,642mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Seattle (SEA) 30 - 4 0
  Portland (PDX) 14 - 2 0
  Everett (PAE) 7 - 1 0
  San Diego (SAN) 5 - 0 0
  Santa Rosa (STS) 5 - 0 0
  Spokane (GEG) 4 - 0 0
  Edmonton (YEG) 3 - 0 0
  Vancouver (YVR) 3 - 0 0
  Redmond (RDM) 2 - 0 0
  Sacramento (SMF) 2 - 0 0
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
Live
Flight: AS2285 QXE2285
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Kalispell (FCA / KGPI)
18:45 MDT
00:45 UTC
To: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
19:15 PDT
02:15 UTC
Plane: N634QX Departed: 19:01
16 min delayed
1h 30m
 40 min in Kalispell
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS2108 QXE2108
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
15:35 PDT
21. Sep 22:35 UTC
To: Kalispell (FCA / KGPI)
18:00 MDT
00:00 UTC
Plane: N634QX Departed: 16:20
45 min delayed
Arrived: 18:20
20 min delayed
59m
 1 h in Seattle
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: QX2543
Horizon Air  (QX / QXE)
From: Edmonton (YEG / CYEG)
13:35 MDT
21. Sep 19:35 UTC
To: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
14:30 PDT
21. Sep 21:30 UTC
Plane: N634QX Departed: 14:20
45 min delayed
1h 55m
 Flight potentially missing (Seattle to Edmonton)
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS2543 QXE2543
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Edmonton (YEG / CYEG)
13:35 MDT
21. Sep 19:35 UTC
To: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
14:30 PDT
21. Sep 21:30 UTC
Plane: N634QX Departed: 14:34
59 min delayed
Arrived: 14:58
28 min delayed
1h 24m
 1 h in Edmonton
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS2542 QXE2542
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
09:45 PDT
21. Sep 16:45 UTC
To: Edmonton (YEG / CYEG)
12:45 MDT
21. Sep 18:45 UTC
Plane: N634QX Departed: 10:07
22 min delayed
Arrived: 12:37
7 min early
1h 30m
 1 h in Seattle
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS2269 QXE2269
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Vancouver (YVR / CYVR)
07:50 PDT
21. Sep 14:50 UTC
To: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
08:45 PDT
21. Sep 15:45 UTC
Plane: N634QX Departed: 08:08
18 min delayed
Arrived: 08:39
5 min early
30m
 Flight potentially missing (Seattle to Vancouver)
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: QX2269
Horizon Air  (QX / QXE)
From: Vancouver (YVR / CYVR)
07:50 PDT
21. Sep 14:50 UTC
To: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
08:45 PDT
21. Sep 15:45 UTC
Plane: N634QX Departed: 07:43
7 min early
55m
 9 h 4 min in Vancouver
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS2266 QXE2266
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
21:15 PDT
21. Sep 04:15 UTC
To: Vancouver (YVR / CYVR)
22:10 PDT
21. Sep 05:10 UTC
Plane: N634QX Departed: 21:34
19 min delayed
Arrived: 22:11
1 min delayed
36m
 Flight potentially missing (Vancouver to Seattle)
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: QX2266
Horizon Air  (QX / QXE)
From: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
21:15 PDT
21. Sep 04:15 UTC
To: Vancouver (YVR / CYVR)
22:10 PDT
21. Sep 05:10 UTC
Plane: N634QX Departed: 21:19
4 min delayed
55m
 1 h in Seattle
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS2239 QXE2239
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Vancouver (YVR / CYVR)
19:25 PDT
21. Sep 02:25 UTC
To: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
20:20 PDT
21. Sep 03:20 UTC
Plane: N634QX Departed: 19:45
20 min delayed
Arrived: 20:15
4 min early
30m
 Flight potentially missing (Seattle to Vancouver)
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: QX2239
Horizon Air  (QX / QXE)
From: Vancouver (YVR / CYVR)
19:25 PDT
21. Sep 02:25 UTC
To: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
20:20 PDT
21. Sep 03:20 UTC
Plane: N634QX Departed: 19:25
on time
55m