N633QX: Alaska Airlines Embraer E175

Information
Type:  Embraer ERJ-175LR (E75L)

First Flight: Jun 2018 ( 1 year ago)
Last Seen

About Alaska Airlines (AS/ASA)



Alaska Airlines is a major American airline headquartered in SeaTac, Washington, within the Seattle metropolitan area of the state of Washington. It is the fifth-largest airline in the United States when measured by fleet size, scheduled passengers carried, and number of destinations served. Alaska, together with its regional partners, operates a large domestic route network, primarily focused on connecting from the state of Alaska to over one hundred destinations in the contiguous United States, Hawaii, Canada, Costa Rica, and Mexico. Alaska Airlines is not a member of any of the three major airline alliances. However, it has codeshare agreements with 17 airlines, including member airlines of Oneworld, SkyTeam, Star Alliance, and unaffiliated airlines. Regional service is operated by sister airline Horizon Air and independent carrier SkyWest Airlines.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: AS/ASA
Callsign: ALASKA
Frequent-Flyer Program: Mileage Plan
Founded: 1932
Started Operations: Jun 1944
Website: https://www.alaskaair.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
51 (7 per day)
Distance
46,104km (28,671mi)
Per Flight: 904km (1,455mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 9 (17%)
Average Delay: 25 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
237 (7 per day)
Distance
239,370km (148,839mi)
Per Flight: 1,010km (1,625mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Seattle (SEA) 28 - 4 0
  Portland (PDX) 19 - 2 0
  Everett (PAE) 16 - 2 0
  San Diego (SAN) 5 - 0 0
  Vancouver (YVR) 4 - 0 0
  Calgary (YYC) 4 - 0 0
  Santa Rosa (STS) 4 - 0 0
  San Francisco (SFO) 4 - 0 0
  Phoenix (PHX) 3 - 0 0
  Bozeman (BZN) 3 - 0 0
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: QX2068
Horizon Air  (QX / QXE)
From: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
15:35 PDT
21. Sep 22:35 UTC
To: Calgary (YYC / CYYC)
18:15 MDT
00:15 UTC
Plane: N633QX Departed: 15:32
2 min early
1h 40m
 Flight potentially missing (Calgary to Seattle)
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS2068 QXE2068
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
15:35 PDT
21. Sep 22:35 UTC
To: Calgary (YYC / CYYC)
18:15 MDT
00:15 UTC
Plane: N633QX Departed: 15:48
13 min delayed
Arrived: 17:58
16 min early
1h 10m
 1 h in Seattle
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS2565 QXE2565
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Great Falls (GTF / KGTF)
13:50 MDT
21. Sep 19:50 UTC
To: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
14:50 PDT
21. Sep 21:50 UTC
Plane: N633QX Departed: 14:00
10 min delayed
Arrived: 14:40
9 min early
1h 40m
 55 min in Great Falls
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: QX2444
Horizon Air  (QX / QXE)
From: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
10:25 PDT
21. Sep 17:25 UTC
To: Great Falls (GTF / KGTF)
13:05 MDT
21. Sep 19:05 UTC
Plane: N633QX Departed: 10:19
6 min early
1h 40m
 Flight potentially missing (Great Falls to Seattle)
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS2444 QXE2444
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
10:25 PDT
21. Sep 17:25 UTC
To: Great Falls (GTF / KGTF)
13:05 MDT
21. Sep 19:05 UTC
Plane: N633QX Departed: 10:45
20 min delayed
Arrived: 13:00
4 min early
1h 14m
 1 h in Seattle
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: QX2409
Horizon Air  (QX / QXE)
From: Salt Lake City (SLC / KSLC)
07:45 MDT
21. Sep 13:45 UTC
To: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
09:05 PDT
21. Sep 16:05 UTC
Plane: N633QX Departed: 07:36
9 min early
2h 20m
 Flight potentially missing (Seattle to Salt Lake City)
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS2409 QXE2409
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Salt Lake City (SLC / KSLC)
07:45 MDT
21. Sep 13:45 UTC
To: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
09:05 PDT
21. Sep 16:05 UTC
Plane: N633QX Departed: 08:08
23 min delayed
Arrived: 09:06
1 min delayed
1h 58m
 11 h 9 min in Salt Lake City
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: QX2416
Horizon Air  (QX / QXE)
From: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
17:10 PDT
21. Sep 00:10 UTC
To: Salt Lake City (SLC / KSLC)
20:15 MDT
21. Sep 02:15 UTC
Plane: N633QX Departed: 17:12
2 min delayed
2h 5m
 Flight potentially missing (Salt Lake City to Seattle)
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS2416 QXE2416
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
17:10 PDT
21. Sep 00:10 UTC
To: Salt Lake City (SLC / KSLC)
20:15 MDT
21. Sep 02:15 UTC
Plane: N633QX Departed: 17:26
16 min delayed
2h 5m
 1 h in Seattle
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS2711 QXE2711
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Portland (PDX / KPDX)
15:00 PDT
20. Sep 22:00 UTC
To: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
16:00 PDT
20. Sep 23:00 UTC
Plane: N633QX Departed: 15:17
17 min delayed
Arrived: 15:53
6 min early
35m
 Flight potentially missing (Seattle to Portland)
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: QX2711
Horizon Air  (QX / QXE)
From: Portland (PDX / KPDX)
15:00 PDT
20. Sep 22:00 UTC
To: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
16:00 PDT
20. Sep 23:00 UTC
Plane: N633QX Departed: 15:05
5 min delayed
1h