N62895: United Airlines Boeing B737-900

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-924(ER) (B739)

First Flight: Oct 2016 ( 3 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

179 seats
20 Business 42 Eco+ 117 Economy

About United Airlines (UA/UAL)



United Airlines, Inc., commonly referred to as United, is a major American airline headquartered at Willis Tower in Chicago, Illinois.[13] United operates a large domestic and international route network, with an extensive presence in the Asia-Pacific region.[14] United is a founding member of the Star Alliance, the world's largest airline alliance with a total of 28 member airlines.[15] Regional service is operated by independent carriers under the brand name United Express. United was established by the amalgamation of several airlines in the late 1920s, the oldest of these being Varney Air Lines, which was founded in 1926.[1]
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: UA/UAL
Callsign: UNITED
Alliance: Star Alliance
Frequent-Flyer Program: MileagePlus
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Mar 1931
Website: https://www.united.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
19 (2 per day)
Distance
45,220km (28,109mi)
Per Flight: 2,380km (3,830mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 4 (21%)
Average Delay: 43 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
101 (3 per day)
Distance
213,514km (132,739mi)
Per Flight: 2,114km (3,402mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Houston (IAH) 5 959 0 137
  Denver (DEN) 5 959 0 137
  Los Angeles (LAX) 4 875 0 125
  Washington (IAD) 4 833 0 119
  New York (EWR) 4 833 0 119
  San Francisco (SFO) 4 833 0 119
  Chicago (ORD) 3 665 0 95
  Seattle (SEA) 2 413 0 59
  Las Vegas (LAS) 2 371 0 53
  Orlando (MCO) 1 245 0 35
  Boston (BOS) 1 245 0 35
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
19. Sep
Live
Flight: UA813 UAL813
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
13:55 MDT
19:55 UTC
To: Las Vegas (LAS / KLAS)
14:50 PDT
21:50 UTC
Plane: N62895 Departed: 13:47
-8 min
Arrived: Estimated
14:41
-9 min
1h 54m
 54 min in Denver
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA489 UAL489
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
09:27 PDT
16:27 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
12:51 MDT
18:51 UTC
Plane: N62895 Departed: 09:50
+23 min
Arrived: 12:53
+2 min
2h 3m
 41 min in Los Angeles
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1762 UAL1762
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Las Vegas (LAS / KLAS)
07:09 PDT
14:09 UTC
To: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
08:26 PDT
15:26 UTC
Plane: N62895 Departed: 07:01
-8 min
Arrived: 09:09
+43 min
2h 8m
 7 h 5 min in Las Vegas
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1087 UAL1087
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
22:03 PDT
05:03 UTC
To: Las Vegas (LAS / KLAS)
23:20 PDT
06:20 UTC
Plane: N62895 Departed: 22:00
-3 min
Arrived: 23:07
-13 min
1h 7m
 1 h in Los Angeles
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1205 UAL1205
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Kailua-Kona (KOA / PHKO)
12:17 HST
18. Sep 22:17 UTC
To: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
20:40 PDT
03:40 UTC
Plane: N62895 Departed: 12:13
-3 min
Arrived: 20:09
-31 min
4h 55m
 1 h in Kailua-Kona
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2373 UAL2373
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
08:11 PDT
18. Sep 15:11 UTC
To: Kailua-Kona (KOA / PHKO)
10:53 HST
18. Sep 20:53 UTC
Plane: N62895 Departed: 07:59
-12 min
Arrived: 10:30
-23 min
5h 31m
 6 h 5 min in Los Angeles
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA257 UAL257T
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
22:45 PDT
18. Sep 05:45 UTC
To: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
00:19 PDT
18. Sep 07:19 UTC
Plane: N62895 Departed: 23:56
+1 h
Arrived: 00:59
+40 min
1h 3m
 52 min in San Francisco
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1844 UAL1844
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
19:58 CDT
18. Sep 00:58 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
21:58 PDT
18. Sep 04:58 UTC
Plane: N62895 Departed: 20:44
+46 min
Arrived: 23:03
+1 h
4h 19m
 1 h in Houston
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1615 UAL1615
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
12:56 PDT
17. Sep 19:56 UTC
To: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
18:56 CDT
17. Sep 23:56 UTC
Plane: N62895 Departed: 13:07
+11 min
Arrived: 18:46
-10 min
3h 38m
 1 h in San Francisco
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1998 UAL1998
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
09:40 CDT
17. Sep 14:40 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
11:55 PDT
17. Sep 18:55 UTC
Plane: N62895 Departed: 09:56
+16 min
Arrived: 11:40
-14 min
3h 44m
 11 h 6 min in Houston
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA810 UAL810T
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
16:26 PDT
16. Sep 23:26 UTC
To: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
22:13 CDT
17. Sep 03:13 UTC
Plane: N62895 Departed: 16:23
-3 min
Arrived: 22:05
-7 min
3h 42m