N627JB: JetBlue Airways Airbus A320

Information
Type:  Airbus A320-232 (A320)

First Flight: Oct 2005 ( 14 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

150 seats
150 Economy

About JetBlue Airways (B6/JBU)



Long Island City, New York
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: B6/JBU
Callsign: JETBLUE
Frequent-Flyer Program: TrueBlue
Founded: Aug 1998
Started Operations: Feb 2000
Website: http://jetblue.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
27 (3 per day)
Distance
42,525km (26,441mi)
Per Flight: 1,575km (2,535mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 2 (7%)
Average Delay: 13 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
123 (4 per day)
Distance
257,070km (159,827mi)
Per Flight: 2,090km (3,364mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Fort Lauderdale (FLL) 12 1,890 1 270
  Orlando (MCO) 7 1,190 1 170
  San Juan (SJU) 5 770 0 110
  New York (JFK) 4 700 0 100
  Boston (BOS) 4 630 0 90
  Windsor Locks (BDL) 3 560 0 80
  New York (EWR) 2 385 0 55
  Santiago de los Caballeros (STI) 1 280 0 40
  Tampa (TPA) 1 280 0 40
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
Live
Flight: B6927 JBU927
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: New York (EWR / KEWR)
11:37 EDT
15:37 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
14:21 EDT
18:21 UTC
Plane: N627JB Departed: 11:44
7 min delayed
Arrived: Estimated
14:25
4 min delayed
2h 41m
 1 h in New York
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: B62028 JBU2028
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
08:10 EDT
12:10 UTC
To: New York (EWR / KEWR)
10:48 EDT
14:48 UTC
Plane: N627JB Departed: 08:00
10 min early
Arrived: 10:31
17 min early
2h 31m
 8 h in Orlando
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: B62089 JBU2089
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: New York (JFK / KJFK)
21:15 EDT
01:15 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
00:10 EDT
04:10 UTC
Plane: N627JB Departed: 21:15
on time
Arrived: 23:44
26 min early
2h 29m
 51 min in New York
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: B62390 JBU2390
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
17:41 EDT
20. Sep 21:41 UTC
To: New York (JFK / KJFK)
20:30 EDT
00:30 UTC
Plane: N627JB Departed: 17:41
on time
Arrived: 20:23
6 min early
2h 42m
 1 h in Orlando
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: B61827 JBU1827
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: New York (EWR / KEWR)
13:58 EDT
20. Sep 17:58 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
16:41 EDT
20. Sep 20:41 UTC
Plane: N627JB Departed: 14:00
2 min delayed
Arrived: 16:18
22 min early
2h 18m
 60 min in New York
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: B628 JBU28
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
10:30 EDT
20. Sep 14:30 UTC
To: New York (EWR / KEWR)
13:13 EDT
20. Sep 17:13 UTC
Plane: N627JB Departed: 10:23
7 min early
Arrived: 13:00
13 min early
2h 37m
 1 h in Orlando
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6737 JBU737
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Windsor Locks (BDL / KBDL)
06:50 EDT
20. Sep 10:50 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
09:44 EDT
20. Sep 13:44 UTC
Plane: N627JB Departed: 06:39
11 min early
Arrived: 09:20
24 min early
2h 41m
 8 h 6 min in Windsor Locks
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: B61534 JBU1534
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Tampa (TPA / KTPA)
19:14 EDT
19. Sep 23:14 UTC
To: Windsor Locks (BDL / KBDL)
22:00 EDT
20. Sep 02:00 UTC
Plane: N627JB Departed: 19:26
12 min delayed
Arrived: 22:00
on time
2h 34m
 54 min in Tampa
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: B61973 JBU1973
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: New York (EWR / KEWR)
15:30 EDT
19. Sep 19:30 UTC
To: Tampa (TPA / KTPA)
18:23 EDT
19. Sep 22:23 UTC
Plane: N627JB Departed: 15:44
14 min delayed
Arrived: 18:32
9 min delayed
2h 48m
 1 h in New York
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: B61204 JBU1204
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Santo Domingo (SDQ / MDSD)
09:57 AST
19. Sep 13:57 UTC
To: New York (EWR / KEWR)
13:59 EDT
19. Sep 17:59 UTC
Plane: N627JB Departed: 09:57
on time
Arrived: 14:13
14 min delayed
4h 16m
 1 h in Santo Domingo
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: B61203 JBU1203
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: New York (EWR / KEWR)
05:00 EDT
19. Sep 09:00 UTC
To: Santo Domingo (SDQ / MDSD)
08:41 AST
19. Sep 12:41 UTC
Plane: N627JB Departed: 05:08
8 min delayed
Arrived: 08:36
4 min early
3h 28m