N627AS: Alaska Airlines Boeing B737-700

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-790 (B737)

First Flight: Mar 2001 ( 18 years ago)
Last Seen

About Alaska Airlines (AS/ASA)



Alaska Airlines is a major American airline headquartered in SeaTac, Washington, within the Seattle metropolitan area of the state of Washington. It is the fifth-largest airline in the United States when measured by fleet size, scheduled passengers carried, and number of destinations served. Alaska, together with its regional partners, operates a large domestic route network, primarily focused on connecting from the state of Alaska to over one hundred destinations in the contiguous United States, Hawaii, Canada, Costa Rica, and Mexico. Alaska Airlines is not a member of any of the three major airline alliances. However, it has codeshare agreements with 17 airlines, including member airlines of Oneworld, SkyTeam, Star Alliance, and unaffiliated airlines. Regional service is operated by sister airline Horizon Air and independent carrier SkyWest Airlines.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: AS/ASA
Callsign: ALASKA
Frequent-Flyer Program: Mileage Plan
Founded: 1932
Started Operations: Jun 1944
Website: https://www.alaskaair.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
33 (4 per day)
Distance
30,492km (18,959mi)
Per Flight: 924km (1,487mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 8 (24%)
Average Delay: 37 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
143 (4 per day)
Distance
140,283km (87,231mi)
Per Flight: 981km (1,579mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Anchorage (ANC) 23 - 3 0
  Seattle (SEA) 10 - 1 0
  Juneau (JNU) 9 - 1 0
  Bethel (BET) 5 - 0 0
  Ketchikan (KTN) 5 - 0 0
  Sitka (SIT) 4 - 0 0
  Nome (OME) 4 - 0 0
  Barrow (BRW) 3 - 0 0
  Kotzebue (OTZ) 3 - 0 0
  Kodiak (ADQ) 2 - 0 0
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS7014 ASA7014
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Bethel (BET / PABE)
16:25 AKDT
00:25 UTC
To: Anchorage (ANC / PANC)
17:30 AKDT
01:30 UTC
Plane: N627AS Departed: 16:49
24 min delayed
Arrived: 17:40
10 min delayed
51m
 57 min in Bethel
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS7013 ASA7013
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Anchorage (ANC / PANC)
14:25 AKDT
21. Sep 22:25 UTC
To: Bethel (BET / PABE)
15:40 AKDT
21. Sep 23:40 UTC
Plane: N627AS Departed: 14:53
28 min delayed
Arrived: 15:51
11 min delayed
58m
 1 h in Anchorage
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS7029 ASA7029
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Kodiak (ADQ / PADQ)
12:10 AKDT
21. Sep 20:10 UTC
To: Anchorage (ANC / PANC)
13:00 AKDT
21. Sep 21:00 UTC
Plane: N627AS Departed: 12:54
44 min delayed
Arrived: 13:48
48 min delayed
54m
 1 h in Kodiak
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS7029 ASA7029
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Kotzebue (OTZ / PAOT)
09:40 AKDT
21. Sep 17:40 UTC
To: Kodiak (ADQ / PADQ)
11:20 AKDT
21. Sep 19:20 UTC
Plane: N627AS Departed: Estimated
09:40
on time
Arrived: 11:25
5 min delayed
1h 45m
 1 h in Kotzebue
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS7029 ASA7029
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Anchorage (ANC / PANC)
07:20 AKDT
21. Sep 15:20 UTC
To: Kotzebue (OTZ / PAOT)
08:55 AKDT
21. Sep 16:55 UTC
Plane: N627AS Departed: 07:20 Arrived: 08:35
19 min early
1h 15m
 4 h 2 min in Anchorage
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS7095 ASA7095
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
23:45 PDT
21. Sep 06:45 UTC
To: Anchorage (ANC / PANC)
02:25 AKDT
21. Sep 10:25 UTC
Plane: N627AS Departed: 00:50
1 h delayed
Arrived: 02:53
28 min delayed
3h 2m
 2 h in Seattle
20. Sep
Diverted
Flight: AS7004 ASA7004
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Juneau (JNU / PAJN)
19:15 AKDT
21. Sep 03:15 UTC
To: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
22:35 PDT
21. Sep 05:35 UTC
Plane: N627AS Departed: Estimated
19:15
on time
Arrived: Estimated
22:18
16 min early
2h 3m
 57 min in Juneau
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS7004 ASA7004
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Sitka (SIT / PASI)
17:50 AKDT
21. Sep 01:50 UTC
To: Juneau (JNU / PAJN)
18:30 AKDT
21. Sep 02:30 UTC
Plane: N627AS Departed: 17:50 Arrived: 18:17
12 min early
27m
 Flight potentially missing (Ketchikan to Sitka)
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS7004 ASA7004
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
14:25 PDT
20. Sep 21:25 UTC
To: Ketchikan (KTN / PAKT)
15:30 AKDT
20. Sep 23:30 UTC
Plane: N627AS Departed: Estimated
14:23
1 min early
Arrived: 15:14
15 min early
1h 50m
 1 h in Seattle
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS7005 ASA7005
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Ketchikan (KTN / PAKT)
10:20 AKDT
20. Sep 18:20 UTC
To: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
13:15 PDT
20. Sep 20:15 UTC
Plane: N627AS Departed: 10:28
8 min delayed
Arrived: 13:05
9 min early
1h 36m
 Flight potentially missing (Sitka to Ketchikan)
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS7005 ASA7005
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Juneau (JNU / PAJN)
07:25 AKDT
20. Sep 15:25 UTC
To: Sitka (SIT / PASI)
08:00 AKDT
20. Sep 16:00 UTC
Plane: N627AS Departed: 07:25 35m