N625VA: Alaska Airlines Airbus A320

Information
Type:  Airbus A320-214 (A320)

First Flight: May 2006 ( 13 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

146 seats
8 Business 138 Economy

About Alaska Airlines (AS/ASA)



Alaska Airlines is a major American airline headquartered in SeaTac, Washington, within the Seattle metropolitan area of the state of Washington. It is the fifth-largest airline in the United States when measured by fleet size, scheduled passengers carried, and number of destinations served. Alaska, together with its regional partners, operates a large domestic route network, primarily focused on connecting from the state of Alaska to over one hundred destinations in the contiguous United States, Hawaii, Canada, Costa Rica, and Mexico. Alaska Airlines is not a member of any of the three major airline alliances. However, it has codeshare agreements with 17 airlines, including member airlines of Oneworld, SkyTeam, Star Alliance, and unaffiliated airlines. Regional service is operated by sister airline Horizon Air and independent carrier SkyWest Airlines.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: AS/ASA
Callsign: ALASKA
Frequent-Flyer Program: Mileage Plan
Founded: 1932
Started Operations: Jun 1944
Website: https://www.alaskaair.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
25 (3 per day)
Distance
51,875km (32,255mi)
Per Flight: 2,075km (3,340mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 7 (28%)
Average Delay: 27 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
101 (3 per day)
Distance
196,445km (122,104mi)
Per Flight: 1,945km (3,129mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  San Francisco (SFO) 9 1,428 1 204
  Seattle (SEA) 8 1,288 1 184
  San Diego (SAN) 5 749 0 107
  Los Angeles (LAX) 4 679 0 97
  Minneapolis (MSP) 3 476 0 68
  Las Vegas (LAS) 3 441 0 63
  Portland (PDX) 3 441 0 63
  Washington (IAD) 1 203 0 29
  Boston (BOS) 1 168 0 24
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS1754 ASA1754
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
15:40 PDT
21. Sep 22:40 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
17:50 PDT
00:50 UTC
Plane: N625VA Departed: 16:29
49 min delayed
Arrived: 18:15
25 min delayed
1h 46m
 4 h 2 min in Seattle
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS1175 ASA1175
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
10:40 MDT
21. Sep 16:40 UTC
To: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
12:40 PDT
21. Sep 19:40 UTC
Plane: N625VA Departed: 10:30
10 min early
Arrived: 12:23
17 min early
2h 53m
 47 min in Denver
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS1670 ASA1670
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
06:05 PDT
21. Sep 13:05 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
09:50 MDT
21. Sep 15:50 UTC
Plane: N625VA Departed: 06:10
5 min delayed
Arrived: 09:43
7 min early
2h 33m
 9 h 1 min in Seattle
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS1037 ASA1037
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Minneapolis (MSP / KMSP)
19:55 CDT
21. Sep 00:55 UTC
To: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
21:50 PDT
21. Sep 04:50 UTC
Plane: N625VA Departed: 19:59
4 min delayed
Arrived: 21:08
41 min early
3h 9m
 1 h in Minneapolis
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS1156 ASA1156
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
13:35 PDT
20. Sep 20:35 UTC
To: Minneapolis (MSP / KMSP)
18:55 CDT
20. Sep 23:55 UTC
Plane: N625VA Departed: 13:29
6 min early
Arrived: 18:56
1 min delayed
3h 27m
 3 h 1 min in Seattle
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS1011 ASA1011
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
08:00 CDT
20. Sep 13:00 UTC
To: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
10:40 PDT
20. Sep 17:40 UTC
Plane: N625VA Departed: 07:58
2 min early
Arrived: 10:28
12 min early
4h 30m
 8 h 2 min in Chicago
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS1026 ASA1026
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
17:35 PDT
20. Sep 00:35 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
23:40 CDT
20. Sep 04:40 UTC
Plane: N625VA Departed: 17:35
on time
Arrived: 23:39
on time
4h 4m
 1 h in Seattle
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS1137 ASA1137
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: San Diego (SAN / KSAN)
13:25 PDT
19. Sep 20:25 UTC
To: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
16:25 PDT
19. Sep 23:25 UTC
Plane: N625VA Departed: 13:31
6 min delayed
Arrived: 16:31
6 min delayed
3h
 49 min in San Diego
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS1176 ASA1176
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
09:50 PDT
19. Sep 16:50 UTC
To: San Diego (SAN / KSAN)
12:35 PDT
19. Sep 19:35 UTC
Plane: N625VA Departed: 10:06
16 min delayed
Arrived: 12:41
6 min delayed
2h 35m
 1 h in Seattle
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS1043 ASA1043
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Austin (AUS / KAUS)
06:20 CDT
19. Sep 11:20 UTC
To: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
08:45 PDT
19. Sep 15:45 UTC
Plane: N625VA Departed: 06:08
12 min early
Arrived: 08:53
8 min delayed
4h 45m
 5 h in Austin
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS1146 ASA1146
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
17:40 PDT
19. Sep 00:40 UTC
To: Austin (AUS / KAUS)
23:45 CDT
19. Sep 04:45 UTC
Plane: N625VA Departed: 17:55
15 min delayed
Arrived: 00:13
28 min delayed
4h 18m