N624VA: Alaska Airlines Airbus A320

Information
Type:  Airbus A320-232 (A320)

First Flight: Apr 2006 ( 13 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

148 seats
4 Business 144 Economy

About Alaska Airlines (AS/ASA)



Alaska Airlines is a major American airline headquartered in SeaTac, Washington, within the Seattle metropolitan area of the state of Washington. It is the fifth-largest airline in the United States when measured by fleet size, scheduled passengers carried, and number of destinations served. Alaska, together with its regional partners, operates a large domestic route network, primarily focused on connecting from the state of Alaska to over one hundred destinations in the contiguous United States, Hawaii, Canada, Costa Rica, and Mexico. Alaska Airlines is not a member of any of the three major airline alliances. However, it has codeshare agreements with 17 airlines, including member airlines of Oneworld, SkyTeam, Star Alliance, and unaffiliated airlines. Regional service is operated by sister airline Horizon Air and independent carrier SkyWest Airlines.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: AS/ASA
Callsign: ALASKA
Frequent-Flyer Program: Mileage Plan
Founded: 1932
Started Operations: Jun 1944
Website: https://www.alaskaair.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
19 (2 per day)
Distance
34,200km (21,258mi)
Per Flight: 1,800km (2,896mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 3 (15%)
Average Delay: 20 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
109 (3 per day)
Distance
186,390km (115,843mi)
Per Flight: 1,710km (2,751mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  San Francisco (SFO) 13 2,037 1 291
  Los Angeles (LAX) 8 1,274 1 182
  Seattle (SEA) 8 1,239 1 177
  Portland (PDX) 5 756 0 108
  Las Vegas (LAS) 4 616 0 88
  Washington (IAD) 2 343 0 49
  Burbank (BUR) 1 273 0 39
  San Diego (SAN) 1 273 0 39
  San Jose del Cabo (SJD) 1 203 0 29
Route Map (30 days)

Flights in September 2019

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS1928 ASA1928
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
14:00 PDT
21:00 UTC
To: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
15:35 PDT
22:35 UTC
Plane: N624VA Departed: 13:52
-8 min
Arrived: 15:05
-29 min
1h 13m
 1 h in San Francisco
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS1907 ASA1907
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Las Vegas (LAS / KLAS)
10:15 PDT
17:15 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
11:55 PDT
18:55 UTC
Plane: N624VA Departed: 10:28
+13 min
Arrived: 11:54
on time
1h 26m
 1 h in Las Vegas
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS1902 ASA1902
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
07:35 PDT
14:35 UTC
To: Las Vegas (LAS / KLAS)
09:20 PDT
16:20 UTC
Plane: N624VA Departed: 07:33
-1 min
Arrived: 08:48
-31 min
1h 14m
 35 h 4 min in San Francisco
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS1002 ASA1002
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Washington (DCA / KDCA)
17:30 EDT
14. Sep 21:30 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
20:25 PDT
15. Sep 03:25 UTC
Plane: N624VA Departed: 17:33
+3 min
Arrived: 20:29
+4 min
5h 56m
 1 h in Washington
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS1001 ASA1001
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
08:00 PDT
14. Sep 15:00 UTC
To: Washington (DCA / KDCA)
16:25 EDT
14. Sep 20:25 UTC
Plane: N624VA Departed: 07:51
-9 min
Arrived: 15:57
-27 min
5h 6m
 9 h 8 min in San Francisco
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS1101 ASA1101
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Nashville (BNA / KBNA)
19:45 CDT
14. Sep 00:45 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
22:30 PDT
14. Sep 05:30 UTC
Plane: N624VA Departed: 19:35
-10 min
Arrived: 22:33
+3 min
4h 58m
 1 h in Nashville
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS1100 ASA1100
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
12:25 PDT
13. Sep 19:25 UTC
To: Nashville (BNA / KBNA)
18:55 CDT
13. Sep 23:55 UTC
Plane: N624VA Departed: 12:15
-10 min
Arrived: 18:24
-30 min
4h 9m
 1 h in San Francisco
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS1067 ASA1067
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Washington (IAD / KIAD)
08:25 EDT
13. Sep 12:25 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
11:05 PDT
13. Sep 18:05 UTC
Plane: N624VA Departed: 08:22
-3 min
Arrived: 11:10
+5 min
5h 48m
 1 h in Washington
12. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS1116 ASA1116
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
23:20 PDT
13. Sep 06:20 UTC
To: Washington (IAD / KIAD)
07:20 EDT
13. Sep 11:20 UTC
Plane: N624VA Departed: 23:12
-8 min
Arrived: 07:19
on time
5h 7m
 4 h 1 min in Los Angeles
12. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS1802 ASA1802
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Portland (PDX / KPDX)
16:00 PDT
12. Sep 23:00 UTC
To: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
18:25 PDT
13. Sep 01:25 UTC
Plane: N624VA Departed: 15:57
-3 min
Arrived: 18:14
-10 min
2h 17m
 1 h in Portland
12. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS1659 ASA1659
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Phoenix (PHX / KPHX)
12:05 MST
12. Sep 19:05 UTC
To: Portland (PDX / KPDX)
14:45 PDT
12. Sep 21:45 UTC
Plane: N624VA Departed: 12:01
-4 min
Arrived: 14:45
on time
2h 44m
 54 min in Phoenix
12. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS1644 ASA1644
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Portland (PDX / KPDX)
08:40 PDT
12. Sep 15:40 UTC
To: Phoenix (PHX / KPHX)
11:10 MST
12. Sep 18:10 UTC
Plane: N624VA Departed: 08:33
-7 min
Arrived: 11:06
-3 min
2h 33m
 1 h in Portland
12. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS1321 ASA1321
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
06:00 PDT
12. Sep 13:00 UTC
To: Portland (PDX / KPDX)
07:50 PDT
12. Sep 14:50 UTC
Plane: N624VA Departed: 05:52
-8 min
Arrived: 07:26
-24 min
1h 34m
 7 h 2 min in San Francisco
11. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS1947 ASA1947
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
20:30 PDT
12. Sep 03:30 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
21:55 PDT
12. Sep 04:55 UTC
Plane: N624VA Departed: 21:02
+32 min
Arrived: 22:14
+19 min
1h 12m
 57 min in Los Angeles
11. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS1936 ASA1936
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
18:00 PDT
12. Sep 01:00 UTC
To: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
19:35 PDT
12. Sep 02:35 UTC
Plane: N624VA Departed: 18:52
+52 min
Arrived: 20:04
+29 min
1h 11m
 1 h in San Francisco
11. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS1814 ASA1814
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Portland (PDX / KPDX)
15:40 PDT
11. Sep 22:40 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
17:25 PDT
12. Sep 00:25 UTC
Plane: N624VA Departed: 15:40
on time
Arrived: 17:39
+14 min
1h 59m
 50 min in Portland
11. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS1801 ASA1801
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
13:00 PDT
11. Sep 20:00 UTC
To: Portland (PDX / KPDX)
14:50 PDT
11. Sep 21:50 UTC
Plane: N624VA Departed: 12:55
-5 min
Arrived: 14:49
on time
1h 54m
 1 h in San Francisco
11. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS1907 ASA1907
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Las Vegas (LAS / KLAS)
10:15 PDT
11. Sep 17:15 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
11:55 PDT
11. Sep 18:55 UTC
Plane: N624VA Departed: 10:14
on time
Arrived: 11:45
-9 min
1h 31m
 1 h in Las Vegas
11. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS1902 ASA1902
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
07:35 PDT
11. Sep 14:35 UTC
To: Las Vegas (LAS / KLAS)
09:20 PDT
11. Sep 16:20 UTC
Plane: N624VA Departed: 07:52
+17 min
Arrived: 09:13
-6 min
1h 21m
10. Sep
Cancelled
Flight: AS1943 ASA1943
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
18:30 PDT
11. Sep 01:30 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
19:55 PDT
11. Sep 02:55 UTC
Plane: N624VA 1h 25m
10. Sep
Cancelled
Flight: AS1932 ASA1932
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
16:00 PDT
10. Sep 23:00 UTC
To: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
17:35 PDT
11. Sep 00:35 UTC
Plane: N624VA 1h 35m
 22 h 14 min in San Francisco
10. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS1372 ASA1372
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Portland (PDX / KPDX)
07:40 PDT
10. Sep 14:40 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
09:30 PDT
10. Sep 16:30 UTC
Plane: N624VA Departed: 07:37
-3 min
Arrived: 09:37
+7 min
2h
 9 h 7 min in Portland
09. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS1627 ASA1627
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Las Vegas (LAS / KLAS)
19:30 PDT
10. Sep 02:30 UTC
To: Portland (PDX / KPDX)
21:55 PDT
10. Sep 04:55 UTC
Plane: N624VA Departed: 19:16
-14 min
Arrived: 21:44
-10 min
2h 28m
 42 min in Las Vegas
09. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS1930 ASA1930
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
17:00 PDT
10. Sep 00:00 UTC
To: Las Vegas (LAS / KLAS)
18:40 PDT
10. Sep 01:40 UTC
Plane: N624VA Departed: 17:09
+9 min
Arrived: 18:33
-6 min
1h 24m
 58 min in San Francisco
09. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS1959 ASA1959
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: San Diego (SAN / KSAN)
14:30 PDT
09. Sep 21:30 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
16:05 PDT
09. Sep 23:05 UTC
Plane: N624VA Departed: 14:41
+11 min
Arrived: 16:11
+6 min
1h 30m
 2 h in San Diego
09. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS1297 ASA1297
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: San Jose del Cabo (SJD / MMSD)
11:45 MDT
09. Sep 17:45 UTC
To: San Diego (SAN / KSAN)
12:50 PDT
09. Sep 19:50 UTC
Plane: N624VA Departed: 11:34
-11 min
Arrived: 12:40
-9 min
2h 6m
 56 min in San Jose del Cabo
09. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS1296 ASA1296
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: San Diego (SAN / KSAN)
07:25 PDT
09. Sep 14:25 UTC
To: San Jose del Cabo (SJD / MMSD)
10:45 MDT
09. Sep 16:45 UTC
Plane: N624VA Departed: 07:14
-11 min
Arrived: 10:38
-7 min
2h 24m
 7 h 1 min in San Diego
08. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS1964 ASA1964
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
20:50 PDT
09. Sep 03:50 UTC
To: San Diego (SAN / KSAN)
22:25 PDT
09. Sep 05:25 UTC
Plane: N624VA Departed: 22:35
+1 h
Arrived: 23:16
+51 min
41m
 1 h in San Francisco
08. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS1943 ASA1943
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
18:30 PDT
09. Sep 01:30 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
19:55 PDT
09. Sep 02:55 UTC
Plane: N624VA Departed: 20:12
+1 h
Arrived: 20:47
+52 min
35m
 2 h in Los Angeles
08. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS1932 ASA1932
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
16:00 PDT
08. Sep 23:00 UTC
To: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
17:35 PDT
09. Sep 00:35 UTC
Plane: N624VA Departed: 16:01
+1 min
Arrived: 17:23
-11 min
1h 21m
 1 h in San Francisco
08. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS1957 ASA1957
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: San Diego (SAN / KSAN)
11:50 PDT
08. Sep 18:50 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
13:30 PDT
08. Sep 20:30 UTC
Plane: N624VA Departed: 13:14
+1 h
Arrived: 14:39
+1 h
1h 25m
 1 h in San Diego
08. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS1898 ASA1898
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: San Jose (SJC / KSJC)
09:25 PDT
08. Sep 16:25 UTC
To: San Diego (SAN / KSAN)
11:00 PDT
08. Sep 18:00 UTC
Plane: N624VA Departed: 11:04
+1 h
Arrived: 12:08
+1 h
1h 4m
 1 h in San Jose
08. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS1489 ASA1489
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
07:00 PDT
08. Sep 14:00 UTC
To: San Jose (SJC / KSJC)
08:30 PDT
08. Sep 15:30 UTC
Plane: N624VA Departed: 06:56
-4 min
Arrived: 10:04
+1 h
3h 8m
 21 h 12 min in Los Angeles
07. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS1337 ASA1337
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
07:00 EDT
07. Sep 11:00 UTC
To: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
09:35 PDT
07. Sep 16:35 UTC
Plane: N624VA Departed: 06:52
-8 min
Arrived: 09:23
-12 min
5h 31m
 1 h in Fort Lauderdale
06. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS1332 ASA1332
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
21:35 PDT
07. Sep 04:35 UTC
To: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
05:45 EDT
07. Sep 09:45 UTC
Plane: N624VA Departed: 21:40
+5 min
Arrived: 05:42
-2 min
5h 2m
 2 h 1 min in Los Angeles
06. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS1802 ASA1802
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Portland (PDX / KPDX)
16:00 PDT
06. Sep 23:00 UTC
To: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
18:25 PDT
07. Sep 01:25 UTC
Plane: N624VA Departed: 17:29
+1 h
Arrived: 19:00
+35 min
1h 31m
 2 h in Portland
06. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS1795 ASA1795
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
12:40 PDT
06. Sep 19:40 UTC
To: Portland (PDX / KPDX)
15:10 PDT
06. Sep 22:10 UTC
Plane: N624VA Departed: 12:38
-2 min
Arrived: 14:50
-19 min
2h 12m
 1 h in Los Angeles
06. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS1946 ASA1946
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
09:00 PDT
06. Sep 16:00 UTC
To: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
10:45 PDT
06. Sep 17:45 UTC
Plane: N624VA Departed: 09:55
+55 min
Arrived: 11:10
+25 min
1h 14m
 1 h in San Francisco
06. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS1925 ASA1925
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
06:30 PDT
06. Sep 13:30 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
08:00 PDT
06. Sep 15:00 UTC
Plane: N624VA Departed: 07:32
+1 h
Arrived: 08:50
+50 min
1h 18m
 8 h 2 min in Los Angeles
05. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS1620 ASA1620
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Portland (PDX / KPDX)
20:15 PDT
06. Sep 03:15 UTC
To: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
22:40 PDT
06. Sep 05:40 UTC
Plane: N624VA Departed: 20:04
-11 min
Arrived: 22:41
+1 min
2h 37m
 10 h 5 min in Portland
05. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS1789 ASA1789
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
07:30 PDT
05. Sep 14:30 UTC
To: Portland (PDX / KPDX)
10:00 PDT
05. Sep 17:00 UTC
Plane: N624VA Departed: 07:25
-5 min
Arrived: 09:48
-11 min
2h 23m
 12 h 9 min in Los Angeles
04. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS1097 ASA1097
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Washington (IAD / KIAD)
16:15 EDT
04. Sep 20:15 UTC
To: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
18:50 PDT
05. Sep 01:50 UTC
Plane: N624VA Departed: 16:28
+13 min
Arrived: 18:40
-10 min
5h 12m
 52 min in Washington
04. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS1108 ASA1108
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
07:15 PDT
04. Sep 14:15 UTC
To: Washington (IAD / KIAD)
15:15 EDT
04. Sep 19:15 UTC
Plane: N624VA Departed: 07:32
+17 min
Arrived: 15:35
+20 min
5h 3m
 7 h in Los Angeles
03. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS1129 ASA1129
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
19:55 EDT
03. Sep 23:55 UTC
To: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
22:40 PDT
04. Sep 05:40 UTC
Plane: N624VA Departed: 21:46
+1 h
Arrived: 00:03
+1 h
5h 17m
 1 h in Philadelphia
03. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS1128 ASA1128
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
10:50 PDT
03. Sep 17:50 UTC
To: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
19:00 EDT
03. Sep 23:00 UTC
Plane: N624VA Departed: 11:46
+56 min
Arrived: 20:07
+1 h
5h 21m
03. Sep
Cancelled
Flight: AS1337
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
07:00 EDT
03. Sep 11:00 UTC
To: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
09:35 PDT
03. Sep 16:35 UTC
Plane: N624VA 5h 35m
 2 h in Los Angeles
03. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS1089 ASA1089
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Washington (IAD / KIAD)
07:00 EDT
03. Sep 11:00 UTC
To: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
09:25 PDT
03. Sep 16:25 UTC
Plane: N624VA Departed: 06:55
-5 min
Arrived: 09:08
-17 min
5h 13m
02. Sep
Cancelled
Flight: AS1332
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
21:35 PDT
03. Sep 04:35 UTC
To: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
05:45 EDT
03. Sep 09:45 UTC
Plane: N624VA 5h 10m
 2 h in Washington
02. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS1095 ASA1095
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
21:25 PDT
03. Sep 04:25 UTC
To: Washington (IAD / KIAD)
05:30 EDT
03. Sep 09:30 UTC
Plane: N624VA Departed: 22:14
+49 min
Arrived: 04:46
-43 min
3h 31m
 1 h in Seattle
02. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS1673 ASA1673
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
18:05 PDT
03. Sep 01:05 UTC
To: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
20:15 PDT
03. Sep 03:15 UTC
Plane: N624VA Departed: 18:56
+51 min
Arrived: 20:29
+14 min
1h 33m
 2 h 1 min in San Francisco
02. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS1279 ASA1279
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: San Jose del Cabo (SJD / MMSD)
14:50 MDT
02. Sep 20:50 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
16:55 PDT
02. Sep 23:55 UTC
Plane: N624VA Departed: 14:50
on time
Arrived: 16:43
-11 min
2h 53m
 1 h in San Jose del Cabo
02. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS1278 ASA1278
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
09:30 PDT
02. Sep 16:30 UTC
To: San Jose del Cabo (SJD / MMSD)
13:50 MDT
02. Sep 19:50 UTC
Plane: N624VA Departed: 09:30
on time
Arrived: 13:31
-19 min
3h 1m
 10 h 3 min in San Francisco
01. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS1328 ASA1328
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
20:30 PDT
02. Sep 03:30 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
22:40 PDT
02. Sep 05:40 UTC
Plane: N624VA Departed: 20:30
on time
Arrived: 22:36
-3 min
2h 6m
 2 h in Seattle
01. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS1529 ASA1529
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Burbank (BUR / KBUR)
15:05 PDT
01. Sep 22:05 UTC
To: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
17:45 PDT
02. Sep 00:45 UTC
Plane: N624VA Departed: 15:25
+20 min
Arrived: 17:33
-11 min
2h 7m
 1 h in Burbank
01. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS1570 ASA1570
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
11:40 PDT
01. Sep 18:40 UTC
To: Burbank (BUR / KBUR)
14:15 PDT
01. Sep 21:15 UTC
Plane: N624VA Departed: 11:42
+2 min
Arrived: 14:24
+9 min
2h 42m
 1 h in Seattle
01. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS1415 ASA1415
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Nashville (BNA / KBNA)
07:35 CDT
01. Sep 12:35 UTC
To: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
10:30 PDT
01. Sep 17:30 UTC
Plane: N624VA Departed: 08:08
+33 min
Arrived: 10:39
+9 min
4h 31m
 8 h in Nashville
31. Aug
Landed
Flight: AS1424 ASA1424
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
17:25 PDT
01. Sep 00:25 UTC
To: Nashville (BNA / KBNA)
23:50 CDT
01. Sep 04:50 UTC
Plane: N624VA Departed: 18:10
+45 min
Arrived: 23:52
+2 min
3h 42m