N624VA: Alaska Airlines Airbus A320

Information
Type:  Airbus A320-232 (A320)

First Flight: Apr 2006 ( 13 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

148 seats
4 Business 144 Economy

About Alaska Airlines (AS/ASA)



Alaska Airlines is a major American airline headquartered in SeaTac, Washington, within the Seattle metropolitan area of the state of Washington. It is the fifth-largest airline in the United States when measured by fleet size, scheduled passengers carried, and number of destinations served. Alaska, together with its regional partners, operates a large domestic route network, primarily focused on connecting from the state of Alaska to over one hundred destinations in the contiguous United States, Hawaii, Canada, Costa Rica, and Mexico. Alaska Airlines is not a member of any of the three major airline alliances. However, it has codeshare agreements with 17 airlines, including member airlines of Oneworld, SkyTeam, Star Alliance, and unaffiliated airlines. Regional service is operated by sister airline Horizon Air and independent carrier SkyWest Airlines.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: AS/ASA
Callsign: ALASKA
Frequent-Flyer Program: Mileage Plan
Founded: 1932
Started Operations: Jun 1944
Website: https://www.alaskaair.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
8 (1 per day)
Distance
10,000km (6,215mi)
Per Flight: 1,250km (2,011mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 3 (37%)
Average Delay: 30 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
95 (3 per day)
Distance
167,675km (104,266mi)
Per Flight: 1,765km (2,841mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  San Francisco (SFO) 11 1,757 1 251
  Los Angeles (LAX) 8 1,239 1 177
  Seattle (SEA) 5 756 0 108
  Portland (PDX) 4 616 0 88
  Las Vegas (LAS) 3 546 0 78
  Washington (IAD) 1 273 0 39
  San Diego (SAN) 1 203 0 29
  San Jose del Cabo (SJD) 1 203 0 29
Route Map (30 days)

Flights in September 2017

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
01. Oct 2017
Landed
Flight: VX1221 VRD1221
Virgin America  (VX / VRD)
From: Austin (AUS / KAUS)
16:45 CDT
01. Oct 21:45 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
18:23 PDT
02. Oct 01:23 UTC
Plane: N624VA Departed: 16:59
14 min delayed
Arrived: 18:26
3 min delayed
3h 26m
 Flight potentially missing (San Francisco to Austin)
01. Oct 2017
Landed
Flight: VX1221 VRD1221
Virgin America  (VX / VRD)
From: Austin (AUS / KAUS)
16:45 CDT
01. Oct 21:45 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
18:23 PDT
02. Oct 01:23 UTC
Plane: N624VA Departed: 16:59
14 min delayed
Arrived: 18:26
3 min delayed
3h 26m
 1 h in Austin
01. Oct 2017
Landed
Flight: VX1218 VRD1218
Virgin America  (VX / VRD)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
10:30 PDT
01. Oct 17:30 UTC
To: Austin (AUS / KAUS)
15:55 CDT
01. Oct 20:55 UTC
Plane: N624VA Departed: 10:37
7 min delayed
Arrived: 15:34
21 min early
2h 56m
 Flight potentially missing (Austin to San Francisco)
01. Oct 2017
Landed
Flight: VX1218 VRD1218
Virgin America  (VX / VRD)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
10:30 PDT
01. Oct 17:30 UTC
To: Austin (AUS / KAUS)
15:55 CDT
01. Oct 20:55 UTC
Plane: N624VA Departed: 10:37
7 min delayed
Arrived: 15:34
21 min early
2h 56m
 1 h in San Francisco
01. Oct 2017
Landed
Flight: VX1897 VRD1897
Virgin America  (VX / VRD)
From: Las Vegas (LAS / KLAS)
08:17 PDT
01. Oct 15:17 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
09:45 PDT
01. Oct 16:45 UTC
Plane: N624VA Departed: 08:19
2 min delayed
Arrived: 09:27
18 min early
1h 7m
 Flight potentially missing (San Francisco to Las Vegas)
01. Oct 2017
Landed
Flight: VX1897 VRD1897
Virgin America  (VX / VRD)
From: Las Vegas (LAS / KLAS)
08:17 PDT
01. Oct 15:17 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
09:45 PDT
01. Oct 16:45 UTC
Plane: N624VA Departed: 08:19
2 min delayed
Arrived: 09:27
18 min early
1h 7m
 15 h in Las Vegas
30. Sep 2017
Landed
Flight: VX1482 VRD1482
Virgin America  (VX / VRD)
From: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
15:40 PDT
30. Sep 22:40 UTC
To: Las Vegas (LAS / KLAS)
16:52 PDT
30. Sep 23:52 UTC
Plane: N624VA Departed: 15:49
9 min delayed
Arrived: 16:34
18 min early
44m
 Flight potentially missing (Las Vegas to Los Angeles)
30. Sep 2017
Landed
Flight: VX1482 VRD1482
Virgin America  (VX / VRD)
From: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
15:40 PDT
30. Sep 22:40 UTC
To: Las Vegas (LAS / KLAS)
16:52 PDT
30. Sep 23:52 UTC
Plane: N624VA Departed: 15:49
9 min delayed
Arrived: 16:34
18 min early
44m
 1 h in Los Angeles
30. Sep 2017
Landed
Flight: VX1409 VRD1409
Virgin America  (VX / VRD)
From: New York (JFK / KJFK)
11:30 EDT
30. Sep 15:30 UTC
To: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
14:27 PDT
30. Sep 21:27 UTC
Plane: N624VA Departed: 11:54
24 min delayed
Arrived: 14:15
12 min early
5h 20m
 Flight potentially missing (Los Angeles to New York)
30. Sep 2017
Landed
Flight: VX1409 VRD1409
Virgin America  (VX / VRD)
From: New York (JFK / KJFK)
11:30 EDT
30. Sep 15:30 UTC
To: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
14:27 PDT
30. Sep 21:27 UTC
Plane: N624VA Departed: 11:54
24 min delayed
Arrived: 14:15
12 min early
5h 20m
 3 h in New York
29. Sep 2017
Landed
Flight: VX1034 VRD1034
Virgin America  (VX / VRD)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
23:10 PDT
30. Sep 06:10 UTC
To: New York (JFK / KJFK)
07:50 EDT
30. Sep 11:50 UTC
Plane: N624VA Departed: 00:43
1 h delayed
Arrived: 08:30
40 min delayed
4h 46m
 1 h in San Francisco
29. Sep 2017
Landed
Flight: VX1029 VRD1029
Virgin America  (VX / VRD)
From: New York (JFK / KJFK)
18:55 EDT
29. Sep 22:55 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
22:22 PDT
30. Sep 05:22 UTC
Plane: N624VA Departed: 20:24
1 h delayed
Arrived: 23:32
1 h delayed
6h 7m
 2 h in New York
29. Sep 2017
Landed
Flight: VX1022 VRD1022
Virgin America  (VX / VRD)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
09:15 PDT
29. Sep 16:15 UTC
To: New York (JFK / KJFK)
17:55 EDT
29. Sep 21:55 UTC
Plane: N624VA Departed: 10:31
1 h delayed
Arrived: 18:24
29 min delayed
4h 52m
 58 min in San Francisco
29. Sep 2017
Landed
Flight: VX1022 VRD1022
Virgin America  (VX / VRD)
From: Portland (PDX / KPDX)
06:40 PDT
29. Sep 13:40 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
08:21 PDT
29. Sep 15:21 UTC
Plane: N624VA Departed: 08:11
1 h delayed
Arrived: 09:33
1 h delayed
1h 21m
 9 h 3 min in Portland
28. Sep 2017
Landed
Flight: VX1810 VRD1810
Virgin America  (VX / VRD)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
20:45 PDT
29. Sep 03:45 UTC
To: Portland (PDX / KPDX)
22:16 PDT
29. Sep 05:16 UTC
Plane: N624VA Departed: 21:26
41 min delayed
Arrived: 22:41
25 min delayed
1h 14m
 1 h in San Francisco
28. Sep 2017
Landed
Flight: VX1353 VRD1353
Virgin America  (VX / VRD)
From: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
16:25 EDT
28. Sep 20:25 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
19:52 PDT
29. Sep 02:52 UTC
Plane: N624VA Departed: 17:05
40 min delayed
Arrived: 20:18
26 min delayed
6h 12m
 2 h in Boston
28. Sep 2017
Landed
Flight: VX1350 VRD1350
Virgin America  (VX / VRD)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
06:40 PDT
28. Sep 13:40 UTC
To: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
15:20 EDT
28. Sep 19:20 UTC
Plane: N624VA Departed: 07:08
28 min delayed
Arrived: 15:01
19 min early
4h 52m
 Flight potentially missing (Portland to San Francisco)
27. Sep 2017
Diverted
Flight: VX1810 VRD1810
Virgin America  (VX / VRD)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
20:45 PDT
28. Sep 03:45 UTC
To: Portland (PDX / KPDX)
22:16 PDT
28. Sep 05:16 UTC
Plane: N624VA Departed: 21:07
22 min delayed
Arrived: 22:24
8 min delayed
1h 16m
 -1 h in San Francisco
27. Sep 2017
Landed
Flight: VX1029 VRD1029
Virgin America  (VX / VRD)
From: New York (JFK / KJFK)
18:55 EDT
27. Sep 22:55 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
22:22 PDT
28. Sep 05:22 UTC
Plane: N624VA Departed: 19:24
29 min delayed
Arrived: 22:09
12 min early
5h 45m
 1 h in New York
27. Sep 2017
Landed
Flight: VX1022 VRD1022
Virgin America  (VX / VRD)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
09:15 PDT
27. Sep 16:15 UTC
To: New York (JFK / KJFK)
17:55 EDT
27. Sep 21:55 UTC
Plane: N624VA Departed: 09:47
32 min delayed
Arrived: 17:28
27 min early
4h 40m
 1 h in San Francisco
27. Sep 2017
Landed
Flight: VX1022 VRD1022
Virgin America  (VX / VRD)
From: Portland (PDX / KPDX)
06:40 PDT
27. Sep 13:40 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
08:21 PDT
27. Sep 15:21 UTC
Plane: N624VA Departed: 07:05
25 min delayed
Arrived: 08:24
3 min delayed
1h 18m
 8 h 1 min in Portland
26. Sep 2017
Landed
Flight: VX1810 VRD1810
Virgin America  (VX / VRD)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
20:45 PDT
27. Sep 03:45 UTC
To: Portland (PDX / KPDX)
22:16 PDT
27. Sep 05:16 UTC
Plane: N624VA Departed: 21:13
28 min delayed
Arrived: 22:32
16 min delayed
1h 18m
 1 h in San Francisco
26. Sep 2017
Landed
Flight: VX1948 VRD1948
Virgin America  (VX / VRD)
From: Portland (PDX / KPDX)
18:00 PDT
27. Sep 01:00 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
19:41 PDT
27. Sep 02:41 UTC
Plane: N624VA Departed: 18:13
13 min delayed
Arrived: 19:31
10 min early
1h 17m
 1 h in Portland
26. Sep 2017
Landed
Flight: VX1816 VRD1816
Virgin America  (VX / VRD)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
15:30 PDT
26. Sep 22:30 UTC
To: Portland (PDX / KPDX)
17:01 PDT
27. Sep 00:01 UTC
Plane: N624VA Departed: 15:44
14 min delayed
Arrived: 17:02
on time
1h 17m
 1 h in San Francisco
26. Sep 2017
Landed
Flight: VX1251 VRD1251
Virgin America  (VX / VRD)
From: Las Vegas (LAS / KLAS)
13:05 PDT
26. Sep 20:05 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
14:33 PDT
26. Sep 21:33 UTC
Plane: N624VA Departed: 13:06
1 min delayed
Arrived: 14:16
17 min early
1h 9m
 1 h in Las Vegas
26. Sep 2017
Landed
Flight: VX1251 VRD1251
Virgin America  (VX / VRD)
From: New York (JFK / KJFK)
09:30 EDT
26. Sep 13:30 UTC
To: Las Vegas (LAS / KLAS)
12:08 PDT
26. Sep 19:08 UTC
Plane: N624VA Departed: 09:38
8 min delayed
Arrived: 11:27
41 min early
4h 48m
 2 h 1 min in New York
25. Sep 2017
Landed
Flight: VX1034 VRD1034
Virgin America  (VX / VRD)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
23:10 PDT
26. Sep 06:10 UTC
To: New York (JFK / KJFK)
07:50 EDT
26. Sep 11:50 UTC
Plane: N624VA Departed: 23:16
6 min delayed
Arrived: 07:11
39 min early
4h 54m
 1 h in San Francisco
25. Sep 2017
Landed
Flight: VX1945 VRD1945
Virgin America  (VX / VRD)
From: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
20:00 PDT
26. Sep 03:00 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
21:15 PDT
26. Sep 04:15 UTC
Plane: N624VA Departed: 20:14
14 min delayed
Arrived: 21:23
8 min delayed
1h 8m
 1 h in Los Angeles
25. Sep 2017
Landed
Flight: VX1936 VRD1936
Virgin America  (VX / VRD)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
17:45 PDT
26. Sep 00:45 UTC
To: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
19:12 PDT
26. Sep 02:12 UTC
Plane: N624VA Departed: 17:54
9 min delayed
Arrived: 18:48
24 min early
53m
 1 h in San Francisco
25. Sep 2017
Landed
Flight: VX1205 VRD1205
Virgin America  (VX / VRD)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
14:18 CDT
25. Sep 19:18 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
16:50 PDT
25. Sep 23:50 UTC
Plane: N624VA Departed: 14:31
13 min delayed
Arrived: 16:39
11 min early
4h 7m
 1 h in Chicago
25. Sep 2017
Landed
Flight: VX1202 VRD1202
Virgin America  (VX / VRD)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
07:09 PDT
25. Sep 14:09 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
13:23 CDT
25. Sep 18:23 UTC
Plane: N624VA Departed: 07:21
12 min delayed
Arrived: 13:08
15 min early
3h 46m
 11 h 4 min in San Francisco
24. Sep 2017
Landed
Flight: VX1353 VRD1353
Virgin America  (VX / VRD)
From: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
16:25 EDT
24. Sep 20:25 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
19:52 PDT
25. Sep 02:52 UTC
Plane: N624VA Departed: 16:43
18 min delayed
Arrived: 19:22
30 min early
5h 38m
 1 h in Boston
24. Sep 2017
Landed
Flight: VX1350 VRD1350
Virgin America  (VX / VRD)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
06:40 PDT
24. Sep 13:40 UTC
To: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
15:20 EDT
24. Sep 19:20 UTC
Plane: N624VA Departed: 07:03
23 min delayed
Arrived: 15:18
2 min early
5h 14m
 10 h 1 min in San Francisco
23. Sep 2017
Landed
Flight: VX1027
Virgin America  (VX / VRD)
From: New York (JFK / KJFK)
16:55 EDT
23. Sep 20:55 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
20:22 PDT
24. Sep 03:22 UTC
Plane: N624VA Departed: Estimated
16:55
on time
6h 27m
 1 h in New York
23. Sep 2017
Landed
Flight: VX1012 VRD1012
Virgin America  (VX / VRD)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
07:19 PDT
23. Sep 14:19 UTC
To: New York (JFK / KJFK)
15:59 EDT
23. Sep 19:59 UTC
Plane: N624VA Departed: 07:34
15 min delayed
Arrived: 15:50
8 min early
5h 15m
 9 h 5 min in San Francisco
22. Sep 2017
Landed
Flight: VX1195
Virgin America  (VX / VRD)
From: New York (EWR / KEWR)
19:10 EDT
22. Sep 23:10 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
22:20 PDT
23. Sep 05:20 UTC
Plane: N624VA Departed: Estimated
19:10
on time
6h 10m
 46 min in New York
22. Sep 2017
Landed
Flight: VX1176 VRD1176
Virgin America  (VX / VRD)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
09:40 PDT
22. Sep 16:40 UTC
To: New York (EWR / KEWR)
18:00 EDT
22. Sep 22:00 UTC
Plane: N624VA Departed: 10:44
1 h delayed
Arrived: 18:24
24 min delayed
4h 39m
22. Sep 2017
Cancelled
Flight: VX1897
Virgin America  (VX / VRD)
From: Las Vegas (LAS / KLAS)
06:48 PDT
22. Sep 13:48 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
08:15 PDT
22. Sep 15:15 UTC
Plane: N624VA 1h 27m
 14 h 8 min in San Francisco
21. Sep 2017
Landed
Flight: VX1027
Virgin America  (VX / VRD)
From: New York (JFK / KJFK)
16:55 EDT
21. Sep 20:55 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
20:22 PDT
22. Sep 03:22 UTC
Plane: N624VA Departed: 16:55
on time
Arrived: 20:22
on time
6h 27m
 56 min in New York
21. Sep 2017
Landed
Flight: VX1012
Virgin America  (VX / VRD)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
07:19 PDT
21. Sep 14:19 UTC
To: New York (JFK / KJFK)
15:59 EDT
21. Sep 19:59 UTC
Plane: N624VA Departed: 07:19
on time
Arrived: 15:59
on time
5h 40m