N623JB: JetBlue Airways Airbus A320

Information
Type:  Airbus A320-232 (A320)

First Flight: Jul 2005 ( 14 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

150 seats
150 Economy

Last Seen

About JetBlue Airways (B6/JBU)



Long Island City, New York
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: B6/JBU
Callsign: JETBLUE
Frequent-Flyer Program: TrueBlue
Founded: Aug 1998
Started Operations: Feb 2000
Website: http://jetblue.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
24 (3 per day)
Distance
50,304km (31,271mi)
Per Flight: 2,096km (3,373mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 6 (25%)
Average Delay: 29 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
119 (3 per day)
Distance
252,518km (156,949mi)
Per Flight: 2,122km (3,414mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  New York (JFK) 14 2,170 2 310
  Orlando (MCO) 7 1,085 1 155
  Long Beach (LGB) 4 665 0 95
  Fort Lauderdale (FLL) 3 525 0 75
  New York (EWR) 2 350 0 50
  Salt Lake City (SLC) 2 350 0 50
  San Juan (SJU) 2 350 0 50
  West Palm Beach (PBI) 2 315 0 45
  Montego Bay (MBJ) 1 280 0 40
  Santiago de los Caballeros (STI) 1 280 0 40
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
18. Sep
Live
Flight: B61099
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: New York (LGA / KLGA)
07:00 EDT
11:00 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
09:43 EDT
13:43 UTC
Plane: N623JB Departed: Estimated
06:57
-2 min
2h 43m
 9 h 6 min in New York
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: B61198 JBU1198
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
17:48 EDT
17. Sep 21:48 UTC
To: New York (LGA / KLGA)
20:29 EDT
00:29 UTC
Plane: N623JB Departed: 18:56
+1 h
Arrived: 21:33
+1 h
2h 36m
 2 h 1 min in Orlando
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: B62889 JBU2889
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: New York (JFK / KJFK)
13:51 EDT
17. Sep 17:51 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
16:43 EDT
17. Sep 20:43 UTC
Plane: N623JB Departed: 13:54
+3 min
Arrived: 16:16
-26 min
2h 22m
 2 h in New York
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6842 JBU842
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Savannah (SAV / KSAV)
09:12 EDT
17. Sep 13:12 UTC
To: New York (JFK / KJFK)
11:10 EDT
17. Sep 15:10 UTC
Plane: N623JB Departed: 09:15
+3 min
Arrived: 11:08
-2 min
1h 53m
 43 min in Savannah
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6841 JBU841
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: New York (JFK / KJFK)
06:25 EDT
17. Sep 10:25 UTC
To: Savannah (SAV / KSAV)
08:32 EDT
17. Sep 12:32 UTC
Plane: N623JB Departed: 06:17
-8 min
Arrived: 08:32
on time
2h 15m
 1 h in New York
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: B614 JBU14
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Long Beach (LGB / KLGB)
20:25 PDT
17. Sep 03:25 UTC
To: New York (JFK / KJFK)
04:43 EDT
17. Sep 08:43 UTC
Plane: N623JB Departed: 20:48
+23 min
Arrived: 04:49
+6 min
5h 1m
 48 min in Long Beach
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: B61925 JBU1925
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJC / KSJC)
18:10 PDT
17. Sep 01:10 UTC
To: Long Beach (LGB / KLGB)
19:24 PDT
17. Sep 02:24 UTC
Plane: N623JB Departed: 19:01
+51 min
Arrived: 20:00
+36 min
58m
 1 h in San Jose
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: B61926 JBU1926
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Long Beach (LGB / KLGB)
16:20 PDT
16. Sep 23:20 UTC
To: San Jose (SJC / KSJC)
17:29 PDT
17. Sep 00:29 UTC
Plane: N623JB Departed: 16:44
+24 min
Arrived: 17:47
+18 min
1h 2m
 53 min in Long Beach
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6365 JBU365
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Sacramento (SMF / KSMF)
14:13 PDT
16. Sep 21:13 UTC
To: Long Beach (LGB / KLGB)
15:33 PDT
16. Sep 22:33 UTC
Plane: N623JB Departed: 14:38
+25 min
Arrived: 15:50
+17 min
1h 12m
 51 min in Sacramento
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: B61166 JBU1166
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Long Beach (LGB / KLGB)
12:13 PDT
16. Sep 19:13 UTC
To: Sacramento (SMF / KSMF)
13:33 PDT
16. Sep 20:33 UTC
Plane: N623JB Departed: 12:27
+14 min
Arrived: 13:47
+14 min
1h 20m
 1 h in Long Beach
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6231 JBU231
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Salt Lake City (SLC / KSLC)
10:39 MDT
16. Sep 16:39 UTC
To: Long Beach (LGB / KLGB)
11:28 PDT
16. Sep 18:28 UTC
Plane: N623JB Departed: 10:35
-4 min
Arrived: 11:22
-5 min
1h 47m