N618JB: JetBlue Airways Airbus A320

Information
Type:  Airbus A320-232 (A320)

First Flight: Jun 2005 ( 14 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

150 seats
150 Economy

Last Seen

About JetBlue Airways (B6/JBU)



Long Island City, New York
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: B6/JBU
Callsign: JETBLUE
Frequent-Flyer Program: TrueBlue
Founded: Aug 1998
Started Operations: Feb 2000
Website: http://jetblue.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
22 (3 per day)
Distance
53,416km (33,211mi)
Per Flight: 2,428km (3,908mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 2 (9%)
Average Delay: 85 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
131 (4 per day)
Distance
244,708km (152,120mi)
Per Flight: 1,868km (3,006mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Fort Lauderdale (FLL) 9 1,435 1 205
  New York (JFK) 7 1,085 1 155
  Long Beach (LGB) 7 1,050 1 150
  Boston (BOS) 3 525 0 75
  Seattle (SEA) 2 350 0 50
  White Plains (HPN) 1 280 0 40
  Tampa (TPA) 1 280 0 40
  West Palm Beach (PBI) 1 210 0 30
  Mexico City (MEX) 1 210 0 30
  Portland (PDX) 1 210 0 30
  Las Vegas (LAS) 1 210 0 30
  Atlanta (ATL) 1 210 0 30
  Anchorage (ANC) 1 210 0 30
  Santo Domingo (SDQ) 1 210 0 30
  New York (EWR) 1 210 0 30
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: B61878 JBU1878
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Las Vegas (LAS / KLAS)
14:30 PDT
16. Sep 21:30 UTC
To: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
22:38 EDT
02:38 UTC
Plane: N618JB Departed: 14:22
-8 min
Arrived: 22:29
-9 min
5h 7m
 1 h in Las Vegas
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: B61877 JBU1877
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
10:25 EDT
16. Sep 14:25 UTC
To: Las Vegas (LAS / KLAS)
13:20 PDT
16. Sep 20:20 UTC
Plane: N618JB Departed: 10:19
-6 min
Arrived: 12:55
-24 min
5h 36m
 3 h 2 min in Boston
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6924 JBU924
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Santiago de los Caballeros (STI / MDST)
03:39 AST
16. Sep 07:39 UTC
To: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
07:36 EDT
16. Sep 11:36 UTC
Plane: N618JB Departed: 03:28
-11 min
Arrived: 07:11
-25 min
3h 43m
 1 h in Santiago de los Caballeros
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6923 JBU923
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
22:51 EDT
16. Sep 02:51 UTC
To: Santiago de los Caballeros (STI / MDST)
02:39 AST
16. Sep 06:39 UTC
Plane: N618JB Departed: 22:42
-9 min
Arrived: 02:17
-22 min
3h 35m
 1 h in Boston
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: B61736 JBU1736
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Minneapolis (MSP / KMSP)
17:55 CDT
15. Sep 22:55 UTC
To: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
21:41 EDT
16. Sep 01:41 UTC
Plane: N618JB Departed: 17:51
-4 min
Arrived: 21:20
-20 min
2h 29m
 47 min in Minneapolis
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: B61735 JBU1735
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
14:52 EDT
15. Sep 18:52 UTC
To: Minneapolis (MSP / KMSP)
17:15 CDT
15. Sep 22:15 UTC
Plane: N618JB Departed: 14:49
-3 min
Arrived: 17:03
-11 min
3h 14m
 53 min in Boston
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6892 JBU892
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Tampa (TPA / KTPA)
10:58 EDT
15. Sep 14:58 UTC
To: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
13:57 EDT
15. Sep 17:57 UTC
Plane: N618JB Departed: 11:06
+8 min
Arrived: 13:56
on time
2h 50m
 50 min in Tampa
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6891 JBU891
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
07:00 EDT
15. Sep 11:00 UTC
To: Tampa (TPA / KTPA)
10:13 EDT
15. Sep 14:13 UTC
Plane: N618JB Departed: 06:52
-8 min
Arrived: 10:16
+3 min
3h 24m
 24 h 14 min in Boston
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6602 JBU602
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Phoenix (PHX / KPHX)
22:48 MST
14. Sep 05:48 UTC
To: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
06:38 EDT
14. Sep 10:38 UTC
Plane: N618JB Departed: 22:43
-5 min
Arrived: 06:13
-24 min
4h 30m
 48 min in Phoenix
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6135 JBU135
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: New York (JFK / KJFK)
19:22 EDT
13. Sep 23:22 UTC
To: Phoenix (PHX / KPHX)
21:58 MST
14. Sep 04:58 UTC
Plane: N618JB Departed: 19:23
+1 min
Arrived: 21:54
-3 min
5h 31m
 2 h in New York
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: B62554 JBU2554
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: West Palm Beach (PBI / KPBI)
14:08 EDT
13. Sep 18:08 UTC
To: New York (JFK / KJFK)
17:00 EDT
13. Sep 21:00 UTC
Plane: N618JB Departed: 14:00
-8 min
Arrived: 16:31
-29 min
2h 31m