N61898: United Airlines Boeing B737-900

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-924(ER) (B739)

First Flight: Nov 2016 ( 2 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

179 seats
20 Business 42 Eco+ 117 Economy

About United Airlines (UA/UAL)



United Airlines, Inc., commonly referred to as United, is a major American airline headquartered at Willis Tower in Chicago, Illinois.[13] United operates a large domestic and international route network, with an extensive presence in the Asia-Pacific region.[14] United is a founding member of the Star Alliance, the world's largest airline alliance with a total of 28 member airlines.[15] Regional service is operated by independent carriers under the brand name United Express. United was established by the amalgamation of several airlines in the late 1920s, the oldest of these being Varney Air Lines, which was founded in 1926.[1]
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: UA/UAL
Callsign: UNITED
Alliance: Star Alliance
Frequent-Flyer Program: MileagePlus
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Mar 1931
Website: https://www.united.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
25 (3 per day)
Distance
49,275km (30,636mi)
Per Flight: 1,971km (3,172mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 2 (8%)
Average Delay: 24 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
102 (3 per day)
Distance
216,954km (134,876mi)
Per Flight: 2,127km (3,423mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  New York (EWR) 9 1,750 1 250
  Los Angeles (LAX) 5 1,001 0 143
  Chicago (ORD) 5 917 0 131
  Denver (DEN) 4 833 0 119
  Houston (IAH) 4 749 0 107
  San Francisco (SFO) 2 497 0 71
  Las Vegas (LAS) 2 413 0 59
  Cancun (CUN) 1 245 0 35
  Washington (IAD) 1 245 0 35
  San Diego (SAN) 1 203 0 29
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
Live
Flight: UA796 UAL796
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Washington (IAD / KIAD)
08:20 EDT
12:20 UTC
To: Las Vegas (LAS / KLAS)
10:19 PDT
17:19 UTC
Plane: N61898 Departed: 08:15
-5 min
Arrived: Estimated
10:16
-3 min
5h 1m
 2 h in Washington
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2339 2339
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Phoenix (PHX / KPHX)
23:00 MST
06:00 UTC
To: Washington (IAD / KIAD)
06:10 EDT
10:10 UTC
Plane: N61898 Departed: 22:53
-7 min
Arrived: 05:34
-35 min
3h 41m
 1 h in Phoenix
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA483 UAL483
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
19:37 CDT
00:37 UTC
To: Phoenix (PHX / KPHX)
21:28 MST
04:28 UTC
Plane: N61898 Departed: 19:35
-1 min
Arrived: 21:21
-6 min
3h 46m
 1 h in Chicago
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2003 UAL2003
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Fort Myers (RSW / KRSW)
16:20 EDT
20. Sep 20:20 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
18:25 CDT
20. Sep 23:25 UTC
Plane: N61898 Departed: 16:44
+24 min
Arrived: 18:29
+4 min
2h 45m
 40 min in Fort Myers
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1081 UAL1081
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
11:30 CDT
20. Sep 16:30 UTC
To: Fort Myers (RSW / KRSW)
15:25 EDT
20. Sep 19:25 UTC
Plane: N61898 Departed: 12:31
+1 h
Arrived: 16:03
+38 min
2h 32m
 44 min in Chicago
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1229 UAL1229
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Albany (ALB / KALB)
10:20 EDT
20. Sep 14:20 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
11:40 CDT
20. Sep 16:40 UTC
Plane: N61898 Departed: 10:46
+26 min
Arrived: 11:47
+7 min
2h 1m
 1 h in Albany
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1421 UAL1421
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
06:30 CDT
20. Sep 11:30 UTC
To: Albany (ALB / KALB)
09:25 EDT
20. Sep 13:25 UTC
Plane: N61898 Departed: 06:50
+20 min
Arrived: 09:36
+11 min
1h 46m
 8 h 5 min in Chicago
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA661 UAL661
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
16:45 PDT
19. Sep 23:45 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
22:46 CDT
20. Sep 03:46 UTC
Plane: N61898 Departed: 16:55
+10 min
Arrived: 22:28
-17 min
3h 32m
 1 h in Los Angeles
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA566 566
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
13:07 CDT
19. Sep 18:07 UTC
To: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
15:35 PDT
19. Sep 22:35 UTC
Plane: N61898 Departed: 13:19
+12 min
Arrived: 15:41
+6 min
4h 22m
 1 h in Chicago
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA549 UAL549
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
10:36 EDT
19. Sep 14:36 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
12:01 CDT
19. Sep 17:01 UTC
Plane: N61898 Departed: 10:23
-13 min
Arrived: 11:21
-39 min
1h 58m
 57 min in Philadelphia
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA570 UAL570
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
06:30 CDT
19. Sep 11:30 UTC
To: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
09:31 EDT
19. Sep 13:31 UTC
Plane: N61898 Departed: 06:24
-6 min
Arrived: 09:26
-5 min
2h 2m