N61886: United Airlines Boeing B737-900

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-924(ER) (B739)

First Flight: Jul 2015 ( 4 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

182 seats
20 First 162 Economy

About United Airlines (UA/UAL)



United Airlines, Inc., commonly referred to as United, is a major American airline headquartered at Willis Tower in Chicago, Illinois.[13] United operates a large domestic and international route network, with an extensive presence in the Asia-Pacific region.[14] United is a founding member of the Star Alliance, the world's largest airline alliance with a total of 28 member airlines.[15] Regional service is operated by independent carriers under the brand name United Express. United was established by the amalgamation of several airlines in the late 1920s, the oldest of these being Varney Air Lines, which was founded in 1926.[1]
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: UA/UAL
Callsign: UNITED
Alliance: Star Alliance
Frequent-Flyer Program: MileagePlus
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Mar 1931
Website: https://www.united.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
22 (3 per day)
Distance
37,994km (23,620mi)
Per Flight: 1,727km (2,779mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 4 (18%)
Average Delay: 19 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
114 (3 per day)
Distance
248,976km (154,778mi)
Per Flight: 2,184km (3,514mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  New York (EWR) 12 2,289 1 327
  Chicago (ORD) 7 1,274 1 182
  Houston (IAH) 5 931 0 133
  Denver (DEN) 4 805 0 115
  Las Vegas (LAS) 3 679 0 97
  San Francisco (SFO) 3 588 0 84
  Los Angeles (LAX) 1 336 0 48
  Boston (BOS) 1 336 0 48
  Fort Lauderdale (FLL) 1 252 0 36
  Oranjestad (AUA) 1 252 0 36
  Cleveland (CLE) 1 252 0 36
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
Live
Flight: UA1984 UAL1984
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: New York (EWR / KEWR)
06:28 EDT
10:28 UTC
To: Santo Domingo (SDQ / MDSD)
10:28 AST
14:28 UTC
Plane: N61886 Departed: 06:23
-4 min
Arrived: Estimated
10:07
-21 min
3h 43m
 7 h 6 min in New York
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA314 UAL314
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
17:30 MDT
20. Sep 23:30 UTC
To: New York (EWR / KEWR)
23:18 EDT
03:18 UTC
Plane: N61886 Departed: 17:29
on time
Arrived: 23:03
-14 min
3h 34m
 1 h in Denver
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA738 UAL738
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
12:39 PDT
20. Sep 19:39 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
16:19 MDT
20. Sep 22:19 UTC
Plane: N61886 Departed: 12:31
-8 min
Arrived: 16:10
-8 min
2h 39m
 56 min in Seattle
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA339 UAL339
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
09:38 MDT
20. Sep 15:38 UTC
To: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
11:39 PDT
20. Sep 18:39 UTC
Plane: N61886 Departed: 09:39
on time
Arrived: 11:35
-4 min
2h 56m
 1 h in Denver
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA270 UAL270K
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Baltimore (BWI / KBWI)
06:45 EDT
20. Sep 10:45 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
08:35 MDT
20. Sep 14:35 UTC
Plane: N61886 Departed: 06:44
on time
Arrived: 08:18
-17 min
3h 33m
 7 h 6 min in Baltimore
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA401 UAL401
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
17:30 MDT
19. Sep 23:30 UTC
To: Baltimore (BWI / KBWI)
22:50 EDT
20. Sep 02:50 UTC
Plane: N61886 Departed: 17:37
+7 min
Arrived: 23:02
+12 min
3h 25m
 1 h in Denver
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2220 UAL2220
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
14:25 CDT
19. Sep 19:25 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
16:10 MDT
19. Sep 22:10 UTC
Plane: N61886 Departed: 14:55
+30 min
Arrived: 16:32
+22 min
2h 37m
 1 h in Chicago
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2385 UAL2385
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
09:35 MDT
19. Sep 15:35 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
13:03 CDT
19. Sep 18:03 UTC
Plane: N61886 Departed: 10:01
+26 min
Arrived: 13:31
+28 min
2h 30m
 1 h in Denver
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA554 UAL554
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
07:15 CDT
19. Sep 12:15 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
08:39 MDT
19. Sep 14:39 UTC
Plane: N61886 Departed: 07:13
-2 min
Arrived: 08:54
+15 min
2h 41m
 10 h 7 min in Houston
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA322 UAL322
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Cleveland (CLE / KCLE)
18:45 EDT
18. Sep 22:45 UTC
To: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
20:47 CDT
19. Sep 01:47 UTC
Plane: N61886 Departed: 18:41
-4 min
Arrived: 20:45
-1 min
3h 4m
 1 h in Cleveland
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2124 UAL2124
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: New York (EWR / KEWR)
15:30 EDT
18. Sep 19:30 UTC
To: Cleveland (CLE / KCLE)
17:10 EDT
18. Sep 21:10 UTC
Plane: N61886 Departed: 15:26
-4 min
Arrived: 16:59
-10 min
1h 33m