N614AS: Alaska Airlines Boeing B737-700

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-790 (B737)

First Flight: Nov 1999 ( 20 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

124 seats
12 Business 112 Economy

About Alaska Airlines (AS/ASA)



Alaska Airlines is a major American airline headquartered in SeaTac, Washington, within the Seattle metropolitan area of the state of Washington. It is the fifth-largest airline in the United States when measured by fleet size, scheduled passengers carried, and number of destinations served. Alaska, together with its regional partners, operates a large domestic route network, primarily focused on connecting from the state of Alaska to over one hundred destinations in the contiguous United States, Hawaii, Canada, Costa Rica, and Mexico. Alaska Airlines is not a member of any of the three major airline alliances. However, it has codeshare agreements with 17 airlines, including member airlines of Oneworld, SkyTeam, Star Alliance, and unaffiliated airlines. Regional service is operated by sister airline Horizon Air and independent carrier SkyWest Airlines.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: AS/ASA
Callsign: ALASKA
Frequent-Flyer Program: Mileage Plan
Founded: 1932
Started Operations: Jun 1944
Website: https://www.alaskaair.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Month

Flights
87 (2 per day)
Distance
72,819km (45,270mi)
Per Flight: 837km (1,347mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Seattle (SEA) 8 1,064 1 152
  Anchorage (ANC) 7 868 1 124
  Juneau (JNU) 5 721 0 103
  Sitka (SIT) 3 462 0 66
  Ketchikan (KTN) 3 434 0 62
  Fairbanks (FAI) 2 287 0 41
  Oakland (OAK) 1 231 0 33
  Deadhorse (SCC) 1 140 0 20
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
11. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS9420 ASA9420
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
08:00 PDT
11. Sep 15:00 UTC
To: Oklahoma City (OKC / KOKC)
13:30 CDT
11. Sep 18:30 UTC
Plane: N614AS Departed: 08:37
37 min delayed
Arrived: 13:55
25 min delayed
3h 17m
 18 h 12 min in Seattle
10. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS102 ASA102
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Oakland (OAK / KOAK)
12:35 PDT
10. Sep 19:35 UTC
To: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
14:45 PDT
10. Sep 21:45 UTC
Plane: N614AS Departed: 12:33
2 min early
Arrived: 14:25
19 min early
1h 52m
 1 h in Oakland
10. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS532 ASA532
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
09:35 PDT
10. Sep 16:35 UTC
To: Oakland (OAK / KOAK)
11:45 PDT
10. Sep 18:45 UTC
Plane: N614AS Departed: 09:29
6 min early
Arrived: 11:24
21 min early
1h 55m
 60 min in Seattle
10. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS625 ASA625
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: San Antonio (SAT / KSAT)
06:15 CDT
10. Sep 11:15 UTC
To: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
08:30 PDT
10. Sep 15:30 UTC
Plane: N614AS Departed: 06:07
8 min early
Arrived: 08:29
on time
4h 22m
 6 h 3 min in San Antonio
09. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS600 ASA600
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
17:50 PDT
10. Sep 00:50 UTC
To: San Antonio (SAT / KSAT)
23:55 CDT
10. Sep 04:55 UTC
Plane: N614AS Departed: 17:47
3 min early
Arrived: 23:45
9 min early
3h 58m
 2 h 1 min in Seattle
09. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS62 ASA62
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Ketchikan (KTN / PAKT)
13:00 AKDT
09. Sep 21:00 UTC
To: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
15:55 PDT
09. Sep 22:55 UTC
Plane: N614AS Departed: 12:47
13 min early
Arrived: 15:40
15 min early
1h 53m
 47 min in Ketchikan
09. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS62 ASA62
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Sitka (SIT / PASI)
11:30 AKDT
09. Sep 19:30 UTC
To: Ketchikan (KTN / PAKT)
12:15 AKDT
09. Sep 20:15 UTC
Plane: N614AS Departed: 11:07
23 min early
Arrived: 12:00
15 min early
53m
 Flight potentially missing (Juneau to Sitka)
08. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS67 ASA67
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Sitka (SIT / PASI)
19:10 AKDT
09. Sep 03:10 UTC
To: Juneau (JNU / PAJN)
19:50 AKDT
09. Sep 03:50 UTC
Plane: N614AS Departed: 18:54
16 min early
Arrived: 19:27
22 min early
33m
 36 min in Sitka
08. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS67 ASA67
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Ketchikan (KTN / PAKT)
17:35 AKDT
09. Sep 01:35 UTC
To: Sitka (SIT / PASI)
18:25 AKDT
09. Sep 02:25 UTC
Plane: N614AS Departed: 17:22
13 min early
Arrived: Estimated
18:18
7 min early
56m
 42 min in Ketchikan
08. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS67 ASA67
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
15:35 PDT
08. Sep 22:35 UTC
To: Ketchikan (KTN / PAKT)
16:40 AKDT
09. Sep 00:40 UTC
Plane: N614AS Departed: 15:37
2 min delayed
Arrived: 16:39
on time
2h 2m
08. Sep
Cancelled
Flight: AS9420
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
15:30 PDT
08. Sep 22:30 UTC
To: Oklahoma City (OKC / KOKC)
21:00 CDT
09. Sep 02:00 UTC
Plane: N614AS 3h 30m