N613JB: JetBlue Airways Airbus A320

Information
Type:  Airbus A320-232 (A320)

First Flight: Apr 2005 ( 14 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

150 seats
150 Economy

About JetBlue Airways (B6/JBU)



Long Island City, New York
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: B6/JBU
Callsign: JETBLUE
Frequent-Flyer Program: TrueBlue
Founded: Aug 1998
Started Operations: Feb 2000
Website: http://jetblue.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
30 (4 per day)
Distance
53,280km (33,132mi)
Per Flight: 1,776km (2,859mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 3 (10%)
Average Delay: 72 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
122 (4 per day)
Distance
271,328km (168,670mi)
Per Flight: 2,224km (3,579mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Fort Lauderdale (FLL) 12 1,890 1 270
  New York (JFK) 7 1,155 1 165
  Orlando (MCO) 4 630 0 90
  New York (EWR) 3 490 0 70
  Boston (BOS) 2 420 0 60
  San Juan (SJU) 2 420 0 60
  Montego Bay (MBJ) 1 280 0 40
  Austin (AUS) 1 280 0 40
  Atlanta (ATL) 1 210 0 30
  Las Vegas (LAS) 1 210 0 30
  New York (LGA) 1 210 0 30
  Santiago de los Caballeros (STI) 1 210 0 30
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: B61472 JBU1472
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
20:00 EDT
00:00 UTC
To: New York (LGA / KLGA)
22:58 EDT
02:58 UTC
Plane: N613JB Departed: 20:06
+6 min
Arrived: 22:48
-9 min
2h 41m
 3 h in Fort Lauderdale
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: B62969 JBU2969
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
13:31 EDT
16. Sep 17:31 UTC
To: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
17:00 EDT
16. Sep 21:00 UTC
Plane: N613JB Departed: 13:29
-2 min
Arrived: 16:54
-6 min
3h 25m
 60 min in Boston
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: B62970 JBU2970
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
09:19 EDT
16. Sep 13:19 UTC
To: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
12:36 EDT
16. Sep 16:36 UTC
Plane: N613JB Departed: 09:17
-2 min
Arrived: 12:29
-7 min
3h 12m
 52 min in Fort Lauderdale
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6467 JBU467
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
06:45 EDT
16. Sep 10:45 UTC
To: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
08:37 EDT
16. Sep 12:37 UTC
Plane: N613JB Departed: 06:44
on time
Arrived: 08:24
-12 min
1h 40m
 6 h 2 min in Atlanta
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6568 JBU568
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
21:33 EDT
16. Sep 01:33 UTC
To: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
23:27 EDT
16. Sep 03:27 UTC
Plane: N613JB Departed: 22:28
+55 min
Arrived: 00:05
+38 min
1h 36m
 Flight potentially missing (New York to Fort Lauderdale)
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: B61472 JBU1472
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
20:00 EDT
16. Sep 00:00 UTC
To: New York (LGA / KLGA)
22:58 EDT
16. Sep 02:58 UTC
Plane: N613JB Departed: 02:57
-145240 h 2 min
Arrived: 22:58
on time
 -145240 h in Fort Lauderdale
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: B638 JBU38
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
14:25 CST
15. Sep 20:25 UTC
To: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
19:30 EDT
15. Sep 23:30 UTC
Plane: N613JB Departed: 15:53
+1 h
Arrived: 20:52
+1 h
2h 59m
 50 min in San Jose
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: B639 JBU39
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
12:27 EDT
15. Sep 16:27 UTC
To: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
13:25 CST
15. Sep 19:25 UTC
Plane: N613JB Departed: 14:11
+1 h
Arrived: 15:02
+1 h
2h 51m
 3 h 1 min in Fort Lauderdale
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: B62032 JBU2032
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Holguin (HOG / MUHG)
09:10 CDT
15. Sep 13:10 UTC
To: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
10:42 EDT
15. Sep 14:42 UTC
Plane: N613JB Departed: 09:08
-2 min
Arrived: 10:22
-20 min
1h 14m
 1 h in Holguin
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: B62033 JBU2033
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
06:32 EDT
15. Sep 10:32 UTC
To: Holguin (HOG / MUHG)
08:00 CDT
15. Sep 12:00 UTC
Plane: N613JB Departed: 06:18
-14 min
Arrived: 07:38
-22 min
1h 20m
 8 h 3 min in Fort Lauderdale
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6813 JBU813
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: White Plains (HPN / KHPN)
18:50 EDT
14. Sep 22:50 UTC
To: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
21:53 EDT
15. Sep 01:53 UTC
Plane: N613JB Departed: 18:39
-11 min
Arrived: 21:18
-34 min
2h 39m