N613AS: Alaska Airlines Boeing B737-700

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-790 (B737)

First Flight: Nov 1999 ( 20 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

124 seats
12 Business 112 Economy

About Alaska Airlines (AS/ASA)



Alaska Airlines is a major American airline headquartered in SeaTac, Washington, within the Seattle metropolitan area of the state of Washington. It is the fifth-largest airline in the United States when measured by fleet size, scheduled passengers carried, and number of destinations served. Alaska, together with its regional partners, operates a large domestic route network, primarily focused on connecting from the state of Alaska to over one hundred destinations in the contiguous United States, Hawaii, Canada, Costa Rica, and Mexico. Alaska Airlines is not a member of any of the three major airline alliances. However, it has codeshare agreements with 17 airlines, including member airlines of Oneworld, SkyTeam, Star Alliance, and unaffiliated airlines. Regional service is operated by sister airline Horizon Air and independent carrier SkyWest Airlines.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: AS/ASA
Callsign: ALASKA
Frequent-Flyer Program: Mileage Plan
Founded: 1932
Started Operations: Jun 1944
Website: https://www.alaskaair.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
34 (4 per day)
Distance
23,630km (14,695mi)
Per Flight: 695km (1,118mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 1 (2%)
Average Delay: 12 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
161 (5 per day)
Distance
119,140km (74,129mi)
Per Flight: 740km (1,192mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Anchorage (ANC) 21 2,632 3 376
  Juneau (JNU) 8 1,036 1 148
  Seattle (SEA) 7 980 1 140
  Fairbanks (FAI) 7 924 1 132
  Ketchikan (KTN) 4 574 0 82
  Portland (PDX) 3 462 0 66
  Deadhorse (SCC) 3 462 0 66
  Sitka (SIT) 2 315 0 45
  Bethel (BET) 2 287 0 41
  Petersburg (PSG) 2 287 0 41
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS164 ASA164
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Anchorage (ANC / PANC)
14:10 AKDT
21. Sep 22:10 UTC
To: Adak Island (ADK / PADK)
16:25 HDT
01:25 UTC
Plane: N613AS Departed: 14:09
on time
Arrived: Estimated
16:15
9 min early
3h 5m
 1 h in Anchorage
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS192 ASA192
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Fairbanks (FAI / PAFA)
11:45 AKDT
21. Sep 19:45 UTC
To: Anchorage (ANC / PANC)
12:40 AKDT
21. Sep 20:40 UTC
Plane: N613AS Departed: 12:09
24 min delayed
Arrived: 13:03
23 min delayed
53m
 48 min in Fairbanks
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS189 ASA189
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Anchorage (ANC / PANC)
09:50 AKDT
21. Sep 17:50 UTC
To: Fairbanks (FAI / PAFA)
10:50 AKDT
21. Sep 18:50 UTC
Plane: N613AS Departed: 10:02
12 min delayed
Arrived: 11:21
31 min delayed
1h 19m
 1 h in Anchorage
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS73 ASA73
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Juneau (JNU / PAJN)
07:25 AKDT
21. Sep 15:25 UTC
To: Anchorage (ANC / PANC)
09:10 AKDT
21. Sep 17:10 UTC
Plane: N613AS Departed: 07:17
8 min early
Arrived: 08:46
23 min early
1h 29m
21. Sep
Cancelled
Flight: AS73
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Sitka (SIT / PASI)
06:00 AKDT
21. Sep 14:00 UTC
To: Juneau (JNU / PAJN)
06:35 AKDT
21. Sep 14:35 UTC
Plane: N613AS 35m
 9 h 5 min in Juneau
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS70 ASA70
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Anchorage (ANC / PANC)
20:10 AKDT
21. Sep 04:10 UTC
To: Juneau (JNU / PAJN)
21:45 AKDT
21. Sep 05:45 UTC
Plane: N613AS Departed: 19:59
10 min early
Arrived: 21:26
18 min early
1h 26m
 2 h 1 min in Anchorage
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS9664 ASA9664
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Deadhorse (SCC / PASC)
16:35 AKDT
21. Sep 00:35 UTC
To: Anchorage (ANC / PANC)
18:10 AKDT
21. Sep 02:10 UTC
Plane: N613AS Departed: 16:17
17 min early
Arrived: 17:47
22 min early
1h 29m
 52 min in Deadhorse
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS9665 ASA9665
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Anchorage (ANC / PANC)
14:05 AKDT
20. Sep 22:05 UTC
To: Deadhorse (SCC / PASC)
15:45 AKDT
20. Sep 23:45 UTC
Plane: N613AS Departed: 13:59
5 min early
Arrived: 15:24
20 min early
1h 25m
 1 h in Anchorage
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS9660 ASA9660
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Deadhorse (SCC / PASC)
10:55 AKDT
20. Sep 18:55 UTC
To: Anchorage (ANC / PANC)
12:35 AKDT
20. Sep 20:35 UTC
Plane: N613AS Departed: 10:45
9 min early
Arrived: 12:15
19 min early
1h 29m
 1 h in Deadhorse
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS9661 ASA9661
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Anchorage (ANC / PANC)
08:25 AKDT
20. Sep 16:25 UTC
To: Deadhorse (SCC / PASC)
10:05 AKDT
20. Sep 18:05 UTC
Plane: N613AS Departed: 08:21
3 min early
Arrived: 09:43
21 min early
1h 21m
 14 h 12 min in Anchorage
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS190 ASA190
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Fairbanks (FAI / PAFA)
17:10 AKDT
20. Sep 01:10 UTC
To: Anchorage (ANC / PANC)
18:05 AKDT
20. Sep 02:05 UTC
Plane: N613AS Departed: 17:22
12 min delayed
Arrived: 18:09
4 min delayed
47m