N612JB: JetBlue Airways Airbus A320

Information
Type:  Airbus A320-232 (A320)

First Flight: May 2005 ( 14 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

150 seats
150 Economy

Last Seen

About JetBlue Airways (B6/JBU)



Long Island City, New York
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: B6/JBU
Callsign: JETBLUE
Frequent-Flyer Program: TrueBlue
Founded: Aug 1998
Started Operations: Feb 2000
Website: http://jetblue.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
21 (3 per day)
Distance
40,488km (25,168mi)
Per Flight: 1,928km (3,102mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 4 (19%)
Average Delay: 75 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
115 (3 per day)
Distance
228,275km (141,882mi)
Per Flight: 1,985km (3,194mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Orlando (MCO) 8 1,260 1 180
  New York (JFK) 7 1,190 1 170
  Fort Lauderdale (FLL) 5 770 0 110
  New York (EWR) 3 595 0 85
  Boston (BOS) 3 525 0 75
  San Juan (SJU) 3 490 0 70
  Tampa (TPA) 2 350 0 50
  Long Beach (LGB) 2 350 0 50
  Point Salines (GND) 1 210 0 30
  New York (LGA) 1 210 0 30
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: B61100 JBU1100
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: New Orleans (MSY / KMSY)
19:10 CDT
00:10 UTC
To: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
23:27 EDT
03:27 UTC
Plane: N612JB Departed: 19:08
-1 min
Arrived: 23:26
on time
3h 17m
 1 h in New Orleans
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: B61101 JBU1101
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
15:50 EDT
17. Sep 19:50 UTC
To: New Orleans (MSY / KMSY)
18:30 CDT
17. Sep 23:30 UTC
Plane: N612JB Departed: 15:58
+8 min
Arrived: 18:05
-24 min
3h 7m
 1 h in Boston
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6952 JBU952
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
12:00 EDT
17. Sep 16:00 UTC
To: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
14:55 EDT
17. Sep 18:55 UTC
Plane: N612JB Departed: 11:54
-6 min
Arrived: 14:34
-20 min
2h 40m
 1 h in Orlando
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: B62227 JBU2227
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: New York (EWR / KEWR)
08:23 EDT
17. Sep 12:23 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
11:06 EDT
17. Sep 15:06 UTC
Plane: N612JB Departed: 08:10
-13 min
Arrived: 10:46
-20 min
2h 36m
 6 h 4 min in New York
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6428 JBU428
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
23:08 EDT
17. Sep 03:08 UTC
To: New York (EWR / KEWR)
01:39 EDT
17. Sep 05:39 UTC
Plane: N612JB Departed: 22:59
-9 min
Arrived: 01:12
-27 min
2h 13m
 51 min in Orlando
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: B61075 JBU1075
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Providence (PVD / KPVD)
19:29 EDT
16. Sep 23:29 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
22:23 EDT
17. Sep 02:23 UTC
Plane: N612JB Departed: 19:06
-23 min
Arrived: 22:08
-15 min
3h 2m
 42 min in Providence
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: B61076 JBU1076
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
16:07 EDT
16. Sep 20:07 UTC
To: Providence (PVD / KPVD)
18:49 EDT
16. Sep 22:49 UTC
Plane: N612JB Departed: 15:57
-10 min
Arrived: 18:23
-25 min
2h 26m
 56 min in Orlando
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: B62934 JBU2934
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Juan (SJU / TJSJ)
12:22 AST
16. Sep 16:22 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
15:22 EDT
16. Sep 19:22 UTC
Plane: N612JB Departed: 12:12
-10 min
Arrived: 15:01
-21 min
2h 49m
 48 min in San Juan
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: B62933 JBU2933
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
08:43 EDT
16. Sep 12:43 UTC
To: San Juan (SJU / TJSJ)
11:37 AST
16. Sep 15:37 UTC
Plane: N612JB Departed: 08:32
-11 min
Arrived: 11:24
-13 min
2h 52m
 10 h in Orlando
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: B62824 JBU2824
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Mexico City (MEX / MMMX)
18:20 CDT
15. Sep 23:20 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
22:43 EDT
16. Sep 02:43 UTC
Plane: N612JB Departed: 18:18
-2 min
Arrived: 22:31
-11 min
3h 13m
 56 min in Mexico City
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: B62825 JBU2825
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
14:57 EDT
15. Sep 18:57 UTC
To: Mexico City (MEX / MMMX)
17:15 CDT
15. Sep 22:15 UTC
Plane: N612JB Departed: 14:55
-2 min
Arrived: 17:21
+6 min
3h 26m