N609AS: Alaska Airlines Boeing B737-700

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-790 (B737)

First Flight: Aug 1999 ( 20 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

124 seats
12 Business 112 Economy

Last Seen

About Alaska Airlines (AS/ASA)



Alaska Airlines is a major American airline headquartered in SeaTac, Washington, within the Seattle metropolitan area of the state of Washington. It is the fifth-largest airline in the United States when measured by fleet size, scheduled passengers carried, and number of destinations served. Alaska, together with its regional partners, operates a large domestic route network, primarily focused on connecting from the state of Alaska to over one hundred destinations in the contiguous United States, Hawaii, Canada, Costa Rica, and Mexico. Alaska Airlines is not a member of any of the three major airline alliances. However, it has codeshare agreements with 17 airlines, including member airlines of Oneworld, SkyTeam, Star Alliance, and unaffiliated airlines. Regional service is operated by sister airline Horizon Air and independent carrier SkyWest Airlines.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: AS/ASA
Callsign: ALASKA
Frequent-Flyer Program: Mileage Plan
Founded: 1932
Started Operations: Jun 1944
Website: https://www.alaskaair.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
36 (5 per day)
Distance
23,256km (14,462mi)
Per Flight: 646km (1,040mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 3 (8%)
Average Delay: 41 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
164 (5 per day)
Distance
114,964km (71,550mi)
Per Flight: 701km (1,129mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Anchorage (ANC) 20 2,513 2 359
  Juneau (JNU) 10 1,239 1 177
  Ketchikan (KTN) 7 896 1 128
  Petersburg (PSG) 6 777 0 111
  Seattle (SEA) 6 777 0 111
  Wrangell (WRG) 6 749 0 107
  Fairbanks (FAI) 5 630 0 90
  Kotzebue (OTZ) 4 546 0 78
  Sitka (SIT) 2 259 0 37
  Nome (OME) 2 259 0 37
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
22. Sep
Live
Flight: AS64 ASA64
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Anchorage (ANC / PANC)
11:25 AKDT
19:25 UTC
To: Juneau (JNU / PAJN)
13:00 AKDT
21:00 UTC
Plane: N609AS
B737-700
Departed: 11:16
9 min early
Arrived: Estimated
12:46
13 min early
1h 30m
 1 h in Anchorage
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS154 ASA154
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Kotzebue (OTZ / PAOT)
08:40 AKDT
16:40 UTC
To: Anchorage (ANC / PANC)
10:05 AKDT
18:05 UTC
Plane: N609AS
B737-700
Departed: 08:25
15 min early
Arrived: 09:49
16 min early
1h 24m
 43 min in Kotzebue
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS165 ASA165
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Anchorage (ANC / PANC)
06:20 AKDT
14:20 UTC
To: Kotzebue (OTZ / PAOT)
07:55 AKDT
15:55 UTC
Plane: N609AS
B737-700
Departed: 06:08
12 min early
Arrived: 07:41
13 min early
1h 33m
 11 h 9 min in Anchorage
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS9672 ASA9672
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Red Dog (RDB / PADG)
17:35 AKDT
01:35 UTC
To: Anchorage (ANC / PANC)
19:05 AKDT
03:05 UTC
Plane: N609AS
B737-700
Departed: 17:35 Arrived: 18:47
17 min early
1h 12m
 1 h in Red Dog
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS9671 ASA9671
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Anchorage (ANC / PANC)
15:00 AKDT
21. Sep 23:00 UTC
To: Red Dog (RDB / PADG)
16:45 AKDT
00:45 UTC
Plane: N609AS
B737-700
Departed: 14:55
5 min early
Arrived: 16:32
13 min early
1h 37m
 6 h 4 min in Anchorage
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS904 ASA904
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Fairbanks (FAI / PAFA)
07:50 AKDT
21. Sep 15:50 UTC
To: Anchorage (ANC / PANC)
08:45 AKDT
21. Sep 16:45 UTC
Plane: N609AS
B737-700
Departed: 07:43
7 min early
Arrived: 08:45
on time
1h 2m
 45 min in Fairbanks
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS127 ASA127
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Anchorage (ANC / PANC)
06:00 AKDT
21. Sep 14:00 UTC
To: Fairbanks (FAI / PAFA)
07:00 AKDT
21. Sep 15:00 UTC
Plane: N609AS
B737-700
Departed: 05:52
8 min early
Arrived: 06:58
2 min early
1h 6m
 7 h 6 min in Anchorage
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS67 ASA67
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Juneau (JNU / PAJN)
20:35 AKDT
21. Sep 04:35 UTC
To: Anchorage (ANC / PANC)
22:20 AKDT
21. Sep 06:20 UTC
Plane: N609AS
B737-700
Departed: 21:40
1 h delayed
Arrived: 22:45
25 min delayed
1h 5m
 45 min in Juneau
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS67 ASA67
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Sitka (SIT / PASI)
19:10 AKDT
21. Sep 03:10 UTC
To: Juneau (JNU / PAJN)
19:50 AKDT
21. Sep 03:50 UTC
Plane: N609AS
B737-700
Departed: 20:04
54 min delayed
Arrived: 20:54
1 h delayed
50m
 Flight potentially missing (Seattle to Sitka)
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS64 ASA64
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Ketchikan (KTN / PAKT)
17:40 AKDT
20. Sep 01:40 UTC
To: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
20:30 PDT
20. Sep 03:30 UTC
Plane: N609AS
B737-700
Departed: 17:40
on time
Arrived: 20:24
5 min early
1h 44m
 50 min in Ketchikan
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS64
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Wrangell (WRG / PAWG)
16:20 AKDT
20. Sep 00:20 UTC
To: Ketchikan (KTN / PAKT)
16:50 AKDT
20. Sep 00:50 UTC
Plane: N609AS
B737-700
Departed: 16:14
6 min early
30m