N607JB: JetBlue Airways Airbus A320

Information
Type:  Airbus A320-232 (A320)

First Flight: Feb 2005 ( 14 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

150 seats
150 Economy

About JetBlue Airways (B6/JBU)



Long Island City, New York
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: B6/JBU
Callsign: JETBLUE
Frequent-Flyer Program: TrueBlue
Founded: Aug 1998
Started Operations: Feb 2000
Website: http://jetblue.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
25 (3 per day)
Distance
37,950km (23,597mi)
Per Flight: 1,518km (2,443mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 5 (20%)
Average Delay: 219 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
61 (2 per day)
Distance
101,077km (62,850mi)
Per Flight: 1,657km (2,667mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Fort Lauderdale (FLL) 10 1,645 1 235
  New York (JFK) 2 420 0 60
  Orlando (MCO) 1 210 0 30
  Windsor Locks (BDL) 1 210 0 30
  Kingston (KIN) 1 210 0 30
  San Juan (SJU) 1 210 0 30
  New York (EWR) 1 210 0 30
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
16. Sep
Live
Flight: B61256 JBU1256
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Guayaquil (GYE / SEGU)
23:29 UTC-05
04:29 UTC
To: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
05:00 EDT
09:00 UTC
Plane: N607JB Departed: 23:32
+3 min
Arrived: Estimated
04:42
-17 min
4h 10m
 1 h in Guayaquil
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: B61255 JBU1255
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
18:40 EDT
16. Sep 22:40 UTC
To: Guayaquil (GYE / SEGU)
22:11 UTC-05
03:11 UTC
Plane: N607JB Departed: 18:41
on time
Arrived: 21:54
-16 min
4h 13m
 2 h in Fort Lauderdale
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6926 JBU926
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Montego Bay (MBJ / MKJS)
13:55 EST
16. Sep 18:55 UTC
To: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
16:46 EDT
16. Sep 20:46 UTC
Plane: N607JB Departed: 13:49
-6 min
Arrived: 16:19
-27 min
1h 30m
 1 h in Montego Bay
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: B61127 JBU1127
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
12:10 EDT
16. Sep 16:10 UTC
To: Montego Bay (MBJ / MKJS)
12:55 EST
16. Sep 17:55 UTC
Plane: N607JB Departed: 12:11
+1 min
Arrived: 12:46
-8 min
1h 34m
 4 h 3 min in Fort Lauderdale
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: B640 JBU40
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Medellin (MDE / SKRG)
02:45 UTC-05
16. Sep 07:45 UTC
To: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
07:17 EDT
16. Sep 11:17 UTC
Plane: N607JB Departed: 03:03
+18 min
Arrived: 07:24
+7 min
3h 21m
 1 h in Medellin
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: B641 JBU41
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
23:20 EDT
16. Sep 03:20 UTC
To: Medellin (MDE / SKRG)
01:42 UTC-05
16. Sep 06:42 UTC
Plane: N607JB Departed: 23:19
on time
Arrived: 01:49
+7 min
3h 30m
 9 h in Fort Lauderdale
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: B62760 JBU2760
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Sint Maarten (SXM / TNCM)
10:56 AST
15. Sep 14:56 UTC
To: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
14:05 EDT
15. Sep 18:05 UTC
Plane: N607JB Departed: 10:40
-16 min
Arrived: 13:34
-31 min
2h 54m
 43 min in Sint Maarten
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: B62761 JBU2761
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
07:00 EDT
15. Sep 11:00 UTC
To: Sint Maarten (SXM / TNCM)
09:56 AST
15. Sep 13:56 UTC
Plane: N607JB Departed: 06:52
-8 min
Arrived: 09:57
on time
3h 5m
 10 h 8 min in Fort Lauderdale
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: B687 JBU87
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Albany (ALB / KALB)
17:35 EDT
14. Sep 21:35 UTC
To: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
20:48 EDT
15. Sep 00:48 UTC
Plane: N607JB Departed: 17:26
-9 min
Arrived: 20:33
-14 min
3h 7m
 46 min in Albany
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: B688 JBU88
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
13:46 EDT
14. Sep 17:46 UTC
To: Albany (ALB / KALB)
16:50 EDT
14. Sep 20:50 UTC
Plane: N607JB Departed: 13:34
-12 min
Arrived: 16:40
-10 min
3h 6m
 2 h in Fort Lauderdale
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6959 JBU959
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Windsor Locks (BDL / KBDL)
08:18 EDT
14. Sep 12:18 UTC
To: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
11:26 EDT
14. Sep 15:26 UTC
Plane: N607JB Departed: 08:09
-9 min
Arrived: 11:02
-24 min
2h 53m