N597AS: Alaska Airlines Boeing B737-800

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-890(WL) (B738)

First Flight: Apr 2008 ( 11 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

163 seats
16 Business 147 Economy

About Alaska Airlines (AS/ASA)



Alaska Airlines is a major American airline headquartered in SeaTac, Washington, within the Seattle metropolitan area of the state of Washington. It is the fifth-largest airline in the United States when measured by fleet size, scheduled passengers carried, and number of destinations served. Alaska, together with its regional partners, operates a large domestic route network, primarily focused on connecting from the state of Alaska to over one hundred destinations in the contiguous United States, Hawaii, Canada, Costa Rica, and Mexico. Alaska Airlines is not a member of any of the three major airline alliances. However, it has codeshare agreements with 17 airlines, including member airlines of Oneworld, SkyTeam, Star Alliance, and unaffiliated airlines. Regional service is operated by sister airline Horizon Air and independent carrier SkyWest Airlines.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: AS/ASA
Callsign: ALASKA
Frequent-Flyer Program: Mileage Plan
Founded: 1932
Started Operations: Jun 1944
Website: https://www.alaskaair.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
20 (2 per day)
Distance
24,960km (15,515mi)
Per Flight: 1,248km (2,008mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 3 (15%)
Average Delay: 40 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
88 (2 per day)
Distance
215,600km (134,048mi)
Per Flight: 2,450km (3,943mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Seattle (SEA) 12 2,009 1 287
  Orange County (SNA) 3 644 0 92
  Los Angeles (LAX) 2 455 0 65
  San Francisco (SFO) 1 301 0 43
  Anchorage (ANC) 1 224 0 32
  Kahului (OGG) 1 224 0 32
  San Diego (SAN) 1 224 0 32
  New York (JFK) 1 224 0 32
  Honolulu (HNL) 1 224 0 32
  San Jose (SJC) 1 189 0 27
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
22. Sep
Live
Flight: AS451 ASA451
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Orange County (SNA / KSNA)
11:40 PDT
18:40 UTC
To: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
14:30 PDT
21:30 UTC
Plane: N597AS
B737-800
Departed: 11:34
6 min early
Arrived: Estimated
14:05
25 min early
2h 31m
 47 min in Orange County
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS506 ASA506
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
08:00 PDT
15:00 UTC
To: Orange County (SNA / KSNA)
10:50 PDT
17:50 UTC
Plane: N597AS
B737-800
Departed: 07:59
on time
Arrived: 10:47
3 min early
2h 48m
 12 h 2 min in Seattle
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS509 ASA509
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Orange County (SNA / KSNA)
17:15 PDT
00:15 UTC
To: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
20:00 PDT
03:00 UTC
Plane: N597AS
B737-800
Departed: 17:21
6 min delayed
Arrived: 19:56
3 min early
2h 34m
 1 h in Orange County
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS508 ASA508
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
13:35 PDT
21. Sep 20:35 UTC
To: Orange County (SNA / KSNA)
16:25 PDT
21. Sep 23:25 UTC
Plane: N597AS
B737-800
Departed: 13:36
on time
Arrived: 16:10
14 min early
2h 34m
 1 h in Seattle
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS60 ASA60
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Ketchikan (KTN / PAKT)
09:30 AKDT
21. Sep 17:30 UTC
To: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
12:25 PDT
21. Sep 19:25 UTC
Plane: N597AS
B737-800
Departed: 09:44
14 min delayed
Arrived: 12:29
4 min delayed
1h 45m
 55 min in Ketchikan
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS60 ASA60
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Juneau (JNU / PAJN)
07:40 AKDT
21. Sep 15:40 UTC
To: Ketchikan (KTN / PAKT)
08:35 AKDT
21. Sep 16:35 UTC
Plane: N597AS
B737-800
Departed: 07:40
on time
Arrived: 08:49
14 min delayed
1h 9m
 9 h 5 min in Juneau
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS69 ASA69
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Ketchikan (KTN / PAKT)
20:55 AKDT
21. Sep 04:55 UTC
To: Juneau (JNU / PAJN)
21:50 AKDT
21. Sep 05:50 UTC
Plane: N597AS
B737-800
Departed: 20:57
2 min delayed
Arrived: 21:49
on time
52m
 53 min in Ketchikan
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS69 ASA69
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
18:55 PDT
21. Sep 01:55 UTC
To: Ketchikan (KTN / PAKT)
20:00 AKDT
21. Sep 04:00 UTC
Plane: N597AS
B737-800
Departed: 19:08
13 min delayed
Arrived: 20:03
3 min delayed
1h 54m
 51 min in Seattle
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS507 ASA507
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Orange County (SNA / KSNA)
15:30 PDT
20. Sep 22:30 UTC
To: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
18:15 PDT
21. Sep 01:15 UTC
Plane: N597AS
B737-800
Departed: 15:32
2 min delayed
Arrived: 18:16
1 min delayed
2h 43m
 1 h in Orange County
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS804 ASA804
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
11:50 PDT
20. Sep 18:50 UTC
To: Orange County (SNA / KSNA)
14:40 PDT
20. Sep 21:40 UTC
Plane: N597AS
B737-800
Departed: 11:45
5 min early
Arrived: 14:19
20 min early
2h 34m
 1 h in Seattle
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS527 ASA527
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Orange County (SNA / KSNA)
07:45 PDT
20. Sep 14:45 UTC
To: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
10:35 PDT
20. Sep 17:35 UTC
Plane: N597AS
B737-800
Departed: 07:35
10 min early
Arrived: 10:36
on time
3h 1m