N594JB: JetBlue Airways Airbus A320

Information
Type:  Airbus A320-232 (A320)

First Flight: Sep 2004 ( 15 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

150 seats
150 Economy

About JetBlue Airways (B6/JBU)



Long Island City, New York
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: B6/JBU
Callsign: JETBLUE
Frequent-Flyer Program: TrueBlue
Founded: Aug 1998
Started Operations: Feb 2000
Website: http://jetblue.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
30 (4 per day)
Distance
103,980km (64,624mi)
Per Flight: 3,466km (5,576mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 3 (10%)
Average Delay: 166 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
138 (4 per day)
Distance
326,508km (202,965mi)
Per Flight: 2,366km (3,807mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Fort Lauderdale (FLL) 11 1,715 1 245
  Orlando (MCO) 11 1,680 1 240
  San Juan (SJU) 5 875 0 125
  Boston (BOS) 5 840 0 120
  New York (EWR) 3 595 0 85
  Windsor Locks (BDL) 2 385 0 55
  Austin (AUS) 2 350 0 50
  Tampa (TPA) 2 350 0 50
  Las Vegas (LAS) 1 280 0 40
  Providence (PVD) 1 280 0 40
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6238 JBU238
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
21:22 EDT
01:22 UTC
To: Windsor Locks (BDL / KBDL)
23:59 EDT
03:59 UTC
Plane: N594JB Departed: 21:19
-3 min
Arrived: 23:40
-18 min
2h 21m
 1 h in Orlando
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: B61169 JBU1169
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Richmond (RIC / KRIC)
18:33 EDT
16. Sep 22:33 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
20:37 EDT
00:37 UTC
Plane: N594JB Departed: 18:34
+1 min
Arrived: 20:12
-24 min
1h 37m
 1 h in Richmond
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: B61170 JBU1170
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
15:51 EDT
16. Sep 19:51 UTC
To: Richmond (RIC / KRIC)
17:48 EDT
16. Sep 21:48 UTC
Plane: N594JB Departed: 15:47
-4 min
Arrived: 17:32
-15 min
1h 45m
 1 h in Orlando
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: B61722 JBU1722
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Montego Bay (MBJ / MKJS)
11:41 EST
16. Sep 16:41 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
14:40 EDT
16. Sep 18:40 UTC
Plane: N594JB Departed: 11:28
-13 min
Arrived: 14:17
-22 min
1h 49m
 56 min in Montego Bay
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: B61721 JBU1721
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
09:44 EDT
16. Sep 13:44 UTC
To: Montego Bay (MBJ / MKJS)
10:41 EST
16. Sep 15:41 UTC
Plane: N594JB Departed: 09:37
-7 min
Arrived: 10:32
-9 min
1h 55m
 1 h in Orlando
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6475 JBU475
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Providence (PVD / KPVD)
05:38 EDT
16. Sep 09:38 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
08:31 EDT
16. Sep 12:31 UTC
Plane: N594JB Departed: 05:28
-10 min
Arrived: 08:13
-18 min
2h 45m
 5 h in Providence
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6476 JBU476
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
21:55 EDT
16. Sep 01:55 UTC
To: Providence (PVD / KPVD)
00:35 EDT
16. Sep 04:35 UTC
Plane: N594JB Departed: 21:47
-8 min
Arrived: 00:13
-22 min
2h 26m
 45 min in Orlando
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: B62416 JBU2416
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Austin (AUS / KAUS)
17:30 CDT
15. Sep 22:30 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
21:10 EDT
16. Sep 01:10 UTC
Plane: N594JB Departed: 17:30
on time
Arrived: 21:01
-8 min
2h 30m
 52 min in Austin
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: B62417 JBU2417
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
15:06 EDT
15. Sep 19:06 UTC
To: Austin (AUS / KAUS)
16:45 CDT
15. Sep 21:45 UTC
Plane: N594JB Departed: 14:57
-9 min
Arrived: 16:38
-7 min
2h 41m
 1 h in Orlando
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6927 JBU927
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: New York (EWR / KEWR)
11:37 EDT
15. Sep 15:37 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
14:21 EDT
15. Sep 18:21 UTC
Plane: N594JB Departed: 11:20
-17 min
Arrived: 13:41
-39 min
2h 21m
 54 min in New York
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: B62028 JBU2028
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
08:10 EDT
15. Sep 12:10 UTC
To: New York (EWR / KEWR)
10:48 EDT
15. Sep 14:48 UTC
Plane: N594JB Departed: 08:00
-10 min
Arrived: 10:26
-22 min
2h 26m