N584JB: JetBlue Airways Airbus A320

Information
Type:  Airbus A320-232 (A320)

First Flight: Nov 2003 ( 16 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

150 seats
150 Economy

About JetBlue Airways (B6/JBU)



Long Island City, New York
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: B6/JBU
Callsign: JETBLUE
Frequent-Flyer Program: TrueBlue
Founded: Aug 1998
Started Operations: Feb 2000
Website: http://jetblue.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Month

Flights
43 (1 per day)
Distance
60,286km (37,471mi)
Per Flight: 1,402km (2,256mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Fort Lauderdale (FLL) 7 1,050 1 150
  Boston (BOS) 2 420 0 60
  New York (EWR) 1 245 0 35
  Cancun (CUN) 1 210 0 30
  Havana (HAV) 1 210 0 30
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
27. Aug
Landed
Flight: B66425 JBU6425
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
20:05 EDT
28. Aug 00:05 UTC
To: Lake City (LCQ / KLCQ)
21:20 EDT
28. Aug 01:20 UTC
Plane: N584JB Departed: 23:17
+3 h
Arrived: 00:05
+2 h 1 min
48m
 4 h 1 min in Fort Lauderdale
27. Aug
Landed
Flight: B61900 JBU1900
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Havana (HAV / MUHA)
17:30 CDT
27. Aug 21:30 UTC
To: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
18:49 EDT
27. Aug 22:49 UTC
Plane: N584JB Departed: 17:19
-11 min
Arrived: 18:39
-9 min
1h 20m
 1 h in Havana
27. Aug
Landed
Flight: B61899 JBU1899
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
15:00 EDT
27. Aug 19:00 UTC
To: Havana (HAV / MUHA)
16:25 CDT
27. Aug 20:25 UTC
Plane: N584JB Departed: 15:03
+3 min
Arrived: 16:08
-17 min
1h 4m
 2 h in Fort Lauderdale
27. Aug
Landed
Flight: B61796 JBU1796
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Cancun (CUN / MMUN)
10:25 EST
27. Aug 15:25 UTC
To: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
13:15 EDT
27. Aug 17:15 UTC
Plane: N584JB Departed: 10:09
-16 min
Arrived: 12:52
-22 min
1h 43m
 1 h in Cancun
27. Aug
Landed
Flight: B61795 JBU1795
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
08:34 EDT
27. Aug 12:34 UTC
To: Cancun (CUN / MMUN)
09:25 EST
27. Aug 14:25 UTC
Plane: N584JB Departed: 08:30
-3 min
Arrived: 09:04
-21 min
1h 33m
 3 h 2 min in Fort Lauderdale
27. Aug
Landed
Flight: B6344 JBU344
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Santiago de los Caballeros (STI / MDST)
03:15 AST
27. Aug 07:15 UTC
To: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
05:27 EDT
27. Aug 09:27 UTC
Plane: N584JB Departed: 03:12
-3 min
Arrived: 05:01
-26 min
1h 49m
 1 h in Santiago de los Caballeros
26. Aug
Landed
Flight: B6345 JBU345
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
23:59 EDT
27. Aug 03:59 UTC
To: Santiago de los Caballeros (STI / MDST)
02:05 AST
27. Aug 06:05 UTC
Plane: N584JB Departed: 23:54
-4 min
Arrived: 01:34
-30 min
1h 40m
 1 h in Fort Lauderdale
26. Aug
Landed
Flight: B62469 JBU2469
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
19:22 EDT
26. Aug 23:22 UTC
To: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
22:49 EDT
27. Aug 02:49 UTC
Plane: N584JB Departed: 19:29
+7 min
Arrived: 22:21
-27 min
2h 51m
 1 h in Boston
26. Aug
Landed
Flight: B6222 JBU222
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: West Palm Beach (PBI / KPBI)
15:06 EDT
26. Aug 19:06 UTC
To: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
18:15 EDT
26. Aug 22:15 UTC
Plane: N584JB Departed: 15:13
+7 min
Arrived: 18:02
-13 min
2h 48m
 1 h in West Palm Beach
26. Aug
Landed
Flight: B62421 JBU2421
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
11:05 EDT
26. Aug 15:05 UTC
To: West Palm Beach (PBI / KPBI)
14:21 EDT
26. Aug 18:21 UTC
Plane: N584JB Departed: 11:10
+5 min
Arrived: 13:53
-27 min
2h 43m
 1 h in Boston
26. Aug
Landed
Flight: B6290 JBU290
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Washington (DCA / KDCA)
08:00 EDT
26. Aug 12:00 UTC
To: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
09:29 EDT
26. Aug 13:29 UTC
Plane: N584JB Departed: 08:05
+5 min
Arrived: 09:24
-5 min
1h 18m