N57863: United Airlines Boeing B757-300

Plane Information

Status: Active
Model:  B757-33N (B753)
First Flight: Aug 2001 (18 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

213 seats
24 First 189 Economy

About United Airlines (UA/UAL)

About United Airlines

United Airlines

United Airlines, Inc. is a major American airline headquartered at Willis Tower in Chicago, Illinois.[15] It is the 3rd largest airline in the world, measured by fleet size and route network. United operates a large domestic and international route network, with an extensive presence in the Asia-Pacific region.[16] It is a founding member of the Star Alliance, the world's largest airline alliance with a total of 28 member airlines.[17] Regional service is operated by independent carriers under the brand name United Express. United was established by the amalgamation of several airlines in the late 1920s, the oldest of these being Varney Air Lines, which was founded in 1926.[1]
Source: Wikipedia

Airline Statistics

Country:   United States
Identifier: UA/UAL
Callsign: UNITED
Alliance: Star Alliance
Frequent-Flyer Program: MileagePlus
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Mar 1931
Website: https://www.united.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights

6

Distance

13,374km (8,315mi)
Per Flight: 2,229km (3,587mi)

Punctuality

Flights Delayed: 2 (33%)
Average Delay: 189 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights

71 (2.4 per day)

Distance

171,110km (106,375mi)
Per Flight: 2,410km (3,878mi)

Routes

Route Map (30 Days)

Most Frequented Airports

Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Chicago (ORD) 12 2,583 1 369
  Denver (DEN) 7 1,491 1 213
  San Francisco (SFO) 6 1,435 0 205
  Los Angeles (LAX) 5 1,190 0 170
  Orlando (MCO) 1 294 0 42

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
26. Jan
Live
Flight: UA705
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
17:09 PST
27. Jan 01:09 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
23:14 CST
27. Jan 05:14 UTC
Plane:
N57863
B757-300
Departed: 17:07
2 min early
Arrived: Estimated
23:13
on time

4h 6m
 Flight may be missing (Chicago to San Francisco)
26. Jan
Landed
Flight: UA500 UAL500
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
10:40 PST
18:40 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
17:00 CST
23:00 UTC
Plane:
N57863
B757-300
Departed: 10:40
on time
Arrived: 17:00
on time

4h 20m
 Flight may be missing (Orlando to San Francisco)
25. Jan
Landed
Flight: UA2173 UAL2173
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
18:09 CST
26. Jan 00:09 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
22:00 EST
26. Jan 03:00 UTC
Plane:
N57863
B757-300
Departed: 18:26
17 min late
Arrived: 21:53
6 min early

2h 26m
 50 min in Chicago
25. Jan
Landed
Flight: UA478 UAL478
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
15:40 MST
22:40 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
19:10 CST
26. Jan 01:10 UTC
Plane:
N57863
B757-300
Departed: 16:03
23 min late
Arrived: 19:16
6 min late

2h 13m
Flight delays happen, but that doesn’t mean you have to accept them. You may be entitled to as much as €600/$700 in compensation if your flight has been delayed, canceled or overbooked within the last three years.
 3 h 8 min in Denver
25. Jan
Landed
Flight: UA2314 UAL2314
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
11:25 CST
17:25 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
13:12 MST
20:12 UTC
Plane:
N57863
B757-300
Departed: 11:25
on time
Arrived: 12:55
17 min early

2h 30m
 Flight may be missing (San Francisco to Chicago)
24. Jan
Landed
Flight: UA1742 UAL1742
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
20:19 CST
25. Jan 02:19 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
23:18 PST
25. Jan 07:18 UTC
Plane:
N57863
B757-300
Departed: 20:30
11 min late
Arrived: 22:41
36 min early

4h 10m
 94 h 4 min in Chicago
20. Jan
Landed
Flight: UA264
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
19:00 MST
21. Jan 02:00 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
22:25 CST
21. Jan 04:25 UTC
Plane:
N57863
B757-300
Departed: 19:00
on time
Arrived: 22:26
on time

2h 25m
 1 h 40 min in Denver
20. Jan
Landed
Flight: UA407 UAL407
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
16:00 CST
22:00 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
17:45 MST
21. Jan 00:45 UTC
Plane:
N57863
B757-300
Departed: 15:56
4 min early
Arrived: 17:19
25 min early

2h 23m
 1 h 32 min in Chicago
20. Jan
Landed
Flight: UA2039 UAL2039
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
08:30 PST
16:30 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
14:37 CST
20:37 UTC
Plane:
N57863
B757-300
Departed: 08:25
5 min early
Arrived: 14:24
13 min early

3h 59m
Flight delays happen, but that doesn’t mean you have to accept them. You may be entitled to as much as €600/$700 in compensation if your flight has been delayed, canceled or overbooked within the last three years.
 Flight may be missing (Chicago to Los Angeles)
19. Jan
Landed
Flight: UA264 UAL264
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
19:00 MST
20. Jan 02:00 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
22:25 CST
20. Jan 04:25 UTC
Plane:
N57863
B757-300
Departed: 19:05
5 min late
Arrived: 22:22
2 min early

2h 16m
 Flight may be missing (Los Angeles to Denver)
19. Jan
Landed
Flight: UA592 UAL592T
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
15:53 CST
21:53 UTC
To: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
18:30 PST
20. Jan 02:30 UTC
Plane:
N57863
B757-300
Departed: 15:53
on time
Arrived: 18:03
26 min early

4h 10m