N57857: United Airlines Boeing B757-300

Information
Type:  Boeing B757-324 (B753)

First Flight: Jan 2004 ( 15 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

213 seats

About United Airlines (UA/UAL)



United Airlines, Inc., commonly referred to as United, is a major American airline headquartered at Willis Tower in Chicago, Illinois.[13] United operates a large domestic and international route network, with an extensive presence in the Asia-Pacific region.[14] United is a founding member of the Star Alliance, the world's largest airline alliance with a total of 28 member airlines.[15] Regional service is operated by independent carriers under the brand name United Express. United was established by the amalgamation of several airlines in the late 1920s, the oldest of these being Varney Air Lines, which was founded in 1926.[1]
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: UA/UAL
Callsign: UNITED
Alliance: Star Alliance
Frequent-Flyer Program: MileagePlus
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Mar 1931
Website: https://www.united.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
17 (2 per day)
Distance
45,271km (28,138mi)
Per Flight: 2,663km (4,285mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 5 (29%)
Average Delay: 86 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
73 (2 per day)
Distance
209,218km (130,075mi)
Per Flight: 2,866km (4,612mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Chicago (ORD) 10 2,233 1 319
  Los Angeles (LAX) 7 1,687 1 241
  San Francisco (SFO) 6 1,337 0 191
  Denver (DEN) 3 693 0 99
  Honolulu (HNL) 3 693 0 99
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
Live
Flight: UA420 UAL420
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
11:10 MDT
17:10 UTC
To: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
12:37 PDT
19:37 UTC
Plane: N57857 Departed: 11:11
on time
Arrived: Estimated
12:41
4 min delayed
2h 30m
 2 h 1 min in Denver
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA403 UAL403
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
07:00 CDT
12:00 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
08:35 MDT
14:35 UTC
Plane: N57857 Departed: 06:56
4 min early
Arrived: 08:28
7 min early
2h 32m
 9 h 4 min in Chicago
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA390 UAL390
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
15:10 PDT
20. Sep 22:10 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
21:30 CDT
02:30 UTC
Plane: N57857 Departed: 15:26
16 min delayed
Arrived: 21:16
14 min early
3h 49m
 1 h in San Francisco
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA499 UAL499
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
11:25 CDT
20. Sep 16:25 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
13:59 PDT
20. Sep 20:59 UTC
Plane: N57857 Departed: 11:28
3 min delayed
Arrived: 13:56
3 min early
4h 28m
 60 min in Chicago
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA532 UAL532
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
06:45 MDT
20. Sep 12:45 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
10:10 CDT
20. Sep 15:10 UTC
Plane: N57857 Departed: 06:51
6 min delayed
Arrived: 10:28
18 min delayed
2h 37m
 6 h 4 min in Denver
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1629 UAL1629
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
19:55 PDT
20. Sep 02:55 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
23:24 MDT
20. Sep 05:24 UTC
Plane: N57857 Departed: 21:14
1 h delayed
Arrived: 00:35
1 h delayed
2h 21m
 1 h in San Francisco
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1689 UAL1689
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
16:05 CDT
19. Sep 21:05 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
18:42 PDT
20. Sep 01:42 UTC
Plane: N57857 Departed: 17:53
1 h delayed
Arrived: 20:12
1 h delayed
4h 19m
 3 h 1 min in Chicago
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA639 UAL639
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
08:30 PDT
19. Sep 15:30 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
14:45 CDT
19. Sep 19:45 UTC
Plane: N57857 Departed: 08:28
2 min early
Arrived: 14:45
on time
4h 17m
 7 h 4 min in San Francisco
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1105 UAL1105
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
20:18 MDT
19. Sep 02:18 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
22:00 PDT
19. Sep 05:00 UTC
Plane: N57857 Departed: 23:46
3 h 1 min delayed
Arrived: 01:17
3 h 2 min delayed
2h 31m
 6 h 3 min in Denver
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA407 UAL407
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
16:00 CDT
18. Sep 21:00 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
17:43 MDT
18. Sep 23:43 UTC
Plane: N57857 Departed: 15:57
3 min early
Arrived: 17:30
12 min early
2h 33m
 3 h in Chicago
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2265 UAL2265
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
07:00 PDT
18. Sep 14:00 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
13:06 CDT
18. Sep 18:06 UTC
Plane: N57857 Departed: 06:53
7 min early
Arrived: 12:44
21 min early
3h 51m