N57855: United Airlines Boeing B757-300

Information
Type:  Boeing B757-324 (B753)

First Flight: Oct 2003 ( 16 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

213 seats

About United Airlines (UA/UAL)



United Airlines, Inc., commonly referred to as United, is a major American airline headquartered at Willis Tower in Chicago, Illinois.[13] United operates a large domestic and international route network, with an extensive presence in the Asia-Pacific region.[14] United is a founding member of the Star Alliance, the world's largest airline alliance with a total of 28 member airlines.[15] Regional service is operated by independent carriers under the brand name United Express. United was established by the amalgamation of several airlines in the late 1920s, the oldest of these being Varney Air Lines, which was founded in 1926.[1]
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: UA/UAL
Callsign: UNITED
Alliance: Star Alliance
Frequent-Flyer Program: MileagePlus
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Mar 1931
Website: https://www.united.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
23 (3 per day)
Distance
59,225km (36,815mi)
Per Flight: 2,575km (4,143mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 5 (21%)
Average Delay: 91 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
83 (2 per day)
Distance
233,230km (144,965mi)
Per Flight: 2,810km (4,521mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  San Francisco (SFO) 10 2,282 1 326
  Chicago (ORD) 9 1,988 1 284
  Denver (DEN) 6 1,288 0 184
  Los Angeles (LAX) 5 1,141 0 163
  Kahului (OGG) 3 693 0 99
  Honolulu (HNL) 2 546 0 78
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
18. Sep
Live
Flight: UA2031 UAL2031
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
17:50 PDT
00:50 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
21:25 MDT
03:25 UTC
Plane: N57855 Departed: 17:59
+9 min
Arrived: Estimated
21:10
-14 min
2h 10m
 1 h in San Francisco
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA222
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
14:05 CDT
18. Sep 19:05 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
16:40 PDT
18. Sep 23:40 UTC
Plane: N57855 Departed: 14:05 4h 35m
 1 h in Chicago
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA616 UAL616
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
06:30 PDT
18. Sep 13:30 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
12:42 CDT
18. Sep 17:42 UTC
Plane: N57855 Departed: 06:36
+6 min
Arrived: 12:34
-7 min
3h 58m
 6 h 1 min in San Francisco
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1105 UAL1105
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
20:18 MDT
18. Sep 02:18 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
22:00 PDT
18. Sep 05:00 UTC
Plane: N57855 Departed: 20:18 Arrived: 00:16
+2 h
4h 58m
 -1 h in Denver
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA407 UAL407
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
16:00 CDT
17. Sep 21:00 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
17:43 MDT
17. Sep 23:43 UTC
Plane: N57855 Departed: 20:27
+4 h 3 min
Arrived: 21:24
+3 h 2 min
1h 56m
 1 h in Chicago
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1961 UAL1961
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
12:52 PDT
17. Sep 19:52 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
19:11 CDT
18. Sep 00:11 UTC
Plane: N57855 Departed: 13:04
+12 min
Arrived: 18:56
-14 min
3h 52m
 1 h in San Francisco
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA268 UAL268
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
09:48 MDT
17. Sep 15:48 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
11:31 PDT
17. Sep 18:31 UTC
Plane: N57855 Departed: 09:48
on time
Arrived: 11:23
-7 min
2h 35m
 1 h in Denver
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA403 UAL403
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
07:00 CDT
17. Sep 12:00 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
08:35 MDT
17. Sep 14:35 UTC
Plane: N57855 Departed: 06:57
-3 min
Arrived: 08:31
-3 min
2h 34m
 59 min in Chicago
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1140 UAL1140
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
23:30 PDT
17. Sep 06:30 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
05:33 CDT
17. Sep 10:33 UTC
Plane: N57855 Departed: 23:52
+22 min
Arrived: 05:57
+24 min
4h 5m
 1 h in San Francisco
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1105 UAL1105
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
20:18 MDT
17. Sep 02:18 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
22:00 PDT
17. Sep 05:00 UTC
Plane: N57855 Departed: 21:30
+1 h
Arrived: 22:27
+27 min
1h 57m
 3 h 2 min in Denver
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA407 UAL407
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
16:00 CDT
16. Sep 21:00 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
17:43 MDT
16. Sep 23:43 UTC
Plane: N57855 Departed: 16:00
on time
Arrived: 17:39
-3 min
2h 39m