N57852: United Airlines Boeing B757-300

Information
Type:  Boeing B757-324 (B753)

First Flight: Dec 2001 ( 18 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

213 seats

About United Airlines (UA/UAL)



United Airlines, Inc., commonly referred to as United, is a major American airline headquartered at Willis Tower in Chicago, Illinois.[13] United operates a large domestic and international route network, with an extensive presence in the Asia-Pacific region.[14] United is a founding member of the Star Alliance, the world's largest airline alliance with a total of 28 member airlines.[15] Regional service is operated by independent carriers under the brand name United Express. United was established by the amalgamation of several airlines in the late 1920s, the oldest of these being Varney Air Lines, which was founded in 1926.[1]
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: UA/UAL
Callsign: UNITED
Alliance: Star Alliance
Frequent-Flyer Program: MileagePlus
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Mar 1931
Website: https://www.united.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
21 (3 per day)
Distance
49,833km (30,980mi)
Per Flight: 2,373km (3,819mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 4 (19%)
Average Delay: 109 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
95 (3 per day)
Distance
207,670km (129,119mi)
Per Flight: 2,186km (3,518mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Chicago (ORD) 12 2,681 1 383
  Denver (DEN) 8 1,785 1 255
  San Francisco (SFO) 8 1,736 1 248
  Los Angeles (LAX) 5 1,092 0 156
  Orlando (MCO) 3 693 0 99
  Honolulu (HNL) 2 497 0 71
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2031 UAL2031
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
17:50 PDT
00:50 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
21:25 MDT
03:25 UTC
Plane: N57852 Departed: 19:01
+1 h
Arrived: 22:08
+43 min
2h 6m
 1 h in San Francisco
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA735 UAL735
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
15:55 MDT
20. Sep 21:55 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
17:33 PDT
00:33 UTC
Plane: N57852 Departed: 16:10
+15 min
Arrived: 17:27
-5 min
2h 16m
 1 h in Denver
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA775 UAL775
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
13:00 CDT
20. Sep 18:00 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
14:43 MDT
20. Sep 20:43 UTC
Plane: N57852 Departed: 12:58
-2 min
Arrived: 14:41
-1 min
2h 43m
 1 h in Chicago
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA272 UAL272
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
09:45 EDT
20. Sep 13:45 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
11:39 CDT
20. Sep 16:39 UTC
Plane: N57852 Departed: 09:39
-6 min
Arrived: 11:27
-12 min
2h 48m
 11 h in Orlando
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2173 UAL2173
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
18:00 CDT
19. Sep 23:00 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
21:52 EDT
20. Sep 01:52 UTC
Plane: N57852 Departed: 18:26
+26 min
Arrived: 21:43
-8 min
2h 17m
 1 h in Chicago
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA597 UAL597
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Las Vegas (LAS / KLAS)
11:05 PDT
19. Sep 18:05 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
16:45 CDT
19. Sep 21:45 UTC
Plane: N57852 Departed: 12:14
-145269 h 50 min
Arrived: 16:39
-6 min
 -145268 h in Las Vegas
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2395 UAL2395
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
08:05 CDT
19. Sep 13:05 UTC
To: Las Vegas (LAS / KLAS)
10:02 PDT
19. Sep 17:02 UTC
Plane: N57852 Departed: 08:16
+11 min
Arrived: 10:11
+9 min
3h 55m
 2 h in Chicago
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1140 UAL1140
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
23:30 PDT
19. Sep 06:30 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
05:33 CDT
19. Sep 10:33 UTC
Plane: N57852 Departed: 23:54
+24 min
Arrived: 06:08
+35 min
4h 14m
 3 h 2 min in San Francisco
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1722 UAL1722
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Kahului (OGG / PHOG)
12:47 HST
18. Sep 22:47 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
20:40 PDT
19. Sep 03:40 UTC
Plane: N57852 Departed: 12:34
-13 min
Arrived: 20:19
-21 min
4h 45m
 1 h in Kahului
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1725 UAL1725
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
09:11 PDT
18. Sep 16:11 UTC
To: Kahului (OGG / PHOG)
11:32 HST
18. Sep 21:32 UTC
Plane: N57852 Departed: 09:09
-2 min
Arrived: 11:20
-12 min
5h 11m
 1 h in San Francisco
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA256 UAL256
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
06:00 MDT
18. Sep 12:00 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
07:38 PDT
18. Sep 14:38 UTC
Plane: N57852 Departed: 06:02
+2 min
Arrived: 07:34
-3 min
2h 32m