N571JB: JetBlue Airways Airbus A320

Information
Type:  Airbus A320-232 (A320)

First Flight: Sep 2003 ( 16 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

150 seats
150 Economy

Last Seen

About JetBlue Airways (B6/JBU)



Long Island City, New York
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: B6/JBU
Callsign: JETBLUE
Frequent-Flyer Program: TrueBlue
Founded: Aug 1998
Started Operations: Feb 2000
Website: http://jetblue.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
25 (3 per day)
Distance
58,400km (36,305mi)
Per Flight: 2,336km (3,759mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 5 (20%)
Average Delay: 26 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
108 (3 per day)
Distance
250,344km (155,627mi)
Per Flight: 2,318km (3,730mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Boston (BOS) 17 2,625 2 375
  Fort Lauderdale (FLL) 7 1,050 1 150
  New York (JFK) 2 315 0 45
  Minneapolis (MSP) 1 280 0 40
  Tampa (TPA) 1 280 0 40
  Atlanta (ATL) 1 280 0 40
  Salt Lake City (SLC) 1 245 0 35
  Dallas (DFW) 1 210 0 30
  Phoenix (PHX) 1 210 0 30
  Las Vegas (LAS) 1 210 0 30
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: B61094 JBU1094
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Austin (AUS / KAUS)
18:31 CDT
16. Sep 23:31 UTC
To: New York (JFK / KJFK)
23:17 EDT
03:17 UTC
Plane: N571JB Departed: 18:32
on time
Arrived: 23:35
+18 min
4h 3m
 1 h in Austin
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6795 JBU795
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: New York (JFK / KJFK)
14:43 EDT
16. Sep 18:43 UTC
To: Austin (AUS / KAUS)
17:46 CDT
16. Sep 22:46 UTC
Plane: N571JB Departed: 14:40
-3 min
Arrived: 17:18
-27 min
3h 38m
 1 h in New York
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: B61732 JBU1732
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Bermuda (BDA / TXKF)
12:16 ADT
16. Sep 15:16 UTC
To: New York (JFK / KJFK)
13:33 EDT
16. Sep 17:33 UTC
Plane: N571JB Departed: 12:13
-3 min
Arrived: 13:29
-4 min
2h 16m
 1 h in Bermuda
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: B61731 JBU1731
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: New York (JFK / KJFK)
08:00 EDT
16. Sep 12:00 UTC
To: Bermuda (BDA / TXKF)
11:16 ADT
16. Sep 14:16 UTC
Plane: N571JB Departed: 07:54
-6 min
Arrived: 10:56
-20 min
2h 2m
 1 h in New York
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: B672 JBU72
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Salt Lake City (SLC / KSLC)
23:59 MDT
16. Sep 05:59 UTC
To: New York (JFK / KJFK)
06:14 EDT
16. Sep 10:14 UTC
Plane: N571JB Departed: 00:19
+20 min
Arrived: 06:16
+2 min
3h 56m
 1 h in Salt Lake City
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: B671 JBU71
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: New York (JFK / KJFK)
19:43 EDT
15. Sep 23:43 UTC
To: Salt Lake City (SLC / KSLC)
23:09 MDT
16. Sep 05:09 UTC
Plane: N571JB Departed: 20:24
+41 min
Arrived: 22:56
-13 min
4h 32m
 58 min in New York
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: B62026 JBU2026
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
15:47 EDT
15. Sep 19:47 UTC
To: New York (JFK / KJFK)
18:53 EDT
15. Sep 22:53 UTC
Plane: N571JB Departed: 16:42
+55 min
Arrived: 19:25
+32 min
2h 43m
 53 min in Fort Lauderdale
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: B62269 JBU2269
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
11:35 EDT
15. Sep 15:35 UTC
To: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
15:02 EDT
15. Sep 19:02 UTC
Plane: N571JB Departed: 12:37
+1 h
Arrived: 15:48
+46 min
3h 11m
 1 h in Boston
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: B62570 JBU2570
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
07:36 EDT
15. Sep 11:36 UTC
To: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
10:50 EDT
15. Sep 14:50 UTC
Plane: N571JB Departed: 07:33
-3 min
Arrived: 11:03
+13 min
3h 30m
 2 h 1 min in Fort Lauderdale
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6320 JBU320
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Salt Lake City (SLC / KSLC)
22:48 MDT
15. Sep 04:48 UTC
To: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
05:17 EDT
15. Sep 09:17 UTC
Plane: N571JB Departed: 22:44
-4 min
Arrived: 05:09
-7 min
4h 25m
 1 h in Salt Lake City
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6319 JBU319
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
18:50 EDT
14. Sep 22:50 UTC
To: Salt Lake City (SLC / KSLC)
21:57 MDT
15. Sep 03:57 UTC
Plane: N571JB Departed: 18:41
-9 min
Arrived: 21:27
-30 min
4h 46m