N570AS: Alaska Airlines Boeing B737-800

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-890(WL) (B738)

First Flight: Mar 2007 ( 12 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

163 seats
16 Business 147 Economy

About Alaska Airlines (AS/ASA)



Alaska Airlines is a major American airline headquartered in SeaTac, Washington, within the Seattle metropolitan area of the state of Washington. It is the fifth-largest airline in the United States when measured by fleet size, scheduled passengers carried, and number of destinations served. Alaska, together with its regional partners, operates a large domestic route network, primarily focused on connecting from the state of Alaska to over one hundred destinations in the contiguous United States, Hawaii, Canada, Costa Rica, and Mexico. Alaska Airlines is not a member of any of the three major airline alliances. However, it has codeshare agreements with 17 airlines, including member airlines of Oneworld, SkyTeam, Star Alliance, and unaffiliated airlines. Regional service is operated by sister airline Horizon Air and independent carrier SkyWest Airlines.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: AS/ASA
Callsign: ALASKA
Frequent-Flyer Program: Mileage Plan
Founded: 1932
Started Operations: Jun 1944
Website: https://www.alaskaair.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
12 (1 per day)
Distance
34,272km (21,302mi)
Per Flight: 2,856km (4,595mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 3 (25%)
Average Delay: 76 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
78 (2 per day)
Distance
219,570km (136,484mi)
Per Flight: 2,815km (4,530mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Portland (PDX) 7 1,211 1 173
  Seattle (SEA) 5 868 0 124
  Kahului (OGG) 2 455 0 65
  San Francisco (SFO) 2 455 0 65
  Orange County (SNA) 1 301 0 43
  Sacramento (SMF) 1 301 0 43
  San Jose (SJC) 1 224 0 32
  Anchorage (ANC) 1 224 0 32
  New York (EWR) 1 224 0 32
  New York (JFK) 1 224 0 32
  Chicago (ORD) 1 224 0 32
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
Live
Flight: AS2 ASA2
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
13:45 PDT
21. Sep 20:45 UTC
To: Washington (DCA / KDCA)
21:55 EDT
01:55 UTC
Plane: N570AS Departed: 13:58
13 min delayed
Arrived: Estimated
21:27
27 min early
4h 29m
 1 h in Seattle
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS521 ASA521
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Orange County (SNA / KSNA)
09:35 PDT
21. Sep 16:35 UTC
To: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
12:25 PDT
21. Sep 19:25 UTC
Plane: N570AS Departed: 09:19
16 min early
Arrived: 12:08
17 min early
2h 49m
 1 h in Orange County
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS338 ASA338
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Portland (PDX / KPDX)
06:00 PDT
21. Sep 13:00 UTC
To: Orange County (SNA / KSNA)
08:25 PDT
21. Sep 15:25 UTC
Plane: N570AS Departed: 05:48
12 min early
Arrived: 08:09
15 min early
2h 21m
 8 h 2 min in Portland
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS898 ASA898
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Kahului (OGG / PHOG)
12:20 HST
20. Sep 22:20 UTC
To: Portland (PDX / KPDX)
20:50 PDT
21. Sep 03:50 UTC
Plane: N570AS Departed: 12:20
on time
Arrived: 20:49
on time
5h 29m
 1 h in Kahului
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS813 ASA813
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
08:25 PDT
20. Sep 15:25 UTC
To: Kahului (OGG / PHOG)
11:20 HST
20. Sep 21:20 UTC
Plane: N570AS Departed: 08:27
2 min delayed
Arrived: 11:01
19 min early
5h 34m
 13 h 7 min in Los Angeles
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS343 ASA343
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: New York (EWR / KEWR)
16:00 EDT
19. Sep 20:00 UTC
To: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
19:05 PDT
20. Sep 02:05 UTC
Plane: N570AS Departed: 15:59
on time
Arrived: 19:06
1 min delayed
6h 7m
 59 min in New York
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS54 ASA54
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Portland (PDX / KPDX)
06:25 PDT
19. Sep 13:25 UTC
To: New York (EWR / KEWR)
14:50 EDT
19. Sep 18:50 UTC
Plane: N570AS Departed: 06:18
7 min early
Arrived: 15:00
10 min delayed
5h 42m
 9 h 3 min in Portland
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS563 ASA563
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Burbank (BUR / KBUR)
18:15 PDT
19. Sep 01:15 UTC
To: Portland (PDX / KPDX)
20:40 PDT
19. Sep 03:40 UTC
Plane: N570AS Departed: 18:16
1 min delayed
Arrived: 20:20
19 min early
2h 3m
 56 min in Burbank
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS486 ASA486
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Portland (PDX / KPDX)
15:05 PDT
18. Sep 22:05 UTC
To: Burbank (BUR / KBUR)
17:25 PDT
19. Sep 00:25 UTC
Plane: N570AS Departed: 15:19
14 min delayed
Arrived: 17:20
4 min early
2h
 20 h 17 min in Portland
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS53 ASA53
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: New York (EWR / KEWR)
15:55 EDT
17. Sep 19:55 UTC
To: Portland (PDX / KPDX)
19:10 PDT
18. Sep 02:10 UTC
Plane: N570AS Departed: 15:50
5 min early
Arrived: 18:41
28 min early
5h 51m
 1 h in New York
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS54 ASA54
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Portland (PDX / KPDX)
06:25 PDT
17. Sep 13:25 UTC
To: New York (EWR / KEWR)
14:50 EDT
17. Sep 18:50 UTC
Plane: N570AS Departed: 06:13
12 min early
Arrived: 14:35
14 min early
5h 22m