N569JB: JetBlue Airways Airbus A320

Information
Type:  Airbus A320-232 (A320)

First Flight: Jul 2003 ( 16 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

150 seats
150 Economy

About JetBlue Airways (B6/JBU)



Long Island City, New York
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: B6/JBU
Callsign: JETBLUE
Frequent-Flyer Program: TrueBlue
Founded: Aug 1998
Started Operations: Feb 2000
Website: http://jetblue.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
29 (4 per day)
Distance
54,665km (33,981mi)
Per Flight: 1,885km (3,033mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 5 (17%)
Average Delay: 57 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
118 (3 per day)
Distance
239,658km (148,970mi)
Per Flight: 2,031km (3,268mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Orlando (MCO) 10 1,610 1 230
  Fort Lauderdale (FLL) 5 770 0 110
  New York (JFK) 4 700 0 100
  New York (EWR) 4 700 0 100
  West Palm Beach (PBI) 3 595 0 85
  Long Beach (LGB) 2 420 0 60
  New York (LGA) 2 350 0 50
  Windsor Locks (BDL) 2 315 0 45
  Ponce (PSE) 1 280 0 40
  Montego Bay (MBJ) 1 280 0 40
  Boston (BOS) 1 280 0 40
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: B61802 JBU1802
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
19:45 EDT
17. Sep 23:45 UTC
To: New York (JFK / KJFK)
22:48 EDT
02:48 UTC
Plane: N569JB Departed: 19:50
+5 min
Arrived: 22:30
-17 min
2h 39m
 3 h 1 min in Fort Lauderdale
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6926 JBU926
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Montego Bay (MBJ / MKJS)
13:55 EST
17. Sep 18:55 UTC
To: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
16:46 EDT
17. Sep 20:46 UTC
Plane: N569JB Departed: 13:51
-3 min
Arrived: 16:16
-29 min
1h 25m
 1 h in Montego Bay
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: B61127 JBU1127
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
12:10 EDT
17. Sep 16:10 UTC
To: Montego Bay (MBJ / MKJS)
12:55 EST
17. Sep 17:55 UTC
Plane: N569JB Departed: 12:04
-6 min
Arrived: 12:37
-17 min
1h 33m
 2 h in Fort Lauderdale
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6386 JBU386
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Bridgetown (BGI / TBPB)
06:00 AST
17. Sep 10:00 UTC
To: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
09:54 EDT
17. Sep 13:54 UTC
Plane: N569JB Departed: 05:56
-3 min
Arrived: 09:29
-24 min
3h 32m
 1 h in Bridgetown
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: B61561 JBU1561
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: New York (JFK / KJFK)
23:59 EDT
17. Sep 03:59 UTC
To: Bridgetown (BGI / TBPB)
04:45 AST
17. Sep 08:45 UTC
Plane: N569JB Departed: 00:01
+2 min
Arrived: 04:38
-7 min
4h 37m
 1 h in New York
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: B62358 JBU2358
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Burbank (BUR / KBUR)
14:40 PDT
16. Sep 21:40 UTC
To: New York (JFK / KJFK)
23:11 EDT
17. Sep 03:11 UTC
Plane: N569JB Departed: 14:38
-2 min
Arrived: 22:44
-26 min
5h 6m
 1 h in Burbank
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: B62359 JBU2359
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: New York (JFK / KJFK)
10:42 EDT
16. Sep 14:42 UTC
To: Burbank (BUR / KBUR)
13:50 PDT
16. Sep 20:50 UTC
Plane: N569JB Departed: 10:38
-4 min
Arrived: 13:22
-28 min
5h 44m
 3 h 2 min in New York
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: B61206 JBU1206
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Portland (PDX / KPDX)
21:35 PDT
16. Sep 04:35 UTC
To: New York (JFK / KJFK)
05:49 EDT
16. Sep 09:49 UTC
Plane: N569JB Departed: 23:02
+1 h
Arrived: 06:56
+1 h
4h 54m
 55 min in Portland
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: B61822 JBU1822
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Long Beach (LGB / KLGB)
18:28 PDT
16. Sep 01:28 UTC
To: Portland (PDX / KPDX)
20:45 PDT
16. Sep 03:45 UTC
Plane: N569JB Departed: 19:59
+1 h
Arrived: 22:06
+1 h
2h 7m
 42 min in Long Beach
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6179 JBU179
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Las Vegas (LAS / KLAS)
16:34 PDT
15. Sep 23:34 UTC
To: Long Beach (LGB / KLGB)
17:43 PDT
16. Sep 00:43 UTC
Plane: N569JB Departed: 18:27
+1 h
Arrived: 19:16
+1 h
48m
 2 h in Las Vegas
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6680 JBU680
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Long Beach (LGB / KLGB)
14:46 PDT
15. Sep 21:46 UTC
To: Las Vegas (LAS / KLAS)
15:54 PDT
15. Sep 22:54 UTC
Plane: N569JB Departed: 15:02
+16 min
Arrived: 16:01
+7 min
59m