N567AF: Centennial Airlines Pilatus PC-12

Information
Type:  Pilatus PC12/47E (PC12)

First Flight: NA

Activity Last Week

Flights
5
Distance
745km (465mi)
Per Flight: 149km (241mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 1 (20%)
Average Delay: 27 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
25 (0 per day)
Distance
10,175km (6,327mi)
Per Flight: 407km (655mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Portsmouth (PSM) 1 - 0 0
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
22. Sep
Diverted
Flight: CNS242 CNS242
Centennial Airlines  (FA / CNS)
From: Portsmouth (PSM / KPSM)
10:30 EDT
22. Sep 14:30 UTC
To: Nantucket (ACK / KACK)
15:55 EDT
22. Sep 19:55 UTC
Plane: N567AF
PC-12
Departed: 10:30 5h 25m
 61 h 26 min in Portsmouth
19. Sep
Diverted
Flight: CNS242 CNS242
Centennial Airlines  (FA / CNS)
From: Atlantic City (BLM / KBLM)
21:31 EDT
20. Sep 01:31 UTC
To: Portsmouth (PSM / KPSM)
21:04 EDT
20. Sep 01:04 UTC
Plane: N567AF
PC-12
Departed: 21:52
21 min delayed

 Flight potentially missing (Teterboro to Atlantic City)
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: CNS242 CNS242
Centennial Airlines  (FA / CNS)
From: Caldwell (CDW / KCDW)
21:31 EDT
20. Sep 01:31 UTC
To: Teterboro (TEB / KTEB)
21:04 EDT
20. Sep 01:04 UTC
Plane: N567AF
PC-12
Departed: 21:31
 Flight potentially missing (New York to Caldwell)
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: CNS242 CNS242
Centennial Airlines  (FA / CNS)
From: Morristown (MMU / KMMU)
22:35 EDT
19. Sep 02:35 UTC
To: New York (JFK / KJFK)
20:56 EDT
19. Sep 00:56 UTC
Plane: N567AF
PC-12
Departed: 22:35
 Flight potentially missing (Chicago to Morristown)
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: CNS242 CNS242
Centennial Airlines  (FA / CNS)
From: Chicago (MDW / KMDW)
14:30 CDT
17. Sep 19:30 UTC
To: Chicago (PWK / KPWK)
21:56 CDT
18. Sep 02:56 UTC
Plane: N567AF
PC-12
Departed: 13:48
41 min early
Arrived: 14:11
7 h 2 min early
23m
 28 h 16 min in Chicago
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: CNS20 CNS20
Centennial Airlines  (FA / CNS)
From: Traverse City (TVC / KTVC)
10:58 EDT
16. Sep 14:58 UTC
To: Chicago (MDW / KMDW)
09:04 CDT
16. Sep 14:04 UTC
Plane: N567AF
PC-12
Departed: 11:17
19 min delayed

 45 min in Traverse City
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: CNS20 N567AF
Centennial Airlines  (FA / CNS)
From: Glens Falls (GFL / KGFL)
10:58 EDT
16. Sep 14:58 UTC
To: Traverse City (TVC / KTVC)
10:04 EDT
16. Sep 14:04 UTC
Plane: N567AF
PC-12
Departed: 07:51
3 h early
Arrived: 10:31
27 min delayed
2h 39m
 Flight potentially missing (Trenton to Glens Falls)
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: CNS20 CNS20
Centennial Airlines  (FA / CNS)
From: Baltimore (BWI / KBWI)
16:30 EDT
15. Sep 20:30 UTC
To: Trenton (TTN / KTTN)
16:07 EDT
15. Sep 20:07 UTC
Plane: N567AF
PC-12
Departed: 12:45
3 h 2 min early
Arrived: 13:21
2 h 1 min early
36m
 Flight potentially missing (Teterboro to Baltimore)
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: CNS20 CNS20
Centennial Airlines  (FA / CNS)
From: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
19:20 EDT
14. Sep 23:20 UTC
To: Teterboro (TEB / KTEB)
20:14 EDT
15. Sep 00:14 UTC
Plane: N567AF
PC-12
Departed: 10:18
9 h 1 min early
Arrived: 11:14
8 h 3 min early
55m
 Flight potentially missing (Martha's Vineyard to Boston)
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: CNS20 CNS20
Centennial Airlines  (FA / CNS)
From: Portsmouth (PSM / KPSM)
15:40 EDT
13. Sep 19:40 UTC
To: Martha's Vineyard (MVY / KMVY)
14:36 EDT
13. Sep 18:36 UTC
Plane: N567AF
PC-12
Departed: 14:03
1 h early
Arrived: 14:32
3 min early
29m
 2 h 1 min in Portsmouth
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: CNS5625 CNS5625
Centennial Airlines  (FA / CNS)
From: Martha's Vineyard (MVY / KMVY)
11:19 EDT
13. Sep 15:19 UTC
To: Portsmouth (PSM / KPSM)
11:45 EDT
13. Sep 15:45 UTC
Plane: N567AF
PC-12
Departed: 11:12
6 min early
Arrived: 11:44
on time
31m