N566AS: Alaska Airlines Boeing B737-800

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-890(WL) (B738)

First Flight: Jan 2007 ( 12 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

163 seats
16 Business 147 Economy

About Alaska Airlines (AS/ASA)



Alaska Airlines is a major American airline headquartered in SeaTac, Washington, within the Seattle metropolitan area of the state of Washington. It is the fifth-largest airline in the United States when measured by fleet size, scheduled passengers carried, and number of destinations served. Alaska, together with its regional partners, operates a large domestic route network, primarily focused on connecting from the state of Alaska to over one hundred destinations in the contiguous United States, Hawaii, Canada, Costa Rica, and Mexico. Alaska Airlines is not a member of any of the three major airline alliances. However, it has codeshare agreements with 17 airlines, including member airlines of Oneworld, SkyTeam, Star Alliance, and unaffiliated airlines. Regional service is operated by sister airline Horizon Air and independent carrier SkyWest Airlines.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: AS/ASA
Callsign: ALASKA
Frequent-Flyer Program: Mileage Plan
Founded: 1932
Started Operations: Jun 1944
Website: https://www.alaskaair.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
26 (3 per day)
Distance
58,994km (36,667mi)
Per Flight: 2,269km (3,651mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 3 (11%)
Average Delay: 16 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
94 (3 per day)
Distance
231,710km (144,060mi)
Per Flight: 2,465km (3,967mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Seattle (SEA) 7 1,211 1 173
  Anchorage (ANC) 5 868 0 124
  Portland (PDX) 3 602 0 86
  Los Angeles (LAX) 2 378 0 54
  San Francisco (SFO) 2 378 0 54
  Lihue (LIH) 2 378 0 54
  Kahului (OGG) 2 378 0 54
  San Diego (SAN) 1 301 0 43
  Oakland (OAK) 1 301 0 43
  New York (EWR) 1 224 0 32
  San Jose (SJC) 1 224 0 32
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
Live
Flight: AS832 ASA832
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Lihue (LIH / PHLI)
11:25 HST
21. Sep 21:25 UTC
To: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
20:20 PDT
03:20 UTC
Plane: N566AS Departed: 11:29
4 min delayed
Arrived: Estimated
20:02
17 min early
5h 33m
 1 h in Lihue
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS877 ASA877
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Oakland (OAK / KOAK)
07:45 PDT
21. Sep 14:45 UTC
To: Lihue (LIH / PHLI)
10:25 HST
21. Sep 20:25 UTC
Plane: N566AS Departed: 07:33
12 min early
Arrived: 09:34
51 min early
5h 1m
 7 h 3 min in Oakland
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS840 ASA840
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Kahului (OGG / PHOG)
16:00 HST
21. Sep 02:00 UTC
To: Oakland (OAK / KOAK)
23:59 PDT
21. Sep 06:59 UTC
Plane: N566AS Departed: 15:56
3 min early
Arrived: 23:40
18 min early
4h 43m
 1 h in Kahului
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS809 ASA809
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Portland (PDX / KPDX)
12:05 PDT
20. Sep 19:05 UTC
To: Kahului (OGG / PHOG)
15:00 HST
21. Sep 01:00 UTC
Plane: N566AS Departed: 11:55
10 min early
Arrived: 14:23
36 min early
5h 28m
 16 h 12 min in Portland
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS140 ASA140
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Anchorage (ANC / PANC)
15:35 AKDT
19. Sep 23:35 UTC
To: Portland (PDX / KPDX)
20:05 PDT
20. Sep 03:05 UTC
Plane: N566AS Departed: 15:40
5 min delayed
Arrived: 19:42
22 min early
3h 2m
 1 h in Anchorage
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS61 ASA61
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Cordova (CDV / PACV)
13:30 AKDT
19. Sep 21:30 UTC
To: Anchorage (ANC / PANC)
14:15 AKDT
19. Sep 22:15 UTC
Plane: N566AS Departed: 13:31
1 min delayed
Arrived: 14:14
on time
43m
 50 min in Cordova
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS61 ASA61
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Yakutat (YAK / PAYA)
11:55 AKDT
19. Sep 19:55 UTC
To: Cordova (CDV / PACV)
12:45 AKDT
19. Sep 20:45 UTC
Plane: N566AS Departed: 11:54
on time
Arrived: 12:40
4 min early
46m
 43 min in Yakutat
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS61 ASA61
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Juneau (JNU / PAJN)
10:15 AKDT
19. Sep 18:15 UTC
To: Yakutat (YAK / PAYA)
11:05 AKDT
19. Sep 19:05 UTC
Plane: N566AS Departed: 10:18
3 min delayed
Arrived: 11:10
5 min delayed
52m
 44 min in Juneau
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS61 ASA61
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
07:40 PDT
19. Sep 14:40 UTC
To: Juneau (JNU / PAJN)
09:25 AKDT
19. Sep 17:25 UTC
Plane: N566AS Departed: 07:49
9 min delayed
Arrived: 09:33
8 min delayed
2h 44m
 54 min in Seattle
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS952 ASA952
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Kahului (OGG / PHOG)
21:50 HST
19. Sep 07:50 UTC
To: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
06:35 PDT
19. Sep 13:35 UTC
Plane: N566AS Departed: 21:39
11 min early
Arrived: 06:55
20 min delayed
6h 16m
 1 h in Kahului
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS805 ASA805
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
17:40 PDT
19. Sep 00:40 UTC
To: Kahului (OGG / PHOG)
20:50 HST
19. Sep 06:50 UTC
Plane: N566AS Departed: 17:39
on time
Arrived: 20:05
44 min early
5h 26m