N565AS: Alaska Airlines Boeing B737-800

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-890(WL) (B738)

First Flight: Dec 2006 ( 12 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

163 seats
16 Business 147 Economy

About Alaska Airlines (AS/ASA)



Alaska Airlines is a major American airline headquartered in SeaTac, Washington, within the Seattle metropolitan area of the state of Washington. It is the fifth-largest airline in the United States when measured by fleet size, scheduled passengers carried, and number of destinations served. Alaska, together with its regional partners, operates a large domestic route network, primarily focused on connecting from the state of Alaska to over one hundred destinations in the contiguous United States, Hawaii, Canada, Costa Rica, and Mexico. Alaska Airlines is not a member of any of the three major airline alliances. However, it has codeshare agreements with 17 airlines, including member airlines of Oneworld, SkyTeam, Star Alliance, and unaffiliated airlines. Regional service is operated by sister airline Horizon Air and independent carrier SkyWest Airlines.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: AS/ASA
Callsign: ALASKA
Frequent-Flyer Program: Mileage Plan
Founded: 1932
Started Operations: Jun 1944
Website: https://www.alaskaair.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
13 (1 per day)
Distance
41,184km (25,600mi)
Per Flight: 3,168km (5,098mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 2 (15%)
Average Delay: 30 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
86 (2 per day)
Distance
236,156km (146,808mi)
Per Flight: 2,746km (4,419mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Seattle (SEA) 5 945 0 135
  Los Angeles (LAX) 4 721 0 103
  Anchorage (ANC) 4 679 0 97
  Portland (PDX) 3 602 0 86
  San Diego (SAN) 2 378 0 54
  San Jose (SJC) 1 301 0 43
  Honolulu (HNL) 1 301 0 43
  San Francisco (SFO) 1 301 0 43
  New York (JFK) 1 224 0 32
  Orange County (SNA) 1 224 0 32
  New York (EWR) 1 224 0 32
  Lihue (LIH) 1 224 0 32
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
Live
Flight: AS988 ASA988
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Kailua-Kona (KOA / PHKO)
10:55 HST
21. Sep 20:55 UTC
To: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
19:50 PDT
02:50 UTC
Plane: N565AS Departed: 11:14
19 min delayed
Arrived: Estimated
19:49
on time
5h 35m
 1 h in Kailua-Kona
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS239 ASA239
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: San Diego (SAN / KSAN)
07:00 PDT
21. Sep 14:00 UTC
To: Kailua-Kona (KOA / PHKO)
09:55 HST
21. Sep 19:55 UTC
Plane: N565AS Departed: 06:48
12 min early
Arrived: 10:07
12 min delayed
6h 19m
 7 h 3 min in San Diego
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS892 ASA892
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Honolulu (HNL / PHNL)
15:15 HST
21. Sep 01:15 UTC
To: San Diego (SAN / KSAN)
23:44 PDT
21. Sep 06:44 UTC
Plane: N565AS Departed: 15:26
11 min delayed
Arrived: 23:23
20 min early
4h 56m
 1 h in Honolulu
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS817 ASA817
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
11:10 PDT
20. Sep 18:10 UTC
To: Honolulu (HNL / PHNL)
14:15 HST
21. Sep 00:15 UTC
Plane: N565AS Departed: 11:25
15 min delayed
Arrived: 13:40
34 min early
5h 15m
 1 h in Los Angeles
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS554 ASA554
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Portland (PDX / KPDX)
07:15 PDT
20. Sep 14:15 UTC
To: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
09:45 PDT
20. Sep 16:45 UTC
Plane: N565AS Departed: 07:31
16 min delayed
Arrived: 09:49
4 min delayed
2h 18m
 12 h 5 min in Portland
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS53 ASA53
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: New York (EWR / KEWR)
15:55 EDT
19. Sep 19:55 UTC
To: Portland (PDX / KPDX)
19:10 PDT
20. Sep 02:10 UTC
Plane: N565AS Departed: 16:16
21 min delayed
Arrived: 19:13
3 min delayed
5h 57m
 53 min in New York
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS772 ASA772
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: San Diego (SAN / KSAN)
06:25 PDT
19. Sep 13:25 UTC
To: New York (EWR / KEWR)
14:55 EDT
19. Sep 18:55 UTC
Plane: N565AS Departed: 06:53
28 min delayed
Arrived: 15:23
28 min delayed
5h 30m
 9 h 6 min in San Diego
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS858 ASA858
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Lihue (LIH / PHLI)
12:55 HST
18. Sep 22:55 UTC
To: San Diego (SAN / KSAN)
21:30 PDT
19. Sep 04:30 UTC
Plane: N565AS Departed: 12:50
5 min early
Arrived: 21:20
10 min early
5h 30m
 1 h in Lihue
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS867 ASA867
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: San Jose (SJC / KSJC)
09:10 PDT
18. Sep 16:10 UTC
To: Lihue (LIH / PHLI)
11:55 HST
18. Sep 21:55 UTC
Plane: N565AS Departed: 09:06
4 min early
Arrived: 11:37
18 min early
5h 31m
 22 h 4 min in San Jose
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS351 ASA351
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Austin (AUS / KAUS)
07:45 CDT
17. Sep 12:45 UTC
To: San Jose (SJC / KSJC)
09:45 PDT
17. Sep 16:45 UTC
Plane: N565AS Departed: 08:40
55 min delayed
Arrived: 10:17
32 min delayed
3h 37m
 10 h 3 min in Austin
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS382 ASA382
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: San Jose (SJC / KSJC)
17:10 PDT
17. Sep 00:10 UTC
To: Austin (AUS / KAUS)
22:55 CDT
17. Sep 03:55 UTC
Plane: N565AS Departed: 16:58
12 min early
Arrived: 22:36
18 min early
3h 38m