N563AS: Alaska Airlines Boeing B737-800

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-890(WL) (B738)

First Flight: Oct 2006 ( 13 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

163 seats
16 Business 147 Economy

Last Seen

About Alaska Airlines (AS/ASA)



Alaska Airlines is a major American airline headquartered in SeaTac, Washington, within the Seattle metropolitan area of the state of Washington. It is the fifth-largest airline in the United States when measured by fleet size, scheduled passengers carried, and number of destinations served. Alaska, together with its regional partners, operates a large domestic route network, primarily focused on connecting from the state of Alaska to over one hundred destinations in the contiguous United States, Hawaii, Canada, Costa Rica, and Mexico. Alaska Airlines is not a member of any of the three major airline alliances. However, it has codeshare agreements with 17 airlines, including member airlines of Oneworld, SkyTeam, Star Alliance, and unaffiliated airlines. Regional service is operated by sister airline Horizon Air and independent carrier SkyWest Airlines.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: AS/ASA
Callsign: ALASKA
Frequent-Flyer Program: Mileage Plan
Founded: 1932
Started Operations: Jun 1944
Website: https://www.alaskaair.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
17 (2 per day)
Distance
42,109km (26,172mi)
Per Flight: 2,477km (3,985mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 3 (17%)
Average Delay: 73 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
88 (2 per day)
Distance
212,080km (131,811mi)
Per Flight: 2,410km (3,877mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Seattle (SEA) 7 1,288 1 184
  Portland (PDX) 4 756 0 108
  Los Angeles (LAX) 4 679 0 97
  Anchorage (ANC) 3 532 0 76
  San Francisco (SFO) 2 455 0 65
  Orange County (SNA) 2 378 0 54
  Kahului (OGG) 1 224 0 32
  Juneau (JNU) 1 189 0 27
  Guadalajara (GDL) 1 189 0 27
  San Jose (SJC) 1 189 0 27
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
22. Sep
Live
Flight: AS7006 ASA7006
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Juneau (JNU / PAJN)
11:45 AKDT
19:45 UTC
To: Anchorage (ANC / PANC)
13:30 AKDT
21:30 UTC
Plane: N563AS
B737-800
Departed: 10:59
45 min early
Arrived: Estimated
12:35
54 min early
1h 35m
 32 min in Juneau
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS7006 ASA7006
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
09:00 PDT
16:00 UTC
To: Juneau (JNU / PAJN)
10:45 AKDT
18:45 UTC
Plane: N563AS
B737-800
Departed: 09:06
6 min delayed
Arrived: 10:27
17 min early
2h 20m
 18 h 11 min in Seattle
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS9803 ASA9803
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: San Jose (SJC / KSJC)
10:40 PDT
21. Sep 17:40 UTC
To: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
12:50 PDT
21. Sep 19:50 UTC
Plane: N563AS
B737-800
Departed: 13:01
2 h 1 min delayed
Arrived: 14:55
2 h 1 min delayed
1h 54m
 1 h in San Jose
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS9341 ASA9341
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Guadalajara (GDL / MMGL)
08:00 CDT
21. Sep 13:00 UTC
To: San Jose (SJC / KSJC)
10:00 PDT
21. Sep 17:00 UTC
Plane: N563AS
B737-800
Departed: 09:17
1 h delayed
Arrived: 11:23
1 h delayed
4h 6m
 Flight potentially missing (San Jose to Guadalajara)
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS235 ASA235
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Guadalajara (GDL / MMGL)
14:50 CDT
20. Sep 19:50 UTC
To: San Jose (SJC / KSJC)
16:45 PDT
20. Sep 23:45 UTC
Plane: N563AS
B737-800
Departed: 14:50 3h 55m
 1 h in Guadalajara
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS290 ASA290
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
08:35 PDT
20. Sep 15:35 UTC
To: Guadalajara (GDL / MMGL)
13:50 CDT
20. Sep 18:50 UTC
Plane: N563AS
B737-800
Departed: 08:29
6 min early
Arrived: 13:49
on time
3h 20m
 1 h in Los Angeles
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS477 ASA477
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Las Vegas (LAS / KLAS)
06:10 PDT
20. Sep 13:10 UTC
To: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
07:30 PDT
20. Sep 14:30 UTC
Plane: N563AS
B737-800
Departed: 06:02
8 min early
Arrived: 07:23
7 min early
1h 21m
 9 h 2 min in Las Vegas
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS492 ASA492
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
19:55 PDT
20. Sep 02:55 UTC
To: Las Vegas (LAS / KLAS)
21:10 PDT
20. Sep 04:10 UTC
Plane: N563AS
B737-800
Departed: 20:10
15 min delayed
Arrived: 20:59
10 min early
48m
 2 h in Los Angeles
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS227 ASA227
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: San Jose del Cabo (SJD / MMSD)
16:40 MDT
19. Sep 22:40 UTC
To: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
18:10 PDT
20. Sep 01:10 UTC
Plane: N563AS
B737-800
Departed: 16:32
8 min early
Arrived: 18:00
9 min early
2h 28m
 56 min in San Jose del Cabo
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS274 ASA274
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
12:10 PDT
19. Sep 19:10 UTC
To: San Jose del Cabo (SJD / MMSD)
15:40 MDT
19. Sep 21:40 UTC
Plane: N563AS
B737-800
Departed: 12:03
7 min early
Arrived: 15:36
4 min early
2h 33m
 1 h in Los Angeles
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS205 ASA205
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: New York (EWR / KEWR)
07:35 EDT
19. Sep 11:35 UTC
To: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
10:35 PDT
19. Sep 17:35 UTC
Plane: N563AS
B737-800
Departed: 07:31
4 min early
Arrived: 10:13
22 min early
5h 42m