N562JB: JetBlue Airways Airbus A320

Information
Type:  Airbus A320-232 (A320)

First Flight: Jan 2003 ( 16 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

150 seats
150 Economy

Last Seen

About JetBlue Airways (B6/JBU)



Long Island City, New York
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: B6/JBU
Callsign: JETBLUE
Frequent-Flyer Program: TrueBlue
Founded: Aug 1998
Started Operations: Feb 2000
Website: http://jetblue.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
25 (3 per day)
Distance
49,550km (30,804mi)
Per Flight: 1,982km (3,189mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 7 (28%)
Average Delay: 70 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
96 (3 per day)
Distance
167,712km (104,261mi)
Per Flight: 1,747km (2,811mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Boston (BOS) 7 1,050 1 150
  Long Beach (LGB) 6 980 0 140
  Orlando (MCO) 4 665 0 95
  New York (JFK) 3 490 0 70
  San Juan (SJU) 1 280 0 40
  Fort Lauderdale (FLL) 1 280 0 40
  San Jose (SJC) 1 280 0 40
  West Palm Beach (PBI) 1 210 0 30
  Salt Lake City (SLC) 1 210 0 30
  Atlanta (ATL) 1 210 0 30
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: B61783 JBU1783
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
20:40 EDT
00:40 UTC
To: Bogota (BOG / SKBO)
23:35 UTC-05
04:35 UTC
Plane: N562JB Departed: 20:39
on time
Arrived: 23:31
-3 min
3h 52m
 1 h in Orlando
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: B61914 JBU1914
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Cancun (CUN / MMUN)
16:31 EST
16. Sep 21:31 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
19:30 EDT
16. Sep 23:30 UTC
Plane: N562JB Departed: 16:33
+2 min
Arrived: 19:23
-6 min
1h 50m
 60 min in Cancun
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: B62913 JBU2913
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
14:36 EDT
16. Sep 18:36 UTC
To: Cancun (CUN / MMUN)
15:31 EST
16. Sep 20:31 UTC
Plane: N562JB Departed: 14:29
-7 min
Arrived: 15:33
+2 min
2h 4m
 1 h in Orlando
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: B61153 JBU1153
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
11:56 EDT
16. Sep 15:56 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
13:26 EDT
16. Sep 17:26 UTC
Plane: N562JB Departed: 11:52
-4 min
Arrived: 13:10
-15 min
1h 18m
 49 min in Atlanta
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: B61150 JBU1150
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
09:42 EDT
16. Sep 13:42 UTC
To: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
11:16 EDT
16. Sep 15:16 UTC
Plane: N562JB Departed: 09:36
-6 min
Arrived: 11:03
-13 min
1h 27m
 48 min in Orlando
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6655 JBU655
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Syracuse (SYR / KSYR)
06:10 EDT
16. Sep 10:10 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
08:57 EDT
16. Sep 12:57 UTC
Plane: N562JB Departed: 06:04
-6 min
Arrived: 08:48
-9 min
2h 44m
 6 h 2 min in Syracuse
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6656 JBU656
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
21:25 EDT
16. Sep 01:25 UTC
To: Syracuse (SYR / KSYR)
00:03 EDT
16. Sep 04:03 UTC
Plane: N562JB Departed: 21:19
-6 min
Arrived: 23:50
-13 min
2h 31m
 1 h in Orlando
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: B61134 JBU1134
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Juan (SJU / TJSJ)
17:05 AST
15. Sep 21:05 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
20:07 EDT
16. Sep 00:07 UTC
Plane: N562JB Departed: 17:07
+2 min
Arrived: 20:06
on time
2h 59m
 54 min in San Juan
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6733 JBU733
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
13:25 EDT
15. Sep 17:25 UTC
To: San Juan (SJU / TJSJ)
16:18 AST
15. Sep 20:18 UTC
Plane: N562JB Departed: 13:30
+5 min
Arrived: 16:13
-5 min
2h 43m
 1 h in Orlando
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6199 JBU199
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: New York (LGA / KLGA)
09:30 EDT
15. Sep 13:30 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
12:21 EDT
15. Sep 16:21 UTC
Plane: N562JB Departed: 09:27
-3 min
Arrived: 11:50
-31 min
2h 23m
 1 h in New York
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6198 JBU198
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
06:04 EDT
15. Sep 10:04 UTC
To: New York (LGA / KLGA)
08:35 EDT
15. Sep 12:35 UTC
Plane: N562JB Departed: 05:54
-10 min
Arrived: 08:15
-20 min
2h 21m