N560AS: Alaska Airlines Boeing B737-800

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-890(WL) (B738)

First Flight: Sep 2006 ( 13 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

163 seats
16 Business 147 Economy

About Alaska Airlines (AS/ASA)



Alaska Airlines is a major American airline headquartered in SeaTac, Washington, within the Seattle metropolitan area of the state of Washington. It is the fifth-largest airline in the United States when measured by fleet size, scheduled passengers carried, and number of destinations served. Alaska, together with its regional partners, operates a large domestic route network, primarily focused on connecting from the state of Alaska to over one hundred destinations in the contiguous United States, Hawaii, Canada, Costa Rica, and Mexico. Alaska Airlines is not a member of any of the three major airline alliances. However, it has codeshare agreements with 17 airlines, including member airlines of Oneworld, SkyTeam, Star Alliance, and unaffiliated airlines. Regional service is operated by sister airline Horizon Air and independent carrier SkyWest Airlines.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: AS/ASA
Callsign: ALASKA
Frequent-Flyer Program: Mileage Plan
Founded: 1932
Started Operations: Jun 1944
Website: https://www.alaskaair.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
18 (2 per day)
Distance
55,530km (34,512mi)
Per Flight: 3,085km (4,963mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 6 (33%)
Average Delay: 115 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
56 (1 per day)
Distance
142,744km (88,722mi)
Per Flight: 2,549km (4,101mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Seattle (SEA) 7 1,253 1 179
  Los Angeles (LAX) 3 567 0 81
  San Francisco (SFO) 2 378 0 54
  Kahului (OGG) 2 336 0 48
  Portland (PDX) 1 224 0 32
  Washington (DCA) 1 224 0 32
  Orange County (SNA) 1 224 0 32
  Sacramento (SMF) 1 224 0 32
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
Live
Flight: AS237 ASA237
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: San Jose del Cabo (SJD / MMSD)
18:40 MDT
00:40 UTC
To: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
20:10 PDT
03:10 UTC
Plane: N560AS Departed: 18:22
18 min early
Arrived: Estimated
19:42
27 min early
2h 20m
 1 h in San Jose del Cabo
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS274 ASA274
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
14:10 PDT
21. Sep 21:10 UTC
To: San Jose del Cabo (SJD / MMSD)
17:40 MDT
21. Sep 23:40 UTC
Plane: N560AS Departed: 14:19
9 min delayed
Arrived: 17:21
18 min early
2h 2m
 1 h in Los Angeles
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS267 ASA267
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: San Jose del Cabo (SJD / MMSD)
11:30 MDT
21. Sep 17:30 UTC
To: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
13:05 PDT
21. Sep 20:05 UTC
Plane: N560AS Departed: 11:26
4 min early
Arrived: 12:42
23 min early
2h 16m
 1 h in San Jose del Cabo
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS208 ASA208
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
07:00 PDT
21. Sep 14:00 UTC
To: San Jose del Cabo (SJD / MMSD)
10:30 MDT
21. Sep 16:30 UTC
Plane: N560AS Departed: 06:52
8 min early
Arrived: 10:06
24 min early
2h 14m
 10 h 5 min in Los Angeles
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS882 ASA882
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Kahului (OGG / PHOG)
11:55 HST
20. Sep 21:55 UTC
To: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
20:15 PDT
21. Sep 03:15 UTC
Plane: N560AS Departed: 13:00
1 h delayed
Arrived: 20:36
21 min delayed
4h 36m
 1 h in Kahului
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS829 ASA829
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: San Diego (SAN / KSAN)
07:50 PDT
20. Sep 14:50 UTC
To: Kahului (OGG / PHOG)
10:55 HST
20. Sep 20:55 UTC
Plane: N560AS Departed: 09:11
1 h delayed
Arrived: 11:47
52 min delayed
5h 36m
 11 h in San Diego
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS773 ASA773
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: New York (EWR / KEWR)
17:50 EDT
19. Sep 21:50 UTC
To: San Diego (SAN / KSAN)
20:45 PDT
20. Sep 03:45 UTC
Plane: N560AS Departed: 19:05
1 h delayed
Arrived: 21:26
41 min delayed
5h 21m
 1 h in New York
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS8 ASA8
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
08:20 PDT
19. Sep 15:20 UTC
To: New York (EWR / KEWR)
16:45 EDT
19. Sep 20:45 UTC
Plane: N560AS Departed: 09:28
1 h delayed
Arrived: 17:47
1 h delayed
5h 19m
 48 min in Seattle
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS27 ASA27
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
06:00 CDT
19. Sep 11:00 UTC
To: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
08:40 PDT
19. Sep 15:40 UTC
Plane: N560AS Departed: 05:55
5 min early
Arrived: 08:40
on time
4h 45m
 6 h 1 min in Chicago
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS690 ASA690
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Portland (PDX / KPDX)
17:15 PDT
19. Sep 00:15 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
23:10 CDT
19. Sep 04:10 UTC
Plane: N560AS Departed: 17:13
2 min early
Arrived: 23:06
4 min early
3h 53m
 1 h in Portland
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS601 ASA601
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: San Jose (SJC / KSJC)
14:30 PDT
18. Sep 21:30 UTC
To: Portland (PDX / KPDX)
16:15 PDT
18. Sep 23:15 UTC
Plane: N560AS Departed: 14:20
10 min early
Arrived: 16:03
11 min early
1h 43m