N555LV: Southwest Airlines Boeing B737-700

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-7BD(WL) (B737)

First Flight: Mar 2011 ( 8 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

143 seats
143 Economy

About Southwest Airlines (WN/SWA)



Southwest Airlines Co. is a major American airline headquartered in Dallas, Texas, and is the world's largest low-cost carrier.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: WN/SWA
Callsign: SOUTHWEST
Frequent-Flyer Program: Rapid Rewards
Founded: Mar 1967
Started Operations: Jun 1971
Website: https://www.southwest.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
35 (5 per day)
Distance
41,300km (25,673mi)
Per Flight: 1,180km (1,899mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 1 (2%)
Average Delay: 22 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
168 (5 per day)
Distance
184,632km (114,798mi)
Per Flight: 1,099km (1,769mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Houston (HOU) 7 1,134 1 162
  Baltimore (BWI) 6 861 0 123
  Washington (DCA) 4 700 0 100
  Chicago (MDW) 4 630 0 90
  Tampa (TPA) 3 532 0 76
  Kansas City (MCI) 3 532 0 76
  Dallas (DAL) 3 532 0 76
  Nashville (BNA) 3 497 0 71
  Denver (DEN) 2 399 0 57
  Fort Lauderdale (FLL) 2 399 0 57
  New Orleans (MSY) 2 399 0 57
  Austin (AUS) 2 399 0 57
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
16. Sep
Live
Flight: WN3322 SWA3322
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
14:45 EDT
18:45 UTC
To: Pittsburgh (PIT / KPIT)
17:30 EDT
21:30 UTC
Plane: N555LV Departed: 14:55
+10 min
Arrived: Estimated
17:18
-11 min
2h 23m
 54 min in Fort Lauderdale
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN792 SWA792
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Baltimore (BWI / KBWI)
11:20 EDT
15:20 UTC
To: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
14:00 EDT
18:00 UTC
Plane: N555LV Departed: 11:15
-5 min
Arrived: 14:00
on time
2h 45m
 55 min in Baltimore
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN747 SWA747
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
08:40 EDT
12:40 UTC
To: Baltimore (BWI / KBWI)
10:35 EDT
14:35 UTC
Plane: N555LV Departed: 08:42
+2 min
Arrived: 10:19
-15 min
1h 37m
 1 h in Atlanta
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN5528 SWA5528
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
05:30 EDT
09:30 UTC
To: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
07:25 EDT
11:25 UTC
Plane: N555LV Departed: 05:23
-7 min
Arrived: 07:13
-11 min
1h 50m
 6 h 3 min in Fort Lauderdale
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN2723 SWA2723
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: St. Louis (STL / KSTL)
19:30 CDT
00:30 UTC
To: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
23:15 EDT
03:15 UTC
Plane: N555LV Departed: 19:38
+8 min
Arrived: 23:13
-1 min
2h 35m
 1 h in St. Louis
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN2822 SWA2822
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Kansas City (MCI / KMCI)
17:30 CDT
15. Sep 22:30 UTC
To: St. Louis (STL / KSTL)
18:30 CDT
15. Sep 23:30 UTC
Plane: N555LV Departed: 17:25
-5 min
Arrived: 18:25
-4 min
1h
 46 min in Kansas City
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN2822 SWA2822
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Dallas (DAL / KDAL)
15:15 CDT
15. Sep 20:15 UTC
To: Kansas City (MCI / KMCI)
16:55 CDT
15. Sep 21:55 UTC
Plane: N555LV Departed: 15:14
on time
Arrived: 16:38
-16 min
1h 24m
 34 min in Dallas
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN2822 SWA2822
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Salt Lake City (SLC / KSLC)
11:00 MDT
15. Sep 17:00 UTC
To: Dallas (DAL / KDAL)
14:35 CDT
15. Sep 19:35 UTC
Plane: N555LV Departed: 11:12
+12 min
Arrived: 14:39
+4 min
2h 27m
 45 min in Salt Lake City
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN2822 SWA2822
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
08:55 MDT
15. Sep 14:55 UTC
To: Salt Lake City (SLC / KSLC)
10:20 MDT
15. Sep 16:20 UTC
Plane: N555LV Departed: 08:47
-8 min
Arrived: 10:26
+6 min
1h 39m
 48 min in Denver
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN2822 SWA2822
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Baltimore (BWI / KBWI)
06:20 EDT
15. Sep 10:20 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
08:05 MDT
15. Sep 14:05 UTC
Plane: N555LV Departed: 06:17
-3 min
Arrived: 07:59
-6 min
3h 42m
 10 h 5 min in Baltimore
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN4811 SWA4811
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Tampa (TPA / KTPA)
17:20 EDT
14. Sep 21:20 UTC
To: Baltimore (BWI / KBWI)
19:40 EDT
14. Sep 23:40 UTC
Plane: N555LV Departed: 17:18
-2 min
Arrived: 19:21
-18 min
2h 3m