N549UW: American Airlines Airbus A321

Information
Type:  Airbus A321-231 (A321)

First Flight: Nov 2011 ( 7 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

187 seats
16 Business 171 Economy

About American Airlines (AA/AAL)



American Airlines, Inc. is a major American airline headquartered in Fort Worth, Texas, within the Dallas-Fort Worth metroplex. It is the world's largest airline when measured by fleet size, revenue, scheduled passengers carried, scheduled passenger-kilometers flown, and number of destinations served. American, together with its regional partners, operates an extensive international and domestic network with an average of nearly 6,700 flights per day to nearly 350 destinations in more than 50 countries. American Airlines is a founding member of Oneworld alliance, the third largest airline alliance in the world. Regional service is operated by independent and subsidiary carriers under the brand name American Eagle.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: AA/AAL
Callsign: AMERICAN
Alliance: Oneworld
Frequent-Flyer Program: AAdvantage
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Jun 1936
Website: http://www.aa.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
25 (3 per day)
Distance
45,100km (28,040mi)
Per Flight: 1,804km (2,903mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 5 (20%)
Average Delay: 100 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
104 (3 per day)
Distance
219,752km (136,603mi)
Per Flight: 2,113km (3,400mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Charlotte (CLT) 12 2,394 1 342
  Phoenix (PHX) 6 1,218 0 174
  Philadelphia (PHL) 6 1,176 0 168
  Las Vegas (LAS) 3 609 0 87
  Los Angeles (LAX) 2 518 0 74
  Dallas (DFW) 2 434 0 62
  Miami (MIA) 1 343 0 49
  San Diego (SAN) 1 301 0 43
  Tampa (TPA) 1 259 0 37
  San Francisco (SFO) 1 259 0 37
  Orlando (MCO) 1 259 0 37
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2671
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Phoenix (PHX / KPHX)
10:23 MST
17:23 UTC
To: San Diego (SAN / KSAN)
11:41 PDT
18:41 UTC
Plane: N549UW Departed: 10:23 1h 18m
 1 h in Phoenix
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA499 AAL499
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
07:02 EDT
11:02 UTC
To: Phoenix (PHX / KPHX)
09:12 MST
16:12 UTC
Plane: N549UW Departed: 06:56
-5 min
5h 10m
 10 h 6 min in Philadelphia
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA495 AAL495
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
17:33 EDT
17. Sep 21:33 UTC
To: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
20:07 EDT
00:07 UTC
Plane: N549UW Departed: 18:53
+1 h
Arrived: 20:50
+43 min
1h 56m
 3 h 2 min in Orlando
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA229 AAL229
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
14:47 EDT
17. Sep 18:47 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
16:37 EDT
17. Sep 20:37 UTC
Plane: N549UW Departed: 14:47 Arrived: 15:41
-55 min
54m
 31 min in Charlotte
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA342 AAL342
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
12:20 EDT
17. Sep 16:20 UTC
To: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
14:28 EDT
17. Sep 18:28 UTC
Plane: N549UW Departed: 12:25
+5 min
Arrived: 14:16
-12 min
1h 51m
 60 min in Miami
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA342 AAL342
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
09:20 EDT
17. Sep 13:20 UTC
To: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
11:25 EDT
17. Sep 15:25 UTC
Plane: N549UW Departed: 09:21
on time
Arrived: 11:25
on time
2h 4m
 1 h in Charlotte
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1646 AAL1646
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Fort Myers (RSW / KRSW)
06:06 EDT
17. Sep 10:06 UTC
To: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
08:05 EDT
17. Sep 12:05 UTC
Plane: N549UW Departed: 05:58
-8 min
Arrived: 07:46
-19 min
1h 48m
 6 h 4 min in Fort Myers
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1741 AAL1741
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
22:20 EDT
17. Sep 02:20 UTC
To: Fort Myers (RSW / KRSW)
00:14 EDT
17. Sep 04:14 UTC
Plane: N549UW Departed: 22:17
-3 min
Arrived: 23:54
-20 min
1h 37m
 59 min in Charlotte
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA483 AAL483
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
18:20 CDT
16. Sep 23:20 UTC
To: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
21:30 EDT
17. Sep 01:30 UTC
Plane: N549UW Departed: 18:19
on time
Arrived: 21:17
-12 min
1h 58m
 1 h in Chicago
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1941 AAL1941
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
15:30 EDT
16. Sep 19:30 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
16:57 CDT
16. Sep 21:57 UTC
Plane: N549UW Departed: 15:28
-2 min
Arrived: 16:54
-2 min
2h 26m
 1 h in Philadelphia
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA814 AAL814
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
06:05 PDT
16. Sep 13:05 UTC
To: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
14:20 EDT
16. Sep 18:20 UTC
Plane: N549UW Departed: 06:05
on time
Arrived: 14:18
-1 min
5h 13m