N546UW: American Airlines Airbus A321

Information
Type:  Airbus A321-231 (A321)

First Flight: Oct 2011 ( 8 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

187 seats
16 Business 171 Economy

About American Airlines (AA/AAL)



American Airlines, Inc. is a major American airline headquartered in Fort Worth, Texas, within the Dallas-Fort Worth metroplex. It is the world's largest airline when measured by fleet size, revenue, scheduled passengers carried, scheduled passenger-kilometers flown, and number of destinations served. American, together with its regional partners, operates an extensive international and domestic network with an average of nearly 6,700 flights per day to nearly 350 destinations in more than 50 countries. American Airlines is a founding member of Oneworld alliance, the third largest airline alliance in the world. Regional service is operated by independent and subsidiary carriers under the brand name American Eagle.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: AA/AAL
Callsign: AMERICAN
Alliance: Oneworld
Frequent-Flyer Program: AAdvantage
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Jun 1936
Website: http://www.aa.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
27 (3 per day)
Distance
57,618km (35,813mi)
Per Flight: 2,134km (3,433mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 6 (22%)
Average Delay: 46 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
116 (3 per day)
Distance
246,500km (153,210mi)
Per Flight: 2,125km (3,419mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Charlotte (CLT) 15 2,877 2 411
  Los Angeles (LAX) 7 1,351 1 193
  Philadelphia (PHL) 6 1,260 0 180
  Las Vegas (LAS) 5 959 0 137
  Orlando (MCO) 3 651 0 93
  Phoenix (PHX) 3 609 0 87
  Miami (MIA) 1 343 0 49
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
18. Sep
Live
Flight: AA227 AAL227
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
11:49 EDT
15:49 UTC
To: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
14:00 PDT
21:00 UTC
Plane: N546UW Departed: 11:56
+7 min
Arrived: Estimated
13:51
-9 min
4h 54m
 1 h in Orlando
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2645
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: New York (LGA / KLGA)
08:00 EDT
12:00 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
10:49 EDT
14:49 UTC
Plane: N546UW Departed: 08:00 2h 49m
 9 h 3 min in New York
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1942 AAL1942
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
20:25 EDT
00:25 UTC
To: New York (LGA / KLGA)
22:24 EDT
02:24 UTC
Plane: N546UW Departed: 20:32
+7 min
Arrived: 22:56
+32 min
2h 24m
 1 h in Charlotte
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1507 AAL1507
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
11:30 PDT
17. Sep 18:30 UTC
To: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
19:20 EDT
17. Sep 23:20 UTC
Plane: N546UW Departed: 11:35
+5 min
Arrived: 18:58
-21 min
4h 22m
 2 h in Los Angeles
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1674 AAL1674
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
07:24 EDT
17. Sep 11:24 UTC
To: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
09:33 PDT
17. Sep 16:33 UTC
Plane: N546UW Departed: 07:22
-2 min
Arrived: 09:07
-26 min
4h 45m
 1 h in Charlotte
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA659 AAL659
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
21:35 PDT
17. Sep 04:35 UTC
To: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
05:32 EDT
17. Sep 09:32 UTC
Plane: N546UW Departed: 21:45
+10 min
Arrived: 05:46
+14 min
5h 1m
 1 h in Seattle
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2062 AAL2062
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
16:52 EDT
16. Sep 20:52 UTC
To: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
19:30 PDT
17. Sep 02:30 UTC
Plane: N546UW Departed: 17:56
+1 h
Arrived: 20:04
+34 min
5h 8m
 1 h in Charlotte
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2044 AAL2044
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
08:50 PDT
16. Sep 15:50 UTC
To: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
16:46 EDT
16. Sep 20:46 UTC
Plane: N546UW Departed: 08:45
-5 min
Arrived: 16:44
-1 min
4h 59m
 1 h in Los Angeles
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2530 AAL2530
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Las Vegas (LAS / KLAS)
06:10 PDT
16. Sep 13:10 UTC
To: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
07:28 PDT
16. Sep 14:28 UTC
Plane: N546UW Departed: 06:02
-8 min
Arrived: 07:06
-21 min
1h 4m
 7 h 4 min in Las Vegas
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1763 AAL1763
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
21:16 PDT
16. Sep 04:16 UTC
To: Las Vegas (LAS / KLAS)
22:29 PDT
16. Sep 05:29 UTC
Plane: N546UW Departed: 21:17
+1 min
Arrived: 22:08
-20 min
50m
 1 h in Los Angeles
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA501 AAL501
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Las Vegas (LAS / KLAS)
18:44 PDT
16. Sep 01:44 UTC
To: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
20:05 PDT
16. Sep 03:05 UTC
Plane: N546UW Departed: 18:58
+14 min
Arrived: 19:44
-20 min
46m