N539UW: American Airlines Airbus A321

Information
Type:  Airbus A321-231 (A321)

First Flight: Oct 2009 ( 10 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

187 seats
16 Business 171 Economy

About American Airlines (AA/AAL)



American Airlines, Inc. is a major American airline headquartered in Fort Worth, Texas, within the Dallas-Fort Worth metroplex. It is the world's largest airline when measured by fleet size, revenue, scheduled passengers carried, scheduled passenger-kilometers flown, and number of destinations served. American, together with its regional partners, operates an extensive international and domestic network with an average of nearly 6,700 flights per day to nearly 350 destinations in more than 50 countries. American Airlines is a founding member of Oneworld alliance, the third largest airline alliance in the world. Regional service is operated by independent and subsidiary carriers under the brand name American Eagle.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: AA/AAL
Callsign: AMERICAN
Alliance: Oneworld
Frequent-Flyer Program: AAdvantage
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Jun 1936
Website: http://www.aa.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
6
Distance
6,966km (4,329mi)
Per Flight: 1,161km (1,868mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 1 (16%)
Average Delay: 14 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
91 (3 per day)
Distance
166,530km (103,500mi)
Per Flight: 1,830km (2,944mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Charlotte (CLT) 10 2,044 1 292
  Phoenix (PHX) 5 959 0 137
  Denver (DEN) 2 518 0 74
  Dallas (DFW) 2 476 0 68
  Philadelphia (PHL) 2 434 0 62
  San Francisco (SFO) 2 392 0 56
  Chicago (ORD) 1 343 0 49
  Miami (MIA) 1 343 0 49
  Tampa (TPA) 1 259 0 37
  Boston (BOS) 1 259 0 37
  New York (LGA) 1 259 0 37
  Orlando (MCO) 1 259 0 37
  Sacramento (SMF) 1 259 0 37
  Los Angeles (LAX) 1 259 0 37
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
11. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA901 AAL901
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
20:40 EDT
12. Sep 00:40 UTC
To: Pittsburgh (PIT / KPIT)
21:55 EDT
12. Sep 01:55 UTC
Plane: N539UW Departed: 20:40
on time
Arrived: 21:29
-25 min
49m
 2 h in Philadelphia
11. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA793 AAL793
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
16:49 EDT
11. Sep 20:49 UTC
To: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
18:40 EDT
11. Sep 22:40 UTC
Plane: N539UW Departed: 16:44
-5 min
Arrived: 18:26
-13 min
1h 42m
 1 h in Charlotte
11. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2008 AAL2008
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
10:07 MDT
11. Sep 16:07 UTC
To: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
15:30 EDT
11. Sep 19:30 UTC
Plane: N539UW Departed: 10:03
-4 min
Arrived: 15:31
on time
3h 28m
 1 h in Denver
11. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2008 AAL2008
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
07:40 EDT
11. Sep 11:40 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
09:15 MDT
11. Sep 15:15 UTC
Plane: N539UW Departed: 07:36
-4 min
Arrived: 08:59
-16 min
3h 23m
 48 min in Charlotte
11. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2090 AAL2090
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
05:00 EDT
11. Sep 09:00 UTC
To: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
06:40 EDT
11. Sep 10:40 UTC
Plane: N539UW Departed: 04:53
-7 min
Arrived: 06:48
+8 min
1h 55m
 5 h 3 min in Orlando
10. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2092 AAL2092
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
22:20 EDT
11. Sep 02:20 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
00:02 EDT
11. Sep 04:02 UTC
Plane: N539UW Departed: 22:15
-5 min
Arrived: 23:40
-22 min
1h 25m
 2 h in Charlotte
10. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1698 AAL1698
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
17:49 EDT
10. Sep 21:49 UTC
To: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
20:00 EDT
11. Sep 00:00 UTC
Plane: N539UW Departed: 18:30
+41 min
Arrived: 20:14
+14 min
1h 44m
 2 h 1 min in Miami
10. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1968 AAL1968
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Phoenix (PHX / KPHX)
08:57 MST
10. Sep 15:57 UTC
To: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
16:38 EDT
10. Sep 20:38 UTC
Plane: N539UW Departed: 09:00
+3 min
Arrived: 16:13
-25 min
4h 13m
 1 h in Phoenix
10. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1867 AAL1867
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Sacramento (SMF / KSMF)
06:00 PDT
10. Sep 13:00 UTC
To: Phoenix (PHX / KPHX)
07:56 MST
10. Sep 14:56 UTC
Plane: N539UW Departed: 05:53
-7 min
Arrived: 07:45
-11 min
1h 52m
 7 h 1 min in Sacramento
09. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2048 AAL2048
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Phoenix (PHX / KPHX)
20:40 MST
10. Sep 03:40 UTC
To: Sacramento (SMF / KSMF)
22:39 PDT
10. Sep 05:39 UTC
Plane: N539UW Departed: 20:29
-11 min
Arrived: 22:30
-8 min
2h 1m
 2 h in Phoenix
09. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1216 AAL1216
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: New York (EWR / KEWR)
16:30 EDT
09. Sep 20:30 UTC
To: Phoenix (PHX / KPHX)
18:56 MST
10. Sep 01:56 UTC
Plane: N539UW Departed: 16:21
-9 min
Arrived: 18:20
-35 min
4h 59m