N538UW: American Airlines Airbus A321

Information
Type:  Airbus A321-231 (A321)

First Flight: Sep 2009 ( 10 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

183 seats
16 First 167 Economy

About American Airlines (AA/AAL)



American Airlines, Inc. is a major American airline headquartered in Fort Worth, Texas, within the Dallas-Fort Worth metroplex. It is the world's largest airline when measured by fleet size, revenue, scheduled passengers carried, scheduled passenger-kilometers flown, and number of destinations served. American, together with its regional partners, operates an extensive international and domestic network with an average of nearly 6,700 flights per day to nearly 350 destinations in more than 50 countries. American Airlines is a founding member of Oneworld alliance, the third largest airline alliance in the world. Regional service is operated by independent and subsidiary carriers under the brand name American Eagle.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: AA/AAL
Callsign: AMERICAN
Alliance: Oneworld
Frequent-Flyer Program: AAdvantage
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Jun 1936
Website: http://www.aa.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
14 (2 per day)
Distance
24,472km (15,211mi)
Per Flight: 1,748km (2,812mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 2 (14%)
Average Delay: 17 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
85 (2 per day)
Distance
150,195km (93,389mi)
Per Flight: 1,767km (2,844mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Charlotte (CLT) 13 2,513 1 359
  Phoenix (PHX) 4 763 0 109
  Philadelphia (PHL) 3 679 0 97
  Denver (DEN) 2 427 0 61
  Dallas (DFW) 1 336 0 48
  Boston (BOS) 1 336 0 48
  New York (LGA) 1 252 0 36
  Orlando (MCO) 1 252 0 36
  Las Vegas (LAS) 1 252 0 36
  Chicago (ORD) 1 210 0 30
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1877 AAL1877
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
14:57 EDT
18:57 UTC
To: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
17:09 EDT
21:09 UTC
Plane: N538UW Departed: 14:44
-13 min
Arrived: 16:41
-27 min
1h 57m
 51 min in Fort Lauderdale
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1877 AAL1877
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
11:56 EDT
15:56 UTC
To: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
14:07 EDT
18:07 UTC
Plane: N538UW Departed: 11:51
-5 min
Arrived: 13:53
-14 min
2h 2m
 1 h in Charlotte
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1575 AAL1575
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: New York (EWR / KEWR)
08:15 EDT
12:15 UTC
To: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
10:22 EDT
14:22 UTC
Plane: N538UW Departed: 08:07
-8 min
Arrived: 09:52
-30 min
1h 45m
 9 h 8 min in New York
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2794 AAL2794
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
20:54 EDT
00:54 UTC
To: New York (EWR / KEWR)
22:53 EDT
02:53 UTC
Plane: N538UW Departed: 21:10
+16 min
Arrived: 22:49
-3 min
1h 38m
 2 h 1 min in Charlotte
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1709 AAL1709
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
17:21 EDT
15. Sep 21:21 UTC
To: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
19:30 EDT
15. Sep 23:30 UTC
Plane: N538UW Departed: 17:19
-2 min
Arrived: 19:09
-20 min
1h 50m
 55 min in Fort Lauderdale
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1709 AAL1709
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
14:28 EDT
15. Sep 18:28 UTC
To: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
16:31 EDT
15. Sep 20:31 UTC
Plane: N538UW Departed: 14:26
-2 min
Arrived: 16:24
-7 min
1h 58m
 2 h 1 min in Charlotte
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA573 AAL573
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
06:51 MDT
15. Sep 12:51 UTC
To: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
12:15 EDT
15. Sep 16:15 UTC
Plane: N538UW Departed: 06:45
-6 min
Arrived: 12:13
-2 min
3h 28m
 13 h 6 min in Denver
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1636 AAL1636
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
16:19 EDT
14. Sep 20:19 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
17:54 MDT
14. Sep 23:54 UTC
Plane: N538UW Departed: 16:16
-3 min
Arrived: 17:38
-15 min
3h 22m
 1 h in Charlotte
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1830 AAL1830
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Las Vegas (LAS / KLAS)
07:33 PDT
14. Sep 14:33 UTC
To: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
14:55 EDT
14. Sep 18:55 UTC
Plane: N538UW Departed: 07:25
-8 min
Arrived: 14:34
-20 min
4h 9m
 10 h 9 min in Las Vegas
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA638 AAL638
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
18:23 EDT
13. Sep 22:23 UTC
To: Las Vegas (LAS / KLAS)
20:14 PDT
14. Sep 03:14 UTC
Plane: N538UW Departed: 18:55
+32 min
Arrived: 20:35
+21 min
4h 40m
 1 h in Charlotte
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2479 AAL2479
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Tampa (TPA / KTPA)
15:34 EDT
13. Sep 19:34 UTC
To: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
17:23 EDT
13. Sep 21:23 UTC
Plane: N538UW Departed: 15:32
-2 min
Arrived: 17:21
-1 min
1h 49m