N536JB: JetBlue Airways Airbus A320

Information
Type:  Airbus A320-232 (A320)

First Flight: Apr 2002 ( 17 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

150 seats
150 Economy

About JetBlue Airways (B6/JBU)



Long Island City, New York
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: B6/JBU
Callsign: JETBLUE
Frequent-Flyer Program: TrueBlue
Founded: Aug 1998
Started Operations: Feb 2000
Website: http://jetblue.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
25 (3 per day)
Distance
49,025km (30,472mi)
Per Flight: 1,961km (3,155mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 5 (20%)
Average Delay: 137 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
70 (2 per day)
Distance
132,510km (82,355mi)
Per Flight: 1,893km (3,045mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  New York (JFK) 9 1,435 1 205
  Long Beach (LGB) 5 875 0 125
  Boston (BOS) 1 280 0 40
  San Jose (SJC) 1 210 0 30
  Fort Myers (RSW) 1 175 0 25
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: B61294 JBU1294
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
17:57 EDT
16. Sep 21:57 UTC
To: White Plains (HPN / KHPN)
20:38 EDT
00:38 UTC
Plane: N536JB Departed: 17:55
-2 min
Arrived: 20:30
-7 min
2h 35m
 1 h in Orlando
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6495 JBU495
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: White Plains (HPN / KHPN)
14:25 EDT
16. Sep 18:25 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
17:12 EDT
16. Sep 21:12 UTC
Plane: N536JB Departed: 14:25
on time
Arrived: 16:54
-18 min
2h 29m
 58 min in White Plains
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: B61252 JBU1252
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Fort Myers (RSW / KRSW)
10:55 EDT
16. Sep 14:55 UTC
To: White Plains (HPN / KHPN)
13:45 EDT
16. Sep 17:45 UTC
Plane: N536JB Departed: 10:46
-9 min
Arrived: 13:26
-18 min
2h 40m
 52 min in Fort Myers
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6329 JBU329
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: New York (JFK / KJFK)
07:11 EDT
16. Sep 11:11 UTC
To: Fort Myers (RSW / KRSW)
10:15 EDT
16. Sep 14:15 UTC
Plane: N536JB Departed: 07:02
-9 min
Arrived: 09:54
-21 min
2h 52m
 2 h in New York
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6136 JBU136
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Phoenix (PHX / KPHX)
20:43 MST
16. Sep 03:43 UTC
To: New York (JFK / KJFK)
04:28 EDT
16. Sep 08:28 UTC
Plane: N536JB Departed: 21:01
+18 min
Arrived: 04:41
+13 min
4h 40m
 1 h in Phoenix
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6603 JBU603
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
17:08 EDT
15. Sep 21:08 UTC
To: Phoenix (PHX / KPHX)
19:53 MST
16. Sep 02:53 UTC
Plane: N536JB Departed: 17:10
+2 min
Arrived: 19:36
-16 min
5h 26m
 55 min in Boston
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6494 JBU494
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
10:31 MDT
15. Sep 16:31 UTC
To: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
16:28 EDT
15. Sep 20:28 UTC
Plane: N536JB Departed: 10:31
on time
Arrived: 16:15
-13 min
3h 44m
 59 min in Denver
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6493 JBU493
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
07:02 EDT
15. Sep 11:02 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
09:39 MDT
15. Sep 15:39 UTC
Plane: N536JB Departed: 07:15
+13 min
Arrived: 09:31
-7 min
4h 16m
 10 h 2 min in Boston
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: B62996 JBU2996
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Punta Cana (PUJ / MDPC)
16:30 AST
14. Sep 20:30 UTC
To: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
20:41 EDT
15. Sep 00:41 UTC
Plane: N536JB Departed: 16:29
on time
Arrived: 20:42
+1 min
4h 13m
 1 h in Punta Cana
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: B62795 JBU2795
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
11:21 EDT
14. Sep 15:21 UTC
To: Punta Cana (PUJ / MDPC)
15:27 AST
14. Sep 19:27 UTC
Plane: N536JB Departed: 11:13
-8 min
Arrived: 14:59
-28 min
3h 46m
 2 h 1 min in Boston
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: B61043 JBU1043
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Washington (DCA / KDCA)
07:25 EDT
14. Sep 11:25 UTC
To: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
08:52 EDT
14. Sep 12:52 UTC
Plane: N536JB Departed: 07:15
-10 min
Arrived: 08:40
-12 min
1h 25m