N531AF: Centennial Airlines Pilatus PC-12

Information
Type:  Pilatus PC12/47E (PC12)

First Flight: NA

Activity Last Week

Flights
7
Distance
2,779km (1,729mi)
Per Flight: 397km (639mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 3 (42%)
Average Delay: 29 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
20 (0 per day)
Distance
7,360km (4,586mi)
Per Flight: 368km (593mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Teterboro (TEB) 1 - 0 0
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: CNS1224 CNS1224
Centennial Airlines  (FA / CNS)
From: Teterboro (TEB / KTEB)
13:39 EDT
20. Sep 17:39 UTC
To: Providence (PVD / KPVD)
08:49 EDT
20. Sep 12:49 UTC
Plane: N531AF
PC-12
Departed: 13:39
 Flight potentially missing (Providence to Teterboro)
20. Sep
Diverted
Flight: CNS1224 CNS1224
Centennial Airlines  (FA / CNS)
From: Bedford (BED / KBED)
13:39 EDT
20. Sep 17:39 UTC
To: Providence (PVD / KPVD)
08:49 EDT
20. Sep 12:49 UTC
Plane: N531AF
PC-12
Departed: 13:39
 20 h 17 min in Bedford
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: CNS1 CNS1
Centennial Airlines  (FA / CNS)
From: Portsmouth (PSM / KPSM)
08:30 EDT
19. Sep 12:30 UTC
To: Bedford (BED / KBED)
16:50 EDT
19. Sep 20:50 UTC
Plane: N531AF
PC-12
Departed: 08:30 Arrived: 17:21
31 min delayed
8h 51m
 Flight potentially missing (Philadelphia to Portsmouth)
19. Sep
Diverted
Flight: CNS23 CNS23
Centennial Airlines  (FA / CNS)
From: Winston-Salem (INT / KINT)
08:15 EDT
19. Sep 12:15 UTC
To: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
07:23 EDT
19. Sep 11:23 UTC
Plane: N531AF
PC-12
Departed: 08:43
28 min delayed

 58 min in Winston-Salem
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: CNS23 CNS23
Centennial Airlines  (FA / CNS)
From: Wilmington (ILM / KILM)
08:15 EDT
19. Sep 12:15 UTC
To: Winston-Salem (INT / KINT)
07:23 EDT
19. Sep 11:23 UTC
Plane: N531AF
PC-12
Departed: 08:15 Arrived: 07:44
21 min delayed
 Flight potentially missing (Winston-Salem to Wilmington)
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: CNS23 CNS23
Centennial Airlines  (FA / CNS)
From: Morristown (MMU / KMMU)
12:45 EDT
18. Sep 16:45 UTC
To: Winston-Salem (INT / KINT)
15:14 EDT
18. Sep 19:14 UTC
Plane: N531AF
PC-12
Departed: 13:33
48 min delayed
Arrived: 15:17
3 min delayed
1h 44m
 16 h 12 min in Morristown
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: CNS23 CNS23
Centennial Airlines  (FA / CNS)
From: Southern Pines (SOP / KSOP)
18:30 EDT
17. Sep 22:30 UTC
To: Morristown (MMU / KMMU)
20:28 EDT
18. Sep 00:28 UTC
Plane: N531AF
PC-12
Departed: 19:08
38 min delayed
Arrived: 21:04
36 min delayed
1h 55m
 Flight potentially missing (Teterboro to Southern Pines)
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: CNS7673 CNS7673
Centennial Airlines  (FA / CNS)
From: Block Island (BID / KBID)
16:30 EDT
15. Sep 20:30 UTC
To: Teterboro (TEB / KTEB)
15:25 EDT
15. Sep 19:25 UTC
Plane: N531AF
PC-12
Departed: Estimated
10:38
5 h 1 min early
Arrived: 11:39
3 h early
1h
 Flight potentially missing (Charlottesville to Block Island)
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: CNS7673 CNS7673
Centennial Airlines  (FA / CNS)
From: Latrobe (LBE / KLBE)
16:12 EDT
14. Sep 20:12 UTC
To: Charlottesville (CHO / KCHO)
17:00 EDT
14. Sep 21:00 UTC
Plane: N531AF
PC-12
Departed: Estimated
07:38
8 h 1 min early
Arrived: 08:43
8 h early
1h 5m
 Flight potentially missing (Columbus to Latrobe)
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: CNS7673 CNS7673
Centennial Airlines  (FA / CNS)
From: Martha's Vineyard (MVY / KMVY)
07:30 EDT
13. Sep 11:30 UTC
To: Columbus (OSU / KOSU)
10:48 EDT
13. Sep 14:48 UTC
Plane: N531AF
PC-12
Departed: 08:07
37 min delayed
Arrived: 10:52
4 min delayed
2h 44m
 Flight potentially missing (Montreal to Martha's Vineyard)
11. Sep
Landed
Flight: CNS7673 CNS7673
Centennial Airlines  (FA / CNS)
From: Teterboro (TEB / KTEB)
13:00 EDT
11. Sep 17:00 UTC
To: Montreal (YUL / CYUL)
14:55 EDT
11. Sep 18:55 UTC
Plane: N531AF
PC-12
Departed: 13:15
15 min delayed
Arrived: 14:45
9 min early
1h 30m