N524UW: American Airlines Airbus A321

Information
Type:  Airbus A321-231 (A321)

First Flight: Jul 2009 ( 10 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

183 seats
16 First 167 Economy

About American Airlines (AA/AAL)



American Airlines, Inc. is a major American airline headquartered in Fort Worth, Texas, within the Dallas-Fort Worth metroplex. It is the world's largest airline when measured by fleet size, revenue, scheduled passengers carried, scheduled passenger-kilometers flown, and number of destinations served. American, together with its regional partners, operates an extensive international and domestic network with an average of nearly 6,700 flights per day to nearly 350 destinations in more than 50 countries. American Airlines is a founding member of Oneworld alliance, the third largest airline alliance in the world. Regional service is operated by independent and subsidiary carriers under the brand name American Eagle.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: AA/AAL
Callsign: AMERICAN
Alliance: Oneworld
Frequent-Flyer Program: AAdvantage
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Jun 1936
Website: http://www.aa.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
20 (2 per day)
Distance
36,200km (22,510mi)
Per Flight: 1,810km (2,913mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 5 (25%)
Average Delay: 43 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
105 (3 per day)
Distance
190,050km (118,132mi)
Per Flight: 1,810km (2,912mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Charlotte (CLT) 9 1,708 1 244
  Philadelphia (PHL) 7 1,449 1 207
  Phoenix (PHX) 4 896 0 128
  Chicago (ORD) 3 721 0 103
  Los Angeles (LAX) 3 721 0 103
  Orlando (MCO) 3 595 0 85
  San Diego (SAN) 2 511 0 73
  Las Vegas (LAS) 2 427 0 61
  Dallas (DFW) 2 427 0 61
  Seattle (SEA) 1 252 0 36
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
18. Sep
Live
Flight: AA433
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: San Diego (SAN / KSAN)
07:43 PDT
14:43 UTC
To: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
15:59 EDT
19:59 UTC
Plane: N524UW Departed: 07:43 5h 16m
 10 h 1 min in San Diego
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2066 AAL2066
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
19:35 EDT
17. Sep 23:35 UTC
To: San Diego (SAN / KSAN)
22:12 PDT
05:12 UTC
Plane: N524UW Departed: 19:37
+2 min
Arrived: 21:41
-30 min
5h 4m
 1 h in Philadelphia
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA793 AAL793
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
16:49 EDT
17. Sep 20:49 UTC
To: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
18:40 EDT
17. Sep 22:40 UTC
Plane: N524UW Departed: 16:53
+4 min
Arrived: 18:19
-20 min
1h 26m
 1 h in Charlotte
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2001 AAL2001
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Tampa (TPA / KTPA)
13:52 EDT
17. Sep 17:52 UTC
To: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
15:39 EDT
17. Sep 19:39 UTC
Plane: N524UW Departed: 13:49
-3 min
Arrived: 15:22
-16 min
1h 33m
 1 h in Tampa
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2001 AAL2001
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
11:20 EDT
17. Sep 15:20 UTC
To: Tampa (TPA / KTPA)
12:59 EDT
17. Sep 16:59 UTC
Plane: N524UW Departed: 11:19
on time
Arrived: 12:47
-11 min
1h 28m
 2 h in Charlotte
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2670 AAL2670
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Baltimore (BWI / KBWI)
07:08 EDT
17. Sep 11:08 UTC
To: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
08:46 EDT
17. Sep 12:46 UTC
Plane: N524UW Departed: 06:59
-9 min
Arrived: 08:30
-15 min
1h 31m
 1 h in Baltimore
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA584 AAL584
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Phoenix (PHX / KPHX)
21:46 MST
17. Sep 04:46 UTC
To: Baltimore (BWI / KBWI)
05:04 EDT
17. Sep 09:04 UTC
Plane: N524UW Departed: 22:22
+36 min
Arrived: 05:27
+23 min
4h 5m
 3 h in Phoenix
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1825 AAL1825
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
16:05 PDT
16. Sep 23:05 UTC
To: Phoenix (PHX / KPHX)
18:07 MST
17. Sep 01:07 UTC
Plane: N524UW Departed: 16:53
+48 min
Arrived: Estimated
19:19
+1 h
2h 26m
 55 min in San Francisco
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA594 AAL594
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
12:05 EDT
16. Sep 16:05 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
14:58 PDT
16. Sep 21:58 UTC
Plane: N524UW Departed: 13:14
+1 h
Arrived: 15:58
+60 min
5h 44m
 3 h 2 min in Philadelphia
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1854 AAL1854
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
07:00 CDT
16. Sep 12:00 UTC
To: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
09:59 EDT
16. Sep 13:59 UTC
Plane: N524UW Departed: 06:56
-4 min
Arrived: 09:54
-5 min
1h 58m
 9 h 3 min in Chicago
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA583 AAL583
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
20:11 EDT
16. Sep 00:11 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
21:25 CDT
16. Sep 02:25 UTC
Plane: N524UW Departed: 20:33
+22 min
Arrived: 21:16
-8 min
1h 43m